Chevron Left
返回到 聆听的重要性

學生對 西北大学 提供的 聆听的重要性 的評價和反饋

4.6
1,248 個評分
235 個審閱

課程概述

In this second MOOC in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Importance of Listening" - you will go deep into the Big Data of social and gain a more complete picture of what can be learned from interactions on social sites. You will be amazed at just how much information can be extracted from a single post, picture, or video. In this MOOC, guest speakers from Social Gist, BroadReader, Lexalytics, Semantria, Radian6, and IBM's Bluemix and Social Media Analytics Tools (SMA) will join Professor Hlavac to take you through the full range of analytics tools and options available to you and how to get the most from them. The best part, most of them will be available to you through the MOOC for free! Those purchasing the MOOC will receive special tools, templates, and videos to enhance your learning experience. In completing this course you will develop a fuller understanding of the data and will be able to increase the effectiveness of your content strategy by making better decisions and spotting crises before they happen! MOOC 2 bonus content in the paid toolkit includes access to Semantria's analytics engine to extract some data on the markets you are developing and have it analyzed. As a student in this course, you are being provided the opportunity to access IBM Bluemix® platform-as-a-service trial for up to six months at no-charge with no credit card (up to a $1500 value). NOTE: By enrolling in this course, given access to IBM's Bluemix technology for one month for free as well as Lexalytics' Semantria tool. For those earning a Course Certificate, you will be given an additional five months of Bluemix and three months of Semantria at no cost with a special key code. By enrolling for a Course Certificate for this MOOC, you are acknowledging that your email will be shared with Lexalytics for the sole and express purpose of generating your individual key code. After the key code has been generated, Lexalytics will delete your email from its records. Additional MOOC 2 faculty include: * Steve Dodd (SVP Business Development, Effyis - dba BoardReader and Socialgist - Global Social Media Content Access) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Chris Gruber (Social Media Analytics Solution Architect, IBM) * Russell Beardall (Cloud Architect, IBM) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Tressie Lieberman (VP Digital Innovation, Taco Bell)...

熱門審閱

WL

May 26, 2018

I am enjoying the journey. I anticipate being a better digital marketer than ever before. Thank you for helping me to be better all the way around: personally, academically, and professionally.

SJ

Apr 02, 2016

I love the real-world and practical examples given for social listening. I think the descriptions of exactly how the social listening tools actually work help me with getting my own work done.

篩選依據:

1 - 聆听的重要性 的 25 個評論(共 230 個)

創建者 Anthony L F

Nov 05, 2017

This course is great because you get hands on experience with social listening tools. If you work in social media marketing and want to know more about listening, this class is worth the time.

創建者 Irma A H A

Dec 10, 2018

Great, is better than the first.

創建者 Geri Z

Nov 06, 2018

Decent course. I hope I can continue following your courses for free...

創建者 Michael I

Nov 26, 2018

Very useful course enabling you to assess your target market in various ways and reach conclusions.

創建者 CHAIBA E M

Nov 26, 2018

amazing <3

創建者 Fitcher T N

Nov 29, 2018

Worth it ... well structured , Access to offline as well , good quality and reference , excellent tools offered

創建者 Daniel E T M

Jan 17, 2019

one of the best courses for hands in platforms to use and understand.

創建者 Ambika R K

Jan 17, 2019

This course has opened my minds! The tools and the paid access to tools like IBM BlueMix and Semantria, are mindblowing. It has not only helped me advance in my career but it has also opened my perspective towards building a holistic social media plan for my target market.

創建者 samira m

Feb 14, 2019

Insightful. Useful application to real business.

創建者 Lilia M A C

Feb 24, 2019

Amazing!

創建者 Ignacio M N

Jul 31, 2018

Excelente y práctico

創建者 Megan N

Jul 17, 2018

The tools, insights and growth I got from this section was fantastic and has actually changed the way I approach my social media marketing for my business.

創建者 Fatunla A O

Sep 06, 2018

Extremely helpful!

創建者 Ehren M

Aug 20, 2018

It really provides in-depth information and helps you learn so much about the world of social media marketing.

創建者 Danielle C

Sep 16, 2018

It was a good course and I did learn a lot but I was worried about finishing the peer review because there was only two people who had done it and I needed to review three. Other than that, it was fine.

創建者 Andrés G

Sep 20, 2018

Great course and real cases that help a lot to understand the real marketing tools for social listening.

創建者 Eugene T

Jan 03, 2016

Great course with insights into Social Media Marketing!

創建者 XIAOWEN L

Dec 25, 2016

This part is great, I have learned a lot, thank you!

創建者 Smita J

Apr 02, 2016

I love the real-world and practical examples given for social listening. I think the descriptions of exactly how the social listening tools actually work help me with getting my own work done.

創建者 James G

Jan 24, 2016

I though this course did a great job of introducing the idea of social listening and providing tools to implement it.

創建者 violet z

Jun 11, 2016

Practical and direct!

創建者 Shaun C

Feb 08, 2016

There is so much to learn from this course! It's awesome. I really love that what I've learned I can immediately apply to what I'm working on.

創建者 Ken W

Apr 24, 2017

Course provides a good overview of social media monitoring tools.

創建者 Frank B

Sep 08, 2016

Another excellent course in the series.

創建者 Namaa A

Feb 16, 2016

This Mooc Offers some great tools and tips for all social media marketers or just enthusiasts out there, great thorough content will referenced and a great experience all together