Chevron Left
返回到 Inglés Empresarial: Proyecto Final

學生對 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Inglés Empresarial: Proyecto Final 的評價和反饋

4.5
29 個評分
12 條評論

課程概述

A common necessity among business professionals who are new to an international work environment is the ability to create a plan of action to launch a new product. In this task, one has to communicate with many different departments within a company including finance and marketing. In this capstone project, you will create a plan of action to launch a new product. This plan will include: · A project status report · A copy of the marketing campaign · A basic budget analysis for the project · A short presentation for upper management with details on the project’s status This project will give you the opportunity to apply your English skills learned in the courses to develop a useful document for your current job or a document that you could use as an example to demonstrate your new abilities and skills. Una necesidad común entre los profesionales de negocios quienes son nuevos a un ambiente de trabajo internacional es la habilidad de crear un plan de acción para lanzar un producto nuevo. En esta tarea, uno tiene que comunicarse a través de varios departamentos diferentes dentro de una compañía incluyendo el área de mercadeo y finanzas. En este proyecto final usted creará un plan de acción para lanzar un producto nuevo. Este plan de acción incluirá: · un reporte de avance de/del proyecto · una copia de la campaña de marketing · un análisis de presupuesto básico para el proyecto · una presentación corta para la gerencia general con detalles del estado del proyecto Este proyecto le dará la oportunidad de aplicar sus habilidades en inglés aprendidas en los cursos para desarrollar un documento útil en su trabajo actual o un documento que puede usar de ejemplo para demostrar sus nuevas habilidades y capacidades....

熱門審閱

LM
2016年6月9日

This project made me apply all the knowledge of the previous courses, It was a great experience. Thank you teachers!

R
2017年11月4日

Very complete content , dinamic and useful since the first class! Congrats!

篩選依據:

1 - Inglés Empresarial: Proyecto Final 的 13 個評論(共 13 個)

創建者 maria h

2018年7月25日

The course is super. It is very well structured and presented in a functional and easy form that allows understand the language and the business matter. we are being guiding to launch a product or service by hand. By the language is fantastic because we receive a huge and proper business vocabulary as well as English language without translation. Another point is that each instructor has a different accent, speed and way to talk . This is good because we have the opportunity to adapt our ears and be able to understand a little more. Now, the instructors are fantastic . Each of one of them do their Best. I want to thank you for the effort you do helping us. I also thank to my peers.. they gave their time to read all my work and their opinion about it. And finally there is something I missed and was the comments about our work. I think it is necessary to have an input from who has designed, structured and given the course. Many thanks again. Maria

創建者 R Q

2017年11月5日

Very complete content , dinamic and useful since the first class! Congrats!

創建者 SILVIA V S C

2021年6月25日

Excelente curso, no vas aprender gramática, aprenderás como realizar presentaciones, pulir tu técnica de presentar informes, el contenido de gráficos, como realizar un discurso de ventas, hablar en público... muy completo... una cantidad de consejos y vocabulario en inglés fabulosa, MUY RECOMENDABLE

創建者 Juan C G G

2020年10月11日

Many thanks to Andrea, Wanda and Jenny, and all my classmates in the course. I recommend it 100% because it challenges you to learn more, the videos are highly explanatory and the complementary material is excellent. I encourage you all to take this specialization in business English.

創建者 Guillermo O F

2020年12月31日

Excellent for improving your communication skills. Very useful for anyone working in a company that requires English.

創建者 Leidy V V M

2016年6月10日

This project made me apply all the knowledge of the previous courses, It was a great experience. Thank you teachers!

創建者 EDUARDO J B S

2020年8月7日

I learned a lot. Thanks.

創建者 Manuel A

2017年8月10日

excellent course

創建者 Maria N R

2016年9月5日

great course!

創建者 Diego A P G

2017年5月23日

Excelente

創建者 Raquel L L

2017年2月20日

I have learned a lot, the only thing I would say is that if you realy want to do it correctly and try to get as much as possible from the Course, you have to spend much more time working on it!!!

創建者 Elizabeth N C

2021年6月17日

good

創建者 Miguel Á V S

2016年8月15日

I do not see review by teachers.

I had biggest expectatives. Very disappointed.

Some reviewers don't see beyond the format.

The system has glitches. Still appear messages that were reviewed and sent.