Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started With Application Development

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started With Application Development 的評價和反饋

4.5
2,072 個評分
262 條評論

課程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. This is the first course of the Developing Applications with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Securing and Integrating Components of your Application course....

熱門審閱

XZ

2018年5月25日

I am not user of Node.js, so that I could not go through lab very smoothly, however, they can help me understand datastore. My suggestion to Python, go even Java might be prefer to. But thanks.

AV

2020年9月1日

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .

Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

篩選依據:

151 - Getting Started With Application Development 的 175 個評論(共 263 個)

創建者 Lance A

2020年9月24日

Really helped me lock down my experience and knowledge in google cloud storage options, client libraries and how to use them to achieve a microservice architecture.

創建者 Aditya J

2019年10月18日

I quick introduction to the developing applications using google cloud. Covers important topics. But you surely need to go through more labs to really get started

創建者 Denis B

2019年5月7日

As it was stated in the beginning of the couse, if I'm not familiar with node.js it would be difficult to understand examples. You are right. Other parts are OK.

創建者 Shweta S

2020年10月19日

Good course. But, mostly the course concentrates on web application. It would be more helpful if you could cover different technologies/domains in each lab.

創建者 Supriya M

2019年2月10日

The Lab session must have had a video in order to track the flow in a better manner. Theory was really helpful. The lab sessions could have been better.

創建者 Carlos J M

2021年2月28日

Awesome course but few use cases stated. Also it would be great if quizzes were longer as students like me retain a lot of info from challenging tests.

創建者 Jair R

2019年8月11日

Great contents! I'd love to have more in depth labs like the one we had for Cloud Datastore and that there's a lab to do the same as in the demo videos

創建者 Dmitry I

2020年7月30日

Ample amounts of quizzes and hands-on labs are great. It is unfortunate though that the labs contain minor mistakes.

創建者 Erick R

2018年11月22日

I think that in one quiz there was a question that was later discussed in the videos. Other than that it was great!

創建者 Abraham G

2022年6月9日

Good overview. Good demos and labs. There could have been a bit more actual application development of own code.

創建者 Maksym C

2019年6月24日

Pretty good course, but I wish there were possibility to practice in labs using other programming languages.

創建者 Emilio R

2019年3月15日

Some topics in the course are too concise; it is essential to read the linked documentation and articles.

創建者 Joshua G

2019年3月15日

for a newbie this was a good course....maybe a little more in depth review of each type of cloud storage

創建者 Alex T

2019年2月24日

This course is pretty interesting but needs more quizzes and its labs can be more productive on my mind.

創建者 Ted G

2018年11月2日

Was a solid resource for defining Google Cloud resources for an application development environment.

創建者 Leonardo R

2020年8月22日

Security module doesn´t work and break the frontend app .

Excelente course also with this problem

創建者 Nayan Z

2019年3月26日

The course should review App Engine in more detail. Also use examples of python for lab course.

創建者 Shahmir V

2022年7月29日

I wish they would make the course practical and let us develop real applications on our own.

創建者 Rémi G

2019年9月15日

Very good course, and with a lot of informations, would appreciate to do more labs ...

創建者 Dinesh G

2020年5月26日

Great course. Some of the labs needs to be modified with correct dependency versions.

創建者 Marko M

2018年12月14日

Laboratories were challenging and rewarding (as somebody without a nodejs background)

創建者 Shaikh M I M A

2020年9月5日

Kindly make same video regarding the practical it will help us for doing it easily

創建者 Ravi P J

2021年5月25日

The course is at a very high level, but the labs are good and work seamlessly!

創建者 Yurii T

2019年5月24日

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

創建者 Antonio G

2019年11月24日

it's an interesting intro but need to be updated. has many 2017 references