Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 2

學生對 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 2 的評價和反饋

4.5
301 個評分
99 個審閱

課程概述

Welcome to HSK level 2 course! This course is called “Chinese for HSK Level 2”, which is also the second step towards HSK Level 6. At the end of the 6 weeks, you will be able to express your views towards some simple and common daily life topics. In this course, we have  24 lecture videos and in class exercises  44 short videos in complement to the context of learning material  Over 150 new vocabularies, 62 new grammar points as well as relevant pictures and examples  Downloadable practice charts for over 100 basic Chinese Characters  Weekly online quiz and final simulation exam questions This course covers the entire content that stated in the HSK Level Two Outline. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 1 or not, as long as you have obtained basic Chinese language competency, I would like to welcome you to join the journey of learning Chinese with us. I believe you will continue enjoying the happiness that Chinese brings to you....

熱門審閱

OP

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

AK

Dec 10, 2019

the course is beautifully organized by the Peking university in which one can learn in better way by using very short time of his /her busy routine . Indeed a helpful course

篩選依據:

1 - Chinese for HSK 2 的 25 個評論(共 97 個)

創建者 Diego G

Mar 05, 2019

I hate way of giving the material, you can not listen each new word as in the previous course. I will not try HSK3

創建者 Katrina Z

Jul 31, 2018

The audio quality of the skits is really bad/bordering on useless! Instead of writing the words directly on the website, everything (vocab, etc) has to be downloaded as a PDF. HSK 2 is very grammar-heavy but the instructional videos lack explanations and the linguistic terms they use are confusing and not easy to understand. You have to download a PDF to see translations of the example sentences. Compared to the HSK 1 course, this course is pretty bad.

創建者 Dan R

Aug 02, 2018

This course is not nearly as good as HSK1. The professor doesn't do much more than pointing and reading the PPT. There are very few explanations given or efforts made to explain the "what" and "why" of the new concepts shown. Additionally, there are no short progress quizzes given after each lesson to ensure learning before moving on to the next lesson. Next, the videos with the sample conversations/dialogue are poor quality. Often you cannot hear the students well since they are not talking into the microphone and they make no effort to slow down their speech or enunciate for the learners (even if just a little bit), so many times the videos of the dialogue were basically useless for me. Overall, not as well put together or as detailed as the HSK1 course. The only reason I was able to follow and pass the course was because I was doing my own independent study of the HSK2 materials.

創建者 Daniel W

Mar 04, 2018

explain the grammar a little bit more. not only mention that they exist. for instance: redublication of verbs, when shall I use it? what's the meaning of this?

didn't learn much from listening to the videos - it is just a list of vocabulary and grammar (without explanation). It's enough to pass HSK2-test I guess, but not enough to learn the language. Maybe take an example from the HSK1/HSK3 class, where things are much better explained.

moreover it seems like in this class not much effort has been put here, when comparing the material with the one from other classes. anyway, the tests were a good practice that's why I give 2/5

創建者 Manuel

Jun 05, 2017

horrible

tried couple lessons: no explanations, zero enthusiasm, no study material.

you can find a lot better for lower price

創建者 Lukáš A

Oct 15, 2017

After a very good first part of this series, this course is horrible. When I posted a complaint to the discussion forum, I got verbally attacked by a mentor. Sorry guys but this is not the way to go :)

創建者 Kaushalya N

Oct 11, 2017

Really disappointed. After setting a really high benchmark with HSK 1, HSK 2 Course is a huge let down. HSK 1 was a very well constructed course and I didn't have to resort to supplementary material at all. Here is the format of the courses: Videos are played - The dialogues are read by the instructor in chinese - The new chinese words are read out - The examples are read in chinese - The new words / key words are reviewed - The grammar example statements are read out in chinese - Dialogue videos played again. There are no explanations whatsoever. This feels more like a powerpoint presentation and less of teaching. The course may not be helpful to those who are serious about taking HSK 2 Examination.

創建者 marissa

Aug 13, 2019

I am really disappointed with this course. The teacher could explain something instead of only reading what is wrote on the screen. HSK1 was completely different and amazing. Don't know why they changed.

創建者 Najet B

Jun 11, 2018

This course did not prepare me for the HSK2 exam. It does not teach all the necessary vocabulary for the exam.

創建者 LEO K

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent course with practical dialogue content, thanks!

創建者 Timothy L

Feb 20, 2019

Well taught course. Xie Xie!

創建者 Song S U

Feb 19, 2019

Very good program i've ever seen

創建者 Yulia K

Jan 29, 2019

Great learning. Clear description and good syllabus

創建者 Barry O

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course, it's quite a jump from the previous course but it's taught at an appropriate level and pace for HSK2. I'm happy with the course, it was partly a review for me as I'm not a complete beginner but I definitely learned some new things and I want to review the course again before moving on to HSK3, which will be more of a challenge for me.

創建者 Nabi A

Mar 10, 2019

Best course I ever took!

創建者 Seán R M A

Jul 15, 2018

Overall, it was very good. I learned a lot, but it was tough, and required a lot of study. I think some of the grammar items could have been explained in better detail in ordinary English. But the review materials are very useful.

創建者 Oksana P

Jul 14, 2018

I am so happy that I took this course. It really helped me a lot in learning Chinese. Before this course I used many softwares for learning Chinese but non of them were so useful ! 谢谢老师!!!

創建者 Eduardo d J R C

Aug 22, 2018

Hen Hao

創建者 Arushi N

Aug 06, 2018

Every day I felt an improvement in my Chinese listening and reading skills! Much grateful to Teacher Liu and Peking University for putting together this great course. Teacher Liu's voice is so encouraging and sweet, I wish I could have had her as my teacher outside of this course also. I found the PDF of the video really helpful because it provided English translations for the sentences in the video. The role plays were not only informative, but good fun. Wish some of the actors/students had spoken louder and more slowly - but I am thankful to them for taking the time out to help us learners!

創建者 Lesley A V

Apr 22, 2017

Brilliant course :-)

創建者 Mohamed A K G

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

創建者 Harry A

Sep 06, 2017

Very useful course in Mandarin Chinese.

創建者 Ernest C

Dec 21, 2017

我最喜欢是HSK2 后面的review, 它使复习比较容易, 多谢刘老师。 Ernest Chan, 陈国荣 多伦多。

I especially like the review at the end of this HSK2 course. It makes the review easy. It is clear and concise. I follow and repeat after the teacher 30 to 40 times and I am confident that I learned the pronunciation.

創建者 Natalija S

Apr 07, 2017

Excellent course. Very well rounded and useful in everyday situations.

創建者 Al-Fakih A A A

Jan 08, 2017

I am very glad to gain hsk2 , i hope to progress up and up