Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

學生對 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,707 個評分
432 條評論

課程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

熱門審閱

RT

2020年11月3日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

篩選依據:

426 - 全球环境管理 的 437 個評論(共 437 個)

創建者 JUSTIN R O S

2021年8月8日

創建者 Manjusha R

2017年9月26日

I

創建者 Corey C

2021年10月1日

This course talked about some interesting topics and I felt like I learned some things, but I wish the content was more connected. Each week/module was somewhat related to each other, but I feel that it would make a better class if there was more effort made to make concrete connections and explain why all the content matters in unison. I also feel as if the peer-review system is not the best way to go about grading in this course. On the other hand, I really appreciated the opportunity to hear from multiple people rather than just one instructor and learn from experts in the field.

創建者 Mag D B

2021年8月10日

The course allows to gain a general understanding of Global Environmental Issues and how they can/should be managed. BUT. Coherence between courses is lacking, materials are in need of an update to also take account of developments of the past six years. Peer reviews of assignments are a waste of time, as these slow down progress and are written by halfwits.

創建者 Gunel M

2018年9月4日

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

創建者 Axel R S

2020年8月31日

The course has a very good level of information, but is almost completely lacking in pedagogical design. It does not follow an organized structure and assignments have a high value despite being reviewed by other colleagues.

創建者 Enrico B

2020年3月29日

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

創建者 Andrea C

2020年5月1日

Very interesting. A mix of technical and managerial skills. However, due to its content, it's a bit out of date

創建者 Dr H S

2020年2月14日

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

創建者 Deleted A

2021年9月26日

К сожалению, слишком мало практических знаний.

創建者 Mohammad K K

2022年6月7日

Generally good, but the lectures are old!

創建者 Roger A

2021年6月8日

Some topics were interesting. A few exam questions appeared to conflict with lecture.