Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,395 個評分
473 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

熱門審閱

SM

Apr 11, 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

篩選依據:

376 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 400 個評論(共 455 個)

創建者 Aaron R

Jan 26, 2017

Was fairly good, but I was a little let down by the lack of direction on the assignments. Assignment number two was very poor in my opinion. The videos are excellent though.

創建者 Mohammad A

Jun 15, 2016

One of the best courses I have attended. Value for money. A special thanks to the instructor who did a pretty good job in explaining things in a simple yet efficient way.

創建者 Dottie O

Sep 04, 2015

I learnt a lot and was able to take the course at my own pace. It was really insightful doing the peer reviews as I learnt from my peers experiences as well.

創建者 Asad K

Sep 17, 2019

A really good course if you want to learn the basics. Assignments were rather easy and could have been a little more challenging. Overall a good course.

創建者 Balázs K

Oct 03, 2016

This is a great course I've learned a lot. I felt, that the assignments were not balanced right, the first one was way more challenging than the others.

創建者 Annemette M O

Jun 21, 2019

Goo start, but some slides and examples look a bit old. Can still be good examples, but would prefer more new and relatable examples from websites etc.

創建者 Joel W

Jan 06, 2016

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

創建者 Jared B

Jan 28, 2016

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

創建者 Vladyslav

Jul 01, 2020

I liked this course and I would like to have more modern examples and extra practice things for example, tasks with paper prototype

創建者 Max

Nov 21, 2019

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

創建者 Pedro M

May 05, 2016

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.

創建者 Nakul G

Sep 10, 2016

Very well laid out Course structure. Would have loved some more practical and relevant examples of existing apps/processes

創建者 Komal D B

Sep 28, 2015

Expecting more content like the actuall experience of creating wireframe. step by step and finally complete wireframe.

創建者 Akhilesh R

Jan 07, 2017

Gives you good end-to-almost-till-the-end experience on a project from needfinding to user research to storyboarding.

創建者 Mónica C

Aug 28, 2015

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

創建者 Jasvinder S

Dec 23, 2016

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.

創建者 Bharat B A

Aug 16, 2016

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

創建者 Jonathan P

Jan 19, 2016

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

創建者 Suyash R

Jul 10, 2017

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

創建者 Sebastien P

Jun 06, 2017

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

創建者 Kaushik S

Sep 09, 2015

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?

創建者 pankaj y

Aug 08, 2018

Everthing is fine but when questions comes there are not any message about marking of those questions.

創建者 Rivka H

Oct 01, 2017

I learned about interviewing, storyboarding and heuristic evaluations with some hands on experience.

創建者 Thomas C

Jul 02, 2020

Very well thought through in terms of content. Just wth there was a professional marking the work!

創建者 Marzena K

Aug 30, 2016

A great course to revise existing knowledge and to get some new tips in HCD. Warmly recommended!