Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,530 個評分
514 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

熱門審閱

SM
2020年4月10日

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM
2018年2月27日

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

篩選依據:

126 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 150 個評論(共 497 個)

創建者 Viplav M

2017年6月14日

Great course to understand basics of Interview, StoryBoard and Heuristic Evaluation.

Must do assignments, to get the most out of the course.

創建者 Riaan T

2016年11月2日

Great course. in a short time I have learned a lot. I enjoyed all of the content.

Thank you Scott Klemmer for making an excellent course !

創建者 Aditya S

2019年3月21日

Really great course, would love if there would be a little bit more practical application, maybe optional assignments based on any topic.

創建者 Luis P

2018年9月6日

I love this course, Scott is a very good profesor, he knows a lot about the topic and he know how to teach it, im really happy about all.

創建者 Francis A

2019年3月25日

Nicely setup lesson and exercise plan. Practical exercises that help one practice on HCD skills. I would definitely recommend to others.

創建者 Araneetae G

2017年5月18日

This was such a great course. I'm very appreciative for the videos to self pace and be able to review some of the content I was weak in.

創建者 Ruptapas C

2020年7月7日

I loved every bit of this course and the learnings will help me in my future endeavors. Thanks, Scott for being a wonderful teacher.

創建者 Jingfeng F

2020年7月13日

This is a very nice course for HCI starter to have a taste of HCI design and set a foot-stone for future studies in UXD/HCI field.

創建者 Giny C

2019年3月7日

A practical and interesting course. It is much better if the entire specialization can be upgraded to a postgraduate certificate.

創建者 Isabel L

2018年12月3日

This course is fantastic. very helpful. I would highly recommend it for all IT pros who have anything to do with interface design.

創建者 Vural B

2020年6月9日

It was a good time spent with fun and learning. The homework given was enjoyable. An education that will change your perspective.

創建者 Amit B

2017年3月18日

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

創建者 William J K

2016年6月12日

Very well-taught, and the exercises supported the didactic teaching. I wish the next course in the specialization started today!

創建者 Martina D

2021年1月11日

I really enjoyed this course. The assignments helped me apply what I learned and the peer grading sometimes gave good insight.

創建者 Kishore K

2020年5月22日

A thorough knowledge on the theories behind Human Computer Interaction was explained. It was a great knowledge gaining session.

創建者 Rahat K

2018年4月19日

Amazing course to quench your thirst for User Experience and how to move forward if you want a career in UX Research or Design.

創建者 Saskia E

2017年7月26日

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

創建者 MinheeK

2016年3月27日

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

創建者 Justin J S

2015年10月29日

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

創建者 Naidu L S

2020年6月8日

This course is really helpful and i have learned about rapid paper prototyping, heuristic evaluation and human cenetreddesign.

創建者 Antonio G

2017年8月4日

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

創建者 Ying W

2016年1月2日

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

創建者 Nitul K D

2019年10月31日

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

創建者 宋昭璐

2018年8月14日

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

創建者 Nairit B

2017年4月17日

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design