Chevron Left
返回到 IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment

學生對 IBM 提供的 IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 的評價和反饋

4.8
19 個評分
10 條評論

課程概述

A growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s security industry do not require a college degree. This is the final course required to assess your acquired knowledge and skills from from the previous two specializations, IT Fundamentals of Cybersecurity and Security Analyst Fundamentals, to become job-ready for a cybersecurity analyst role. You will be expected to pass a final assessment quiz for each of the seven (7) prior courses within the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate. Upon successful completion of the quizzes, you will acquire the IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Professional Certificate....

熱門審閱

GD

Jul 03, 2020

This assessment is very challenging. It gives you motivation and frustrating at the same time when you fail the test. But this course is great.

ZM

Jun 28, 2020

One of the hardest exam I have ever did. Final exam was very tricky... :) But I manage to pass it.

篩選依據:

1 - IBM Cybersecurity Analyst Assessment 的 13 個評論(共 13 個)

創建者 LALIT K T

Jun 24, 2020

The assessment is awesome.It is best course for new entry in cybersecurity professional.

創建者 Naim U F

Jun 23, 2020

The final assessment really put our learning to the test. Liked it so far.

創建者 Juan C C M

Jul 05, 2020

It was the most difficult exam I have taken so far, but the satisfaction of passing the exam is enormous, an excellent series of courses for those who want to continue their path in the world of cybersecurity.

創建者 Zahid M

Jun 28, 2020

One of the hardest exam I have ever did. Final exam was very tricky... :) But I manage to pass it.

創建者 GUDIPATI G D

Jul 03, 2020

This assessment is very challenging. It gives you motivation and frustrating at the same time when you fail the test. But this course is great.

創建者 Christopher C P K

Jun 17, 2020

Brilliant content! I am a CEH holder and I can tell that it was as challenging as the CEH course!

創建者 Mohammed M

Jul 04, 2020

This was one of the hardest and best courses I've taken on Coursera.

創建者 Keir L

Jul 02, 2020

Difficult but worthwhile review of the other courses

創建者 Abhishek S B

Jul 05, 2020

excellent course material and instructors........

創建者 Md. S H

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent certificate for Infosec Professionals.

創建者 PANNAGA U

Jul 01, 2020

Some options were not proper

創建者 Dicki D M

Jun 26, 2020

gooddd

創建者 James H

Jul 05, 2020

Most of the Instructors are not really instructors. they just read a script. You will not learn anything by just watching the videos because all they are only videos of instructors reading and not teaching.