Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 2

學生對 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 2 的評價和反饋

4.5
750 個評分
210 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

熱門審閱

TM

2021年5月22日

It's a great comprehensive course, a prefect option for those who want to study online. I do feel that my Chinese has improved, I'll definitely take the HSK 3 course. Thanks a lot for this experience!

HT

2021年7月11日

The review section is really innovative than the previous one. Though there are some grammars need to be taught more carefully as I still had to search Google to understand more about some grammars

篩選依據:

151 - Chinese for HSK 2 的 175 個評論(共 210 個)

創建者 Julián M S

2021年2月5日

Los vídeos dejan un poco que desear, porque el sonido no es bueno. Afortunadamente, después repiten los diálogos en audios posteriores dentro de la misma lección, por lo que el problema se acaba solucionando, pero es un poco molesto. Por lo demás, el curso está bastante bien.

創建者 Emmi

2022年1月1日

Very helpful and helped me through HSK 2 level. The lesson videos are more quick paced than in the first course. They don't offer Mandarin courser nearby me, so this was a good alternative with my HSK 2 Textbook and some Youtube videos I found. Thank you so much

創建者 Danielle C

2019年1月5日

This course was okay. Like I said in the forum, it would be better if the grammar was explained rather than just stated as fact. The first HSK course was good in the sense so I feel the style in explanation should be repeated in this course as well.

創建者 Florian

2019年2月16日

Very good, I think I got all the skills that I need to pass the official HSK-2 test.

Just the audio quality on some of the audio-recordings is simply horrible and makes your ears hurt. That's why I give only 4 stars.

Thanks for the great course! :)

創建者 Jody-Lynn R

2022年1月30日

I thought this course was good. There were items that were reviewed which I thought was good approach. Yet, there were other grammar areas I felt needed a little more repetition. Overall, I enjoyed the teacher and the skits. Thank you.

創建者 Sofía A Z H

2020年9月28日

It was an amazing course, nevertheless it is more appropriate for poeple who already knew mandarine but lost pratice. I used this course to relearn and practice what I had already learned and kind of forgot in time.

創建者 Rahmawati N

2018年7月6日

This course is very useful since it provided powerpoint lectures in pdf format and also HSK 2 mock test at the end of the course. However, the grammar points were not clearly explained, and only examples were given.

創建者 Anna I

2020年10月2日

El curso está muy bien, tiene todo el vocabulario y gramática necesarios para el HSK 2. Aún así, estaría bien que explicasen un poco más detalladamente la gramática y el significado de algunas de las palabras.

創建者 Christian S

2017年12月24日

O curso apresenta um extenso vocabulário. Cobre todo o HSK nível 2. Acredito que o intervalo entre as semanas poderia ser revisto, pois o incremento do vocabulário precisa ser treinado em situações reais.

創建者 Sehyun P

2018年12月30日

Liked the contents of this HSK Level 2 course.

Though professor was not that enthusiastic compared to the previous HSK Level 1 course, it's still worth it to continue the HSK journey in here.

創建者 Jorge M

2020年10月27日

Good course, more grammar. I don't think I practiced enough for the final exam. This course requires much more extra work than the previous one. I recommend it, nonetheless.

創建者 Maria A D

2021年8月23日

The course it's ok, but harder that HSK1. Because of that I think we need more excersices to do. Also, I think that is necessary t spend more time explaining grammar items.

創建者 Cha P

2020年4月1日

Very good teaching style. Offered many new, useful words.

Some words that are not included in HSK2 will only be translated in the pdf file but not mentioned in the video.

創建者 Adrianna K

2018年4月8日

Thanks for the course. I feel I have learnt a lot from it . My only suggestion is the creators should provide some more English translations at this level.

創建者 Michal D

2020年12月28日

Good course, but not as good as HSK1. Please give explanation of each grammatical point and bring back the tests after each lesson. Thank you so much!

創建者 Gerardo

2017年5月19日

A veces los videos no se oyen bien y hace aún más difícil entenderlos. Por lo demás, buen curso, dinámico y buenos materiales para estudiar. Gracias

創建者 Rolando A R C

2018年4月1日

The course is good but the grammar needs further explanation. Good to pass HSK 2 but with some gaps in truly understanding some grammar points.

創建者 Md A R S

2020年7月13日

Pretty Decent course! However, we expect to have more writing practice as well. Thanks to Liu Laoshi, Peking University and Coursera :)

創建者 Milena M

2020年12月9日

It's right to the point! some audios could be improved for better understanding but even though, it's worthy.

I can't wait for HSK 3!

創建者 Tal-El R

2019年6月24日

Could have really used an in depth explanation of the grammar points. Found the course compared the HSK 1 sparse in content.

創建者 AITOR M Q

2021年4月20日

The grammar explanations are unclear, since the teacher only reads what is written and does not explain further

創建者 Jéssica M G

2017年3月4日

I loved this course-

But I should preffer it without the pinyin!

only Chinese characters for the tests :D

創建者 Mitchell J

2021年3月23日

Solid course, and good prep for the HSK 2 test. Some of the grammar points could use more explanation.

創建者 Jazmin A C M

2020年7月21日

Requires improvement on the explanation part. Very lame only having a teacher reading a PPT.

創建者 Kunthida W

2020年4月23日

The sound is not smooth. Anyway, I like the teacher. I like this lesson. Thank you so much