Chevron Left
返回到 语法和标点

學生對 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 语法和标点 的評價和反饋

4.7
18,220 個評分

課程概述

Course 1: Grammar and Punctuation Do you need to review English grammar? Have you forgotten the grammar you once studied? If so, this course is perfect for you. The first course in this specialization is a refresher on some tools needed for good writing. It will help prepare you for the other courses. You will need about 10 hours to complete this first course. Writing is a skill and to learn a skill well, you need to practice. In this course, you will watch short video lectures and then practice and discuss what you have learned. Make sure you take good notes and use the peer discussions to ask questions. Then you'll be able to remember the rules you learn in this course when you start writing essays in the next course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - identify the correct verb tenses to use - use commas effectively - utilize several different sentence types - write more effectively in English Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

熱門審閱

OI

2020年7月2日

This course was very helpful. It refreshed my memories and made me go back to so many things I thought I would never remember. It helped my writing skills a lot to. A big thank you to the instructors.

MH

2020年11月5日

The course was so fascinating and it deserves everybody's time and effort. I have really enjoyed it and will confidently recommend it to anyone who is looking for a course on grammar and punctuations.

篩選依據:

5476 - 语法和标点 的 5500 個評論(共 5,525 個)

創建者 Maxim M

2016年12月18日

Very good course! All explanations are clear and too powerful for understanding.

Two stars because all tests you can submit if purchase certificate.

創建者 Xuejing L

2016年7月6日

The class itself is quite good. However you can not submit the Module Quiz without purchasing the certificate, which is quite annoying.

創建者 Tahany h a

2019年8月25日

This course is very interesting and enjoyable .

I advise any one wanna learn english grammar to start with this course.

創建者 Minhaz I K

2016年11月18日

It was a good course. But it doesn't worth the money. Paying $69 is just too much for this elementary course.

創建者 Immanuel R

2020年6月12日

It is good, but still needs an improvement. It should be able to train the students in their profession

創建者 Хакимов А Г

2020年12月10日

Курс не о чем. Пройти его очень легко, а знаний никаких не прибавилось.

創建者 Christian S B

2018年7月24日

None of the practice exercises worked.

創建者 Юлия Г

2017年5月18日

Extremely boring and not really useful

創建者 deng x

2016年1月25日

Great and free.

創建者 Feraydoon N

2016年10月24日

satisfactory

創建者 Olga L

2020年4月12日

too easy

創建者 VIMIT V

2020年7月10日

Good

創建者 Mohamed J

2016年3月12日

good

創建者 Vic B

2018年9月22日

This course has been very frustrating. I have posted but have not received any peer reviews. I am auditing the course so I don't expect a certificate, but to not be able to have quizzes marked is annoying.

Now in week 3 I am expected to change my online viewing platform part way through the course. These annoyances are such that I am withdrawing from this course and will look to another source for this information.

I have really enjoyed Coursera programs that I have taken in the past, so I hope this course is anomaly and not the norm for other courses.

創建者 Sergi M

2016年12月16日

Le doy una estrella porque los cuestionarios están cerrados a no ser que pagues, así que eso de "todos los contenidos del curso gratis" es mentira. Y si es un error, tampoco responden.

Aun así el curso es muy interesante y muy útil de cara a mejorar nuestra redacción en inglés. Vale la pena realizarlo aunque no podamos saber los resultados de los test y por tanto no podremos cerrar el curso, una lástima.

創建者 Shalin A

2020年6月26日

This is awesome. every thing is so amazing, but the one thing I didn't like is the people who are not american or understand English well don't understand what the teachers are saying. the next thing that I didn't like is the test can be done only three times and if we didn't pass in three times then we need to wait eight hours to re do the test. the test are also too hard.

THANK YOU

創建者 Noemi H

2020年5月28日

I expected more from this course than what I can find on websites. It is disappointingly shallow. The course is very slow and fails to give a fuller picture. It is nothing like a university course should be. This sure doesn't help me become better at writing in English.

創建者 Syed Y A

2020年8月26日

Nothing as I was expecting. Courses need to have more exercises rather than peer graded assignments. No one does the peer graded assignments properly which makes it a complete waste of time. Don't waste your money and time here.

創建者 SugarPlum P

2022年4月6日

Had several problems uploading my assignments, and with grading. At one point a assignment was deleted. Also, why isn't there a number or email to contact Coursera support from? I had to use a no-reply email to contact them.

創建者 Brian C

2020年1月4日

Horrible subscription policy....

You stole my money....

How can you continuously extract money? Even I didn't take this course continuously. You should inform and stop the credit card billing... What the fuck worst policy!!!!

創建者 EL-ALAMI W

2020年9月14日

Course is good, but even I got free enrollment, I can not pass any quiz because it's locked. They said we need to pay to could take exam, but I'am still student without scholarship and can't pay.

創建者 Kerie

2016年9月14日

Really disappointed you have to pay to be able to do the quizzes. I thought the whole point of Coursera is to enhance our skills for free and chose to pay for a certificate if we wanted to.

創建者 Florimar F

2020年6月18日

mal me siguen cobrando cuando ya termine el curso hasta el certificado ya lo tengo desde el abril 11 del 2020 y ya estamos a junio 18 2020 donde me siguen cobrando cada mes

創建者 Ravindra P S

2020年5月3日

Great experience, but I am feeling the problem to receive certificate. You are asking for id verification. So I am giving you 1 star.