Chevron Left
返回到 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

學生對 Google 提供的 Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,637 個評分

課程概述

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

熱門審閱

OR

2021年9月15日

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

2021年3月23日

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

篩選依據:

276 - Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma 的 300 個評論(共 331 個)

創建者 OSCAR F

2021年12月30日

super

創建者 Elise F

2021年12月20日

Nice!

創建者 Chi F L

2021年12月13日

n​ice

創建者 Ulima I S

2021年7月22日

great

創建者 Sudhanshu s

2022年5月12日

good

創建者 Tuyền N V

2022年4月2日

Cute

創建者 Mina A M

2022年1月23日

nice

創建者 wahyu a

2021年6月17日

ntap

創建者 Vinh N T

2021年5月22日

Good

創建者 乔丽娟

2021年11月21日

ggg

創建者 cesc f

2021年8月5日

n/a

創建者 manav k

2022年1月8日

創建者 Gomez B

2022年8月15日

I thinnk the course is very well put together, I like that there were both reading options and options to watch video lessons, in the past I have dropped out of other courses because of there only being reading options, so that helped me alot and made me want to continue to course. I like the assistence and guidence of the course, esspecially with assignments, you are not left alone but the course shows you how to do things and give you resources to continue learning on your own time. I am glad I found this course online, It definaitly was worth the money. With this course I beleive i am well on my way to becoming a UX Designer, This was the perfect course to kick start my career, thank you Google and the coursera team for putting this together and helping me take a huge step to achieve my dreams, I really really enjoyed it!

創建者 Mariana P

2021年9月23日

I have to say, I am finally putting all the pieces of the puzzle together, I feel the course provides the fundamentals to get started and I feel like I am finally thinking like a designer. My observations and way of thinking is slowly transforming as I apply my course to a real site and I get to talk to customers. I still feel that mentorship is needed and experience will only come with practice

創建者 Kelli B

2022年3月26日

I think there was an issue with one of the exams. Also the peer reviews was incorrect but I had to pay the consequence. I think there should be a way to challenge peer reviews or report issues in real time. Otherwise, the course and lectures are wonderful. Thank you!

創建者 Aria S

2022年6月10日

T​his course is great . lots of information about useful sites and tricks.

o​ne part wasnt enough . the part about System design . I think it needed more exam and assignment .

o​verall was great

創建者 Umar I

2022年8月13日

I just got a fantastic experience!

This course is superb for beginners and intermediates who want to change or advance their careers. The instructor did there great job. I really enjoyed it.

創建者 Amanda K

2022年3月30日

I​t would be great if this course also included feedback from Google UXers or experienced mentors. I'm seeing feedback provided to peers that is not helpful and encouraging poor design.

創建者 Mukilan D S

2022年8月10日

This course was nice , but heavy on some weeks. Also i felt some things could have been split into previous courses. Overall this course was okay and very informative.

創建者 Natalya B

2022年7月3日

I​t is a good and helpful course. The reason i gave 4 stars is that because there is no teacher ro anyone to ask in case you have a question.

創建者 Rohit R C

2021年12月9日

Great course to get started with, but expected more hand-on tutorial, case studies etc. & I liked the 'Design System' course part the best.

創建者 Alice T

2022年3月27日

T​hank You for such information and intensive course. Learned a lot and cannot wait to do more with this!

創建者 Abheet P

2022年3月17日

I love the all in one nature and the flow of the course

wish peer system was a bit interactive

創建者 Swinford S

2022年5月31日

I love high fedility designs and need to learn a few more tricks prior to completition.

創建者 P K

2022年7月27日

Excellent course, could need a bit more mentoring since peer reviews are insufficient.