Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese for HSK 1

學生對 北京大学 提供的 Chinese for HSK 1 的評價和反饋

4.9
1,722 個評分
548 條評論

課程概述

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

熱門審閱

AG
2019年1月4日

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
2019年5月22日

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

篩選依據:

176 - Chinese for HSK 1 的 200 個評論(共 540 個)

創建者 Lidiya N

2019年5月18日

Really comprehensive course, you won't be disappointed. They really focus on all aspects of language learning. I am planning to take all the levels.

創建者 Anirban G

2020年6月11日

Really wonderful course, teaches all the basics at a slow and digestible pace. Very challenging but fun final exam, definitely enjoyed this course.

創建者 Nickole N

2020年12月29日

Excellent course, I recommend it in addition to being a didactic, it has exercises and techniques that help to become familiar with the language.

創建者 David C

2020年12月23日

very clear steps in learning Chinese. Moves a little bit too fast by presenting too much info in one lesson. Makes the testing more difficult.

創建者 Juergen A B

2020年7月24日

Very well structured, many possibilities to repeat. I would enjoy the possibility to learn also writing the Chinese words as additional option.

創建者 Albert L

2020年8月12日

I really love this course, it's has open my eyes about there culture and best of luck to whoever want to improves there knowledge in Mandarin.

創建者 Sai K K

2020年7月28日

Chinese language is very interesting. I have learnt a lot about basic of chinese language in this course. Have fun and happy to learn. xie xie

創建者 Abel M

2017年3月21日

Amazingly helpful course. Takes things step by step, very comprehensive, 10/10 would recommend to any beginner interested in learning Chinese!

創建者 Kenneth B

2021年3月30日

There was a lot of valuable Chinese cultural information included in the course;

as well as concentrating on the reading, writing and grammar.

創建者 Catherine C

2019年9月25日

This was a delightful course and very helpful. I felt that all skills were reviewed and we were provided with a lot of invaluable resources.

創建者 Nicole M

2020年10月14日

This has greatly helped me in refreshing my rusty basics and I like that it allowed me to have a feel of what and HSK exam actually is like.

創建者 Shanti S

2016年12月1日

Great! The lecturer helps us understand the material and help me to prepare the HSK. I think now, I want to take HSK 1 as soon as possible.

創建者 Angela C

2020年8月1日

It was a very good course, The teacher speak very well and it was easy to understand, I learn a lot with this course, thank you very much!

創建者 Felipe M C M

2020年5月7日

Great Course! Very well structured, the pace is light enough to give you time to learn and organized enough to keep you motivated. Xiexie!

創建者 Aaron H

2020年7月2日

Very good course with good structure. The teacher is very nice and patient. There are a lot of opportunities to learn from this course!

創建者 Brenda D G C

2017年3月3日

Very nice course, is very friendly and teaches you efficiently. Totally worth it, although a few more exercises would have been great.

創建者 Adrianna K

2017年12月29日

Great, useful course. Well-planned and easy to follow. I would recommend to everybody who wants to sit HSK 1 exam. Xièxiè. Zàijiàn:)

創建者 Teodora R

2017年10月13日

Very easy to follow, very clearly explained, lots of different people talking which is great to practice with...Highly recommended

創建者 Piero L

2020年7月25日

Es un curso apropiado con bases fundamentales y específicas para el estudio del idioma Chino como segunda lengua. Lo recomiendo!

創建者 Jasmine O

2020年1月8日

This was a great introductory Chinese language course! I am excited to continue studying HSK2 through the same specialization.

創建者 Andrew K

2019年7月6日

This course is structured very well and is a very good way to learn the basics of Mandarin Chinese to prepare for the HSK1 exam.

創建者 Daniel A M

2017年12月21日

The course is quite good and dynamic. I liked the time I spent and it was a great review of my Chinese classes I took years ago.

創建者 umar c

2021年2月27日

The course was really set a good pace and covers a good content of HSK1 and sets you up for the basic conversational Mandarin.

創建者 TARIQ A

2018年5月28日

Chinese Language is very hard language,but it's amazing language if you learned this language you have more jobs opportunity.

創建者 Rana M A A

2019年5月10日

I am very happy to complete this course. It is a little bit difficult but I enjoy and learn culture of Chinese. Thanks alot.