Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

學生對 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的評價和反饋

4.6
721 個評分
189 條評論

課程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

熱門審閱

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

篩選依據:

126 - 全球环境管理 的 150 個評論(共 191 個)

創建者 Adnan Z

Jan 09, 2018

Very Nice!!!

創建者 Anioke C M

Oct 28, 2019

Intriguing

創建者 Gil C M d S J

Apr 15, 2019

Very good!

創建者 Ailton J G M

Feb 23, 2018

Very good.

創建者 mohammed o

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent!

創建者 Ivan S A A

Apr 03, 2019

wonderful

創建者 José R C A

Mar 21, 2019

perfect!!

創建者 Shivam

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent

創建者 Kristina P

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent

創建者 Sondos A C

May 09, 2018

great :D

創建者 MUHAMMED S S A

Apr 25, 2020

Good

創建者 Umer A B

Apr 11, 2020

good

創建者 RoopaBK

Apr 05, 2020

Nice

創建者 CHIPPE T

Aug 13, 2019

Good

創建者 Daleth c

Mar 19, 2018

I

創建者 Michelle L

May 09, 2020

I learned a lot in this course! Especially because of the quizzes at the end of each lecture. You will need to keep detailed notes to pass these questions as they are very specific. I did find it difficult to follow the lectures of some instructors. At times, their accent and grammar were difficult to understand. As a native English speaker, I can only imagine the difficulty if English is your second language! The other thing I would mention is that this course is "Global" environmental management and the majority of examples were from Denmark (especially Copenhagen) and Europe. I understand that this was often where the professors knew the systems best, but it would've been great to have guest lecturers from Canada, USA, Australia, Japan, etc. to round out the information.

創建者 Jade e K

May 26, 2020

This course has allowed to gain an excellent surface-level insight into Environmental Management, for which I am very grateful.

The reason I was unable to score the course with the 5-star full marks is because most (if not all) the material originate from the year 2015, leaving me unsure as to the present status of information.

Thank you very much for this course :)

創建者 Richard H

Jan 13, 2018

This course gave a broad and yet very insightful introduction into the myriad factors affecting water management, air pollution and urban planning projects (with a focus on creating more green spaces). Enjoyable and overall well weighted. There was however a very large focus on water management which may or may not be to people's liking.

Thoroughly recommended.

創建者 John V

Aug 14, 2018

I like this course a lot as it gives a bird view on global sustainable development. Especially the differences between different regions are expressed clearly. The personal touch by using video presentations in different surroundings is nice, but I missed interactivity with teachers and/or participants.

創建者 Ena C

May 20, 2018

I really liked this course. As an Environmental Science Bachelor, I knew a lot of what it taught (though a lot of information on specific places, as well as some other things were totally new). I think it's well synthesized and there's a lot of knowledge in there!

創建者 Abhay

May 11, 2020

Assessment procedure of the assignment can be modified. It is found that few of students are not serious regarding giving marks.

Less weightage can be given to students reviewing assignments (40%).

Teaching Assistant (20%) and Prof can review assignment (40%).

創建者 Nicolas D C

Mar 05, 2019

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

創建者 Aida S

Mar 06, 2017

It is a great course if you want to learn about environmental technologies and how they work in different places around the world. The experience from several professors of the DTU is condensed in easy to follow and understand videos.

創建者 Amber L B

Jul 23, 2017

It was pretty good. Unfortunately, I am in USA and some of the material was a little hard to understand. But it provided new insight into the other side of the world and how they deal with environmental issues which was awesome.

創建者 Sarah A M L

Sep 22, 2019

It is a wonderful course for those who are just entering the Environmental Management field. It gives you a good intro to the most relevant topics, so, I do recommend it for those who are interested in learning new topics.