Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2)

學生對 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2) 的評價和反饋

4.7
58 個評分
23 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner (2)"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will continue to learn another 240 Chinese characters in this course. And we will learn about another 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “耳”(ear), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
篩選依據:

1 - Chinese Characters for beginner (2) 汉字(2) 的 23 個評論(共 23 個)

創建者 German G

2018年4月21日

Super !! Highly recommended.

創建者 kelly d w

2018年4月1日

l

o

v

e

t

h

I

s

c

l

a

s

w

s

h

o

p

e

t

h

e

r

e

w

I

l

l

b

e

a

p

a

r

t

t

h

r

e

e

t

o

t

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

a

n

d

t

h

e

l

e

c

t

u

r

e

s

w

e

r

e

e

a

s

y

t

o

f

o

l

l

o

w

創建者 PRIYADHARSHINI V B

2020年10月1日

Very useful and easy to learned.

Thank you!

創建者 Ardianto P B

2019年4月12日

Fantastic course

Xie Xie

創建者 Olga T

2018年4月1日

Very nice course.

創建者 Pavlo C

2020年9月22日

这个课程还不错,可是有很多错误

創建者 Ashutosh M

2019年12月31日

ni hao.....!

I enjoyed my learning activity a lot. The pedagogy followed in teaching was excellent. It kept me motivated enough. It was not too simple nor too difficult to turn away from the course.

I thank the teacher wholeheartedly and seek further opportunities to learn this wonderful language that has a rich history.

xie xie......!

創建者 conceição a d o m

2020年5月22日

Estou muito contente com tanto vocabulário que adquiri. Mas ainda tenho que me dedicar muito principalmente à fala. O curso é em dividido e com tempo suficiente em cada vídeo. Detectei algumas falhas que ainda pretendo mostrar para que sejam corrigidas. Mas no geral o curso é muito bom.

創建者 Laura K

2020年6月7日

Very useful, thank you!

I used

https://chinese.yabla.com/chinese-english-pinyin-dictionary.php? to supplement the learning so in reality it would be 4.5 stars as I think a little more explanation is needed, but it's a great course and very helpful, thank you!

創建者 Bernardine

2020年6月20日

I enjoyed this course immensely. I learned many things, like Stroke order, writing strokes, pronunciation, the use of components, logical thinking, and so many other things. I would definitely recommend this course.

Thank you very much.

創建者 Khin P S

2020年11月19日

Every video is detailed and the exercises are also quite helpful. I improved my vocabulary alot after finishing the whole course.

創建者 Dr. Y H

2020年5月29日

Thank you so much for this fun and easy course! I feel much more confident now about learning Chinese!

創建者 Tatjana O S

2019年9月28日

It was a bit difficult but if you regulary watch video, write down notes and do test is becoming easy.

創建者 Rasheed A

2020年4月15日

It is an excellent lesson for people who wants to improve their Chinese reading and writing.

創建者 Erlinda S

2020年6月22日

Awesome. Thank you to my Laotzi Shi Zhengyou.

I learned so much understanding the Radicals.

創建者 Anna P

2020年6月28日

This course helps me to learn Chinese characters. Many thanks!

創建者 Nataliia I

2020年5月15日

I like this course so much! Please, give us more and more!

創建者 Abdulrahman M A

2020年10月7日

非常感谢

創建者 Tharavit P

2020年8月29日

good

創建者 Greg L

2019年7月12日

If the course had fewer quiz and test errors and were missing fewer transcripts it would be much better. It is really useful and I am grateful for the care taken, but the mistakes are disappointing.

創建者 Marta G P

2020年7月14日

Really interesting course!!

谢谢!

創建者 Phusanisa R

2019年9月3日

我喜欢这个课,特别有意思。

創建者 Matthew P

2019年7月18日

I found the course very useful. It really helped me to identify different radicals and improve my Chinese vocabulary. The reason it lost two stars is because:

(1) The necessity to complete a quiz before the next video unlocks. I found this really hindered my rate of progress. I prefer to learn a whole week of vocabulary on the first day, then memorize it and do all the quizes/tests at the end of the week. But the lock on videos prevents this.

(2) The tests and quizzes had many clearly incorrect answers. I flagged about 10 questions throughout all the tests where the solution was clearly wrong. I think the course creators should review the tests and fix all the incorrect solutions.