Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

學生對 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,324 個評分
346 條評論

課程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

熱門審閱

SS
2018年1月17日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

RT
2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

篩選依據:

26 - 全球环境管理 的 50 個評論(共 344 個)

創建者 Ragavan T

2020年11月4日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

創建者 Rinat U

2021年1月16日

Great Course.

創建者 Abhijit B

2020年5月25日

very helpful

創建者 Cyril N

2019年9月30日

Great course

創建者 Adnan Z

2018年1月9日

Very Nice!!!

創建者 Felix S

2020年12月30日

Good course

創建者 Abul K

2020年6月29日

well course

創建者 Anioke C M

2019年10月28日

Intriguing

創建者 Gil C

2019年4月15日

Very good!

創建者 Ailton F d T

2018年2月23日

Very good.

創建者 mohammed o

2017年1月10日

Excellent!

創建者 Ivan S A A

2019年4月3日

wonderful

創建者 José R C A

2019年3月20日

perfect!!

創建者 Shivam

2018年11月8日

Excellent

創建者 Kristina P

2017年11月14日

Excellent

創建者 Sondos A C

2018年5月9日

great :D

創建者 MANDA N

2020年9月27日

SUPER

創建者 Vidana P R K

2020年7月4日

Great

創建者 Mashuk-E-Elahi (

2020年6月21日

Good.

創建者 121910309055 K S D

2021年2月2日

good

創建者 Coleman C S

2017年7月28日

The course is very rudimentary. It will do well for beginners, but it is very basic for people with sciences or engineering background. Please explore development of individual areas (sanitation, waste water management, solid waste management, etc.) as separate courses.

創建者 YEKEEN S A

2020年9月21日

The course is okay but I was expecting more though. A more structured lessons/lesson notes would have been better instead of some lectures like an interview session. But in all, it added to my knowledge and skills. So my rating is what it is. Thank yoy

創建者 vijaydilipraj

2017年3月7日

THE COURSE LACKS SUBSTANCE AND THE QUALITY OF A DANISH CENTER FOR HIGHER EDUCATION

創建者 Miguel L

2020年6月25日

I didn't like the course. It gives you a really vague and generical overview of environmental managment, with little to no structure in the lessons / course approach. Some teachers talk about highly specific and theoretical things, fast and brief, others talk about vague approaches, most of them without making any clear points. Some don't even seem to know what they're there for, as if they didn't have time to prepare a lesson; it seems like they were approached in the middle of the campus and asked a few questions (that don't seem prepared either). Just three or four teachers taught something as a well structured overview class. It is extremely focused on water and waste management: what about energy, soil, landuse, forestry, agriculture, urban planning, policies...? It feels more like a series of video-overviews of the studies / teachers / research branches that are going on at DTU, which is fine, but I wouldn't call it a course at all.

創建者 Cyril B M

2020年4月19日

It was more of a propaganda. Many things dealt here was something that we learned in our school days. The content displayed in the screens sometime have a real good value, but nothing was taught out of it. It is just a mere glance to show how the institute worked across the world.