Chevron Left
返回到 国际组织管理

學生對 日内瓦大学 提供的 国际组织管理 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,227 個評分
369 條評論

課程概述

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

熱門審閱

AA
2020年7月5日

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
2020年3月5日

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

篩選依據:

351 - 国际组织管理 的 365 個評論(共 365 個)

創建者 Shahd A

2020年5月10日

It was very useful to me

創建者 Miftah M K

2021年3月3日

Interesting Course.

創建者 Hassan M

2021年4月2日

very interesting

創建者 Rahat S

2020年7月28日

Nice Excellent

創建者 Francisco J P G

2018年9月2日

Great!

創建者 ANWAR B

2020年4月27日

GOOD

創建者 Norka M

2021年2月15日

The course was productive. I learned and now understand the work behind International Organizations. BUT, I had a lot of trouble downloading and printing the PDF. Also, I feel like it is just a regular genetic piece of paper with no real value on it. Specially after the time and energy I put on this course. Once finally downloaded, I actually had to screenshot and crop the gray background and the "Cours record... Share hard work with..." bar above the PDF! Which was very frustrating. After all the hard work, I wish Coursera sent something more significative. I asked for help and the person did not help me at all. That is the only thing I and complaining g about.

創建者 Sockhwee T

2020年6月7日

This gave me a good structure in thinking about managing international organisations but I rate it 3 stars because my learning was impeded by several links that did not lead to the materials I wanted to review. This is very unfortunate and reflect rather poorly on the management of this online course. I understand that its a task to keep links updated but as a learning organisation I expect nothing less. I therefore decided not to pay for this as I felt I didnt get all that I expected.

創建者 Andrea d C M

2020年4月19日

More than "Management" the course should be called "Introduction". The information was good and most professors were obviously experts in the field, but it seems that the method could be more fun or creative. The depth of the course is not enough for someone who already has a basic knowledge in the International Organizations area. Some of the links for external texts did not work. I specially liked Professor Romo's module.

創建者 Laura R

2021年3月30日

El contenido de los vídeos era muy bueno y los profesores y oradores han hecho un trabajo espectacular, sin duda; pero la mayoría de los enlaces dejaban bastante que desear: algunos directamente no funcionaban, y otros eran demasiado generales (p.ej. "explora la página de UNICEF" o cosas por ese estilo).

創建者 Barbara B

2020年11月23日

Le cours est bien structuré, les thèmes abordés pertinents, les professeurs sont des experts dans les matières qu'ils enseignent. A noter que certains liens proposés ne sont pas disponibles et certains contenus pourraient être approfondis

創建者 May K K O

2021年1月23日

The titles included in this course are very useful and helpful but for me, I would like to get some keynotes and PowerPoint slides.

創建者 Rae H

2020年8月10日

informative, would benefit from internship opportunities at the end to put learning into practice.

創建者 Carina B

2021年3月26日

very basic, very boring and poor delivery from the professors. I expected more interesting discussions but above all, I found most of the instructors to be really poor speakers.

創建者 Max B

2020年4月25日

I found the course to have a quite unbalanced focus jumping from very general information (history of the UN) to very hands-on issues (creation of marketing plan).