Chevron Left
返回到 Grant Proposal

學生對 莫斯科物理科学与技术学院 提供的 Grant Proposal 的評價和反饋

4.6
74 個評分
17 條評論

課程概述

The course provides guidance on developing a strong application that will allow reviewers to better evaluate the science and merit of your proposal. You will learn how to put your ideas into proper words, arrange a clear and concise paper and search grant market for potential funder. You will also learn how to react to negative feedback from reviewers and resubmit your proposal. The course focuses on useful project management tools and possible budget pitfalls....

熱門審閱

TC
2019年1月26日

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

DB
2020年11月28日

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

篩選依據:

1 - Grant Proposal 的 18 個評論(共 18 個)

創建者 Andreea C

2017年1月1日

the examples were helpful to match the theory in practice

the recomended reading materials and resources are very helpful for further, deeper study of the subject

despite having worked already on several grant proposals and having some previous practical experience on writing, i finished the course in 2 days as i couldn't wait any more! it was very well structured and i even learned new tricks and things to bare in mind when writing. big thank you!

創建者 Shubhangi K

2020年3月1日

I liked the course very much. The tools for preparing the grant application are very useful. I would have liked one more example in the tasks involving applying for research project or research infrastructure grant.

創建者 Thomas P T C

2019年1月27日

A very informative and well-designed course with content relevant not just to grant proposal writing but project management more broadly. Thank you very much, Dr. Bazanova and Dr. Sosedova!

創建者 Stella G

2020年6月2日

This was very helpful in terms of learning skills for budgeting, administration, and writing grants. However, I wish I would have understood that the course was more directed towards sciences and technology as oppose to humanities and nonprofits from the beginning. Nevertheless, I am very glad that I took this course and did learn a lot.

創建者 Pysarenko D

2019年7月29日

The theoretical part of the Course is great. I also liked the peer-grading assignments we had. However, the Practice Quiz part requires improvements: sometimes it's difficult to make an input as the field size for the text does not correspond the length of the text required. What is more, there are some questions in quizzes that do not have a specific answer, however, it is not possible to answer them as the publisher locked a concrete answer and whatever you write there (even if it is a correct statement) it is marked as incorrect.

創建者 Rupsikha K

2020年7月13日

NO peer reviews were available for a long time leading to waste of time

創建者 Esther D

2021年1月12日

It is not applicable to the kinds of grants I would expect to be writing, it is specifically for science and research. But, is very informative and thorough in preparing for that task.

Needs IT attention, there is no way to unenroll from course.

創建者 Kyra W

2017年10月30日

Very informative and this is exactly where grant writing is headed in American in these next few years the changes have already begun so I feel like I'm ahead of the curve after going through and recording the lessons.

創建者 Dr V B

2020年11月29日

All the essential steps and requirements of preparation of grant propsal are very well narrated

創建者 Dr. V R

2020年11月25日

Worth to complete the course. Thank you

創建者 Irek V

2016年12月19日

Best of the best.

創建者 Heidi G

2018年3月7日

This class was

創建者 miriam r

2017年10月16日

thank you

創建者 Giulia L

2020年4月21日

Good course for general knowledge on writing grants. What about having a more specific course/specialization including funding guidelines review and real-life case scenarios?

創建者 Dr. A V

2020年3月15日

Thank you for a very interesting hints and stepwise explanation. only if assignments were on relevant matters it would have been more helpful and smooth.

創建者 cynthia

2017年8月14日

This course was informative and useful for writing grants. I would like to see for practice exercises

創建者 FARIDA O

2018年4月24日

Great explanation, Great space. I love it

創建者 ∞

2017年5月3日

Tough but useful