Chevron Left
返回到 创新企业家:从理念到市场

學生對 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 创新企业家:从理念到市场 的評價和反饋

4.5
424 個評分
85 條評論

課程概述

Develop insights on navigating the innovation process from idea generation to commercialization. Build knowledge on how to create strategies to bring innovations to market. Develop an innovation portfolio and business model canvas for your venture. We establish a framework for examining the innovation process, and quickly transition into exploring how to successfully bring innovations to market. Key questions answered within the course include: * What are the key indicators of innovation opportunities? * What steps are critical for entrepreneurs to bring innovations to the marketplace? * What innovation strategies are valuable for new ventures to establish and maintain a competitive advantage? With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

熱門審閱

AA

Apr 28, 2020

Beautiful course, extremely useful. I have learned a lot and have recommended it to all my team members. I will go over the material for a long time, there's just so much to learn and implement.

DS

May 28, 2020

Course design is really good. All the speakers have given good inputs which are very much needed for entrepreneurs to convert their ideas into the market place.

篩選依據:

51 - 创新企业家:从理念到市场 的 75 個評論(共 81 個)

創建者 bhanuchander d

May 26, 2020

It's useful for who entered into the marketing department that's person should maintain the entrepreneurship or innovative marketing field of marketing and management condeation should be getting on to them.

創建者 Yuli S P T

Jun 21, 2016

In some lessons, teachers appear to be nervous so it's important to pay attention to that. Although the course is interesting, I expected more tools to be innovative and to create ways to join the marketplace.

創建者 Patricio R A

Apr 11, 2020

Very good content and examples.

The software recommendations are not a good idea, because the course it's going old quickly.

Will be focused not on USA laws for human resources only.

創建者 Marianne H

May 19, 2020

The course was really helpful and gives a great overview. I only give 4 stars because some of the assignments were repetitive from the Course 1 (Idea Generation)

創建者 Mordechai S

Jan 15, 2017

An excellent course. There were surprising insights in almost every class. I also enjoyed the practical mindset displayed by the staff and course materials.

創建者 Paula L

Apr 18, 2016

Pretty good perspective, but geared towards app-based businesses. Not certain how the recommendations in this course relates to biotech start-ups.

創建者 PARTH Y

Mar 11, 2020

course should be reviewed more precisely and some glithces are there that should be rectified.

創建者 Nishant R

Feb 22, 2020

i like the way of teaching and explaining each and every information successfully

創建者 Беляев М О

Sep 21, 2018

Good introduction to marketing for persons who don't marketing at all

創建者 Swetapadma P P

Dec 10, 2016

Valuable insights, definitely a recommended launch pad.

創建者 Affonso S

Oct 19, 2016

Good only for technology type entrepreneurship

創建者 Herman D

Dec 29, 2016

I learned many things new for my start-up.

創建者 Rupa S

Feb 17, 2020

Thank You, Dr. Thomas J. Mierzwa.

創建者 Funmi S

Jun 26, 2019

Comprehensive course.

創建者 Laxmikant S

Feb 29, 2020

very nice and good.

創建者 Elias H

Nov 19, 2016

amazing

創建者 Abdullah K

Aug 01, 2020

ok

創建者 Martin C

Dec 18, 2015

Though the content is great, it is kind of messy altogether! At the end Prof. Green strongly invites us to enroll for a degree in his field at the university of Maryland and there wouldn't be any problem with that without the kind of messy feeling that the course leaves you with. When you put both together it awfully seems like the university tried to diversify its communication and that the only objective of the course is that you enroll in a degree. At the same time, the technical issues of some lectures give a relatively bad image of the university of Maryland...

Too sad because again, the content in most videos is great... Just reorganize it and put it together with more cohesion. Among other peer reviews would be preferable to the current way of testing...

創建者 Sabrina B

Oct 02, 2016

Good overview, but some of the content is just quickly mentioned and not put into practice. Give more room to use in examples, create action, tell stories. Some of the lecturers were just reading down the notes wer already see in front of us and were not finishing their sentences in an engaging way (sometimes they made comments in a very low tone) . Some of the sounds are not good quality (mono - just on one ear)

創建者 Nicholas O

Feb 15, 2016

It is difficult to write such a course for all possible entrepreneurial ventures there may exist, but I found the strong reference to ICT and technological innovations difficult to apply to my own venture. I think parts of the course are only relevant to such innovations.

創建者 Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This course was very scattered and included several different lecturers. It was the least focused course in the specialization, but still did provide insight in an area I probably knew the least about.

創建者 Brad D

Jun 03, 2018

Didn't enjoy this as much as the first certificate but still enjoyable and informative. Some of the information is very US-centric (e.g. around employment).

創建者 alex.demidov

Jun 24, 2020

Compared to the first course in this specialization this one definitely lacks structure and the main idea - seems like videos are mixed together randomly

創建者 Gerard

Mar 15, 2016

Not as inspiring as Developing Innovative Ideas, but yet a very informative Course. I only audited the course.

創建者 Eduardo E B

Oct 06, 2016

Very basic explanations, maybe will need to make it more thoughtful!