Chevron Left
返回到 IBM 客户关系专员专业证书

學生對 IBM 提供的 IBM 客户关系专员专业证书 的評價和反饋

4.8
587 個評分
186 條評論

課程概述

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree. And one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. It's a perfect entry point to start your career in IT with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Certificate Program. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer engagement specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! Earn the IBM Soft Skills badge after completing the Communication Skills and Personality modules and the IBM Call Management badge after completing the Problem Solving and Process Control modules. The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations. Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...
篩選依據:

26 - IBM 客户关系专员专业证书 的 50 個評論(共 187 個)

創建者 Ryan P

Jun 01, 2020

This was an amazing course, which helped me really apply the things that I'm doing in my current job. I loved the engagement in the course and how I was able to practice the material by doing hands on assignments and peer reviewing my classmates submissions. I loved the interaction and content that was provided, as everything was very informative, and a lot of resources were provided to guide us in successfully completing the assignments and the lessons. I'm actually going to miss taking this course because it gave me something to look forward to and that was a blessing. I highly recommend this course and am so glad I had the opportunity to take it during COVID-19.

創建者 Thomas k

Aug 12, 2020

Very well presented and great quality of material. I appreciated the depth and breath of material covered to have some qualify to prove excellent quality support.

May suggestion to continuously improve are:

*The slide video presentations had a 15 second gap of no sound so you missed out on what was said.

*It would be nice after each test for a module or after completion of the course to be able to have a pdf printout of flash cards for each module or subject taught for review.

創建者 González M M J

May 16, 2020

I really had an amazing experience and pretty accessibly learning process thanks to this course, that without any doubt will help to increase my career performance and will open lot of new opportunities of improvement to my life with different benefits, not only the gaining of good knowledge. Highly recommend. Thank you so much for the great opportunity to access all this important and accurate information.

創建者 Ayan R C

Jan 31, 2020

A basic course targeted for all customer-facing roles including customer service. The course is very well designed to meet all that is in-scope to become a successful customer engagement specialist. After completing the course I am able to relate to my work and what should be done to enhance the customer experience no matter what the product or service that is being offered to the customer.

創建者 Ashley w

May 25, 2019

very helpful and informative program will be able to apply learned course material in every day life does not take long to complete is not a course that will land you a job upon completion unless you have the required company experience/qualifications, but if you do this will surely put you ahead of the competition highly recommended for anyone in a customer service industry

創建者 Francisco M

Nov 12, 2019

This professional certificate taught me not only the communication skills of a good call center agent, but also process managing and problem resolution skills, that are essential in many areas, like in decision making and leading people. I recomend this certificate to everyone who want to develop important communication skills allied with a strong analytical formation!

創建者 Karan S

Feb 11, 2020

A good course for those who are thinking to join customer support industry or those who are already in support industry. Even if you are not thinking or already in support industry.i would definitely recommend this course especially if you want to know more about customer problem solving. learnt many new things through this course.WORTH TAKING THIS COURSE !!!!

創建者 Franklin M E K

Feb 13, 2020

I have really acquired exceptional skills with this course. Coursera is indeed a savior for offering true education for everyone. I have never regretted making the decision to join. I feel empowered each time I learn something new. My customer engagement skills are now impeccable and exceptional. THANK YOU, COURSERA. THANK YOU, IBM.

創建者 Deborah W

Nov 26, 2019

This course was well put together, and has a lot of excellent information and tips. Even the most well trained Customer Service Professional can learn something new! Course is easy to access, easy to navigate through, and the certificate at the end is a bonus to all the information valuable information provided.

創建者 Steve C

Jul 10, 2019

This was a solid course that covered a lot of essential information for any customer service specialist. While i would not call this comprehensive by any means, it does hit the core concepts. I would recommend it for people new to customer service but should be very easy if you already have experience.

創建者 Nguyen C L P

Mar 27, 2020

I would recommend this course for those who want to learn more about communication and taking ownership in communication. There are many lessons you thought you have known before but you will have a clear organized instruction and new recommendation to upgrade your skills after finishing this course.

創建者 Daryl K

Oct 08, 2019

A very good course to get a good broad understanding of customer service communications, general troubleshooting method, and introduction to documentation and ticketing systems. I think this course is worth taking for anyone who has customer contact over the phone, chat, email or in person.

創建者 Nuno A

Oct 31, 2019

Great course! extremely well organised, with a good variety of quizzes and practice exercises. The information provided is based on scientific knowledge, but easy to understand and apply. I truly recommend this course to all who want to improve soft skills and communication skills!

創建者 SOFOLUWE B

Oct 14, 2020

The IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Professional Certificate Course has exposed me to many ways I can professionally handle cases related to customer service issues in any industry. This has been very helpful to my career and I am very privileged to be a partaker of this. Kudos

創建者 Dada M B

Jun 02, 2019

Each Module of the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Professional certificate for me were stages of improvement on how I should relate and communicate with customers and also how I need to make myself an integral part of my organization as a team member and customer service agent

創建者 Abdul A S

May 01, 2020

Great course! As a start or even a refresher to people who want to learn and expect to be in a service-based industry. It includes how to communicate effectively, handling your time and tools that can help you in sorting out knowledge & information.

創建者 Angela d V H

Apr 04, 2020

This course was amazing. It really takes you step by step on each topic and it is really complete. It will prepare you to be the best employee. It is design so you can do it at your own pace so you can have a work-life balance.

創建者 Tiza R Y

Oct 22, 2020

Great online course I have used. There are many things that are learned, the material has weight and not only provides material but also there are many questions such as quizzes, discussions, and assignments in each lesson.

創建者 Osuobeni P C

Oct 03, 2019

I am very satisfied with this course. If you're thinking of changing your career to IT, this is the perfect entry point to start your career in IT .

Many thanks to IBM and Coursera for your top-notch specialization courses.

創建者 Iftekhar M T

Oct 24, 2020

Long course but compacted with a wealth of knowledge. I really enjoyed learning all the new interesting concepts and techniques in becoming a better communicator. Presented professionally with good audio and visuals.

創建者 Stefan S

Jul 09, 2019

Very engaging and covers a wide range of topics; some info, for those who have been in CS for a while might not be new, however, this course will make you aware of certain things that are likely to be lost over time.

創建者 Kwame A B

Oct 19, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and a privilege having to part take in this course as this will propel me well on how to engage people professionally and I recommend this course as the best for everyone and to enroll.

創建者 Nikhil P B

Aug 12, 2020

Course is really helpful which helps to perceive many good learning for ideal customer support agent. This also helps to achieve productivity, efficiency & result in higher satisfaction ratings from customers.

創建者 Kristy G

Mar 16, 2020

This was seriously one of the best online courses I have ever taken. I wish this was around when I began my career in customer service 21 years ago! I will refer others to this course within my organization.

創建者 Onyeka M

May 20, 2019

Very resourceful in my current job role as a customer service executive. Thank you for putting this course together to assist individuals as myself become professionals in our roles as service personnel.