Chevron Left
返回到 以人为本的设计:概述

學生對 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 以人为本的设计:概述 的評價和反饋

4.7
2,574 個評分
531 條評論

課程概述

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

熱門審閱

SM
2020年4月10日

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T
2021年2月4日

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

篩選依據:

426 - 以人为本的设计:概述 的 450 個評論(共 514 個)

創建者 HARDIK T

2020年5月26日

Amazing content, but the structure of the program is such that I got stuck at the last submission for a while, didnt quiet feel like self paced. Overall great learning experience.

創建者 Aaron R

2017年1月26日

Was fairly good, but I was a little let down by the lack of direction on the assignments. Assignment number two was very poor in my opinion. The videos are excellent though.

創建者 Mohammad A

2016年6月15日

One of the best courses I have attended. Value for money. A special thanks to the instructor who did a pretty good job in explaining things in a simple yet efficient way.

創建者 Zoe H

2021年2月17日

The course was much shorter than the blurb claimed and there were some features I couldn't seem to access but otherwise good content and a good system of peer review.

創建者 Dottie O

2015年9月4日

I learnt a lot and was able to take the course at my own pace. It was really insightful doing the peer reviews as I learnt from my peers experiences as well.

創建者 Jessica S

2020年12月1日

Some of the videos seemed disjointed or repetitive- perhaps a lesson summary before the video would help the student know what is coming/what to expect.

創建者 Asad K

2019年9月17日

A really good course if you want to learn the basics. Assignments were rather easy and could have been a little more challenging. Overall a good course.

創建者 Balázs K

2016年10月3日

This is a great course I've learned a lot. I felt, that the assignments were not balanced right, the first one was way more challenging than the others.

創建者 Annemette M O

2019年6月21日

Goo start, but some slides and examples look a bit old. Can still be good examples, but would prefer more new and relatable examples from websites etc.

創建者 Joel W

2016年1月6日

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

創建者 Jared B

2016年1月28日

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

創建者 Vladyslav

2020年7月1日

I liked this course and I would like to have more modern examples and extra practice things for example, tasks with paper prototype

創建者 Max G

2019年11月21日

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

創建者 Pedro M

2016年5月5日

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.

創建者 Nikolina S

2021年2月15日

I think that more instructions on the assignment would be very appreciated. Otherwise, it is a very good introductory course.

創建者 Nakul G

2016年9月10日

Very well laid out Course structure. Would have loved some more practical and relevant examples of existing apps/processes

創建者 Komal D B

2015年9月28日

Expecting more content like the actuall experience of creating wireframe. step by step and finally complete wireframe.

創建者 Akhilesh R

2017年1月7日

Gives you good end-to-almost-till-the-end experience on a project from needfinding to user research to storyboarding.

創建者 Mónica C

2015年8月27日

Well organized and the videos explain a lot. The are some resources named in the videos but the links are missing.

創建者 Jasvinder S

2016年12月23日

Would be great if we get the feedback and reviews from lecturer or professor rather the from the peer reviews.

創建者 Bharat B A

2016年8月15日

Very well designed. Estimated time required to complete the assignments were inappropriate, it took me longer.

創建者 Jonathan P

2016年1月18日

Overall good; some of the projects were a tad light, and there were some bugs I'd like to see fixed, but good.

創建者 Suyash R

2017年7月9日

Understand the design in a simple way. It was a nice introduction. But there is a big chances for improvement

創建者 Sebastien P

2017年6月5日

Well thought out, very useful. Some bugs in the product. (For which I've reached out to customer support.)

創建者 Kaushik S

2015年9月9日

Very detailed and structured content. Is it possible to get printable content as well along with videos?