Chevron Left
返回到 小学 ICT 教育:通过课程设置转变学习方法

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 小学 ICT 教育:通过课程设置转变学习方法 的評價和反饋

4.6
58 個評分
16 個審閱

課程概述

Why and how are teachers integrating ICT (Information and Communication Technology) into primary education? In this course we analyse examples from schools in different parts of the world, and bring professional teachers, headteachers and policymakers together to share their best ideas and inspiring stories. The materials in the course are based on studies carried out for the UNESCO Institute of IT in Education, Moscow. Learning Outcomes: to be aware of the range of reasons for using ICT to critique the strategies for developing ICT over time to analyse the strengths and weakness of different decision-making mechanisms to become familiar with a wider range of useful tools and resources for integrating ICT...

熱門審閱

SG

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

BA

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

篩選依據:

1 - 小学 ICT 教育:通过课程设置转变学习方法 的 16 個評論(共 16 個)

創建者 Sabina A N

Sep 03, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for.

I am grateful for taking part in the course.

創建者 SANDRA M M C

Sep 04, 2018

It has drive me on several important research data to become more aware of the importance of using ICT into the classes and to implement it towards the curriculum.

創建者 Bijan C

May 21, 2017

Actually, I have completed this course for 2nd time. I like the course very much. I would like to share that if I get opportunity, I will take this course again. This course is perfectly match with my current job. From this course, I get lot of knowledge/ ideas to integrate in my work. Finally, I would like to request to course authority, if it is possible, then please design more advance course on ICT in Education so that we can develop our-self more. As well as it will help us to contribute more for the betterment of disadvantaged children.

Finally, I would like to thank to course to authority for providing opportunity.

創建者 Sharonica G

Mar 22, 2018

I love this course. It opened my mind about so much that I can do as a teacher. Would encourage others to do it.

創建者 Benn A

Mar 03, 2018

Great depth and interesting topics for primary teachers to gain an insight into IT.

創建者 Tshepy

Mar 19, 2018

a very enjoyable course indeed!

創建者 Mauricio Q R

May 19, 2018

I really enjoyed taking this course. It has helped me a lot in my career as a teacher.

創建者 David D

Nov 23, 2017

Well put together and lots of valuable material for me to learn from

創建者 Aziza M A

Sep 06, 2019

Great course for learning basics of ICT in primary education.

創建者 Israil K

Jun 26, 2017

A well-organised course from an expert.

創建者 Astrid v W

Apr 16, 2018

This course is ideal for teachers and policy makers who are new to ICT in education.

創建者 Abdul Q

Oct 14, 2017

Good to have the knowledge of ICT in Education

創建者 EVA P G R

Feb 21, 2017

I learnt a lot. The teachers could have been more engaged and interact with the studetns in turns, though.

創建者 Aurélie G

Jun 02, 2017

This course had valuable information and I did learn from it, but because you have to depend on other students to get your work reviewed, it can take a lot longer than 6 weeks. I had to rejoin the course two times. But it was worth the wait.

創建者 Muhammad A

Jun 29, 2019

This course is not only for computer teachers but for all teachers to utilize modern trends in teaching learning process.

創建者 Huahua T

Sep 17, 2019

I think totally is good, but some of the assignment requirement makes me confused and there is nobody can answer the question.