Chevron Left
返回到 国际组织管理

學生對 日内瓦大学 提供的 国际组织管理 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,182 個評分
361 條評論

課程概述

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

熱門審閱

AA
2020年7月5日

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
2020年3月5日

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

篩選依據:

326 - 国际组织管理 的 350 個評論(共 357 個)

創建者 Prerna P

2020年10月3日

extremely informative. Gave a beneficiary insight into the management world of International Organisations.

創建者 Fortunato C

2020年6月6日

Very interesting course. It gave me an interesting food for thought about International Organizations.

創建者 JACQUELINE W N

2020年3月24日

this is an excellent course for persons who intend to have a career in international organisations

創建者 Marta K

2020年10月15日

A lot of useful information but I wish the course had been more in-depth. Overall, very nice!

創建者 Nabil A

2020年4月12日

It was a nice learning journey in the world of IOM.

Thank you and I wish u all the best

創建者 sunnan

2020年2月21日

very impressive, at least we got many thoerotical sense about the clause and meanings.

創建者 Evelyn D

2021年2月24日

Some of the weeks were too long and the lectures could be more succinct as a result.

創建者 Daniel K

2019年9月9日

Some of the speakers are not too compelling, but in general its a good overview

創建者 Ahamed F M M

2020年4月16日

I was able to enhance my knowledge in international organization management.

創建者 Andrzej K

2020年3月17日

Interesting lectures but topics were covered in very general way.

創建者 Mouhamed M D

2021年2月4日

I really appreciated the course, its development and methodology

創建者 Jean-René B

2020年1月5日

It was a good course overall, I enjoyed doing most of the work!

創建者 Elizabeth N C

2021年3月6日

The course is well structured even if it is basic

創建者 Davide L I

2020年7月9日

fantastico

me encantaria trabajar en ese sector

創建者 Khalaf M I

2020年6月29日

its good Qualification to add to your CV guys

創建者 Amit K k

2020年6月6日

I collect more knowledge.getting skill to me.

創建者 Joelle S

2021年3月5日

Needs to be updated for broken links

創建者 Shahd A

2020年5月10日

It was very useful to me

創建者 Miftah M K

2021年3月3日

Interesting Course.

創建者 Hassan M

2021年4月2日

very interesting

創建者 Rahat S

2020年7月28日

Nice Excellent

創建者 Francisco J P G

2018年9月2日

Great!

創建者 ANWAR B

2020年4月27日

GOOD

創建者 Norka M

2021年2月15日

The course was productive. I learned and now understand the work behind International Organizations. BUT, I had a lot of trouble downloading and printing the PDF. Also, I feel like it is just a regular genetic piece of paper with no real value on it. Specially after the time and energy I put on this course. Once finally downloaded, I actually had to screenshot and crop the gray background and the "Cours record... Share hard work with..." bar above the PDF! Which was very frustrating. After all the hard work, I wish Coursera sent something more significative. I asked for help and the person did not help me at all. That is the only thing I and complaining g about.

創建者 Sockhwee T

2020年6月7日

This gave me a good structure in thinking about managing international organisations but I rate it 3 stars because my learning was impeded by several links that did not lead to the materials I wanted to review. This is very unfortunate and reflect rather poorly on the management of this online course. I understand that its a task to keep links updated but as a learning organisation I expect nothing less. I therefore decided not to pay for this as I felt I didnt get all that I expected.