Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started With Application Development

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started With Application Development 的評價和反饋

4.5
1,901 個評分
246 條評論

課程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments...

熱門審閱

AV
2020年9月1日

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .\n\nThank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB
2019年6月1日

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

篩選依據:

151 - Getting Started With Application Development 的 175 個評論(共 246 個)

創建者 Erick R

2018年11月22日

I think that in one quiz there was a question that was later discussed in the videos. Other than that it was great!

創建者 Maksym C

2019年6月24日

Pretty good course, but I wish there were possibility to practice in labs using other programming languages.

創建者 Emilio R

2019年3月15日

Some topics in the course are too concise; it is essential to read the linked documentation and articles.

創建者 Joshua G

2019年3月15日

for a newbie this was a good course....maybe a little more in depth review of each type of cloud storage

創建者 Alex T

2019年2月24日

This course is pretty interesting but needs more quizzes and its labs can be more productive on my mind.

創建者 Ted G

2018年11月2日

Was a solid resource for defining Google Cloud resources for an application development environment.

創建者 Leonardo R

2020年8月22日

Security module doesn´t work and break the frontend app .

Excelente course also with this problem

創建者 Nayan Z

2019年3月26日

The course should review App Engine in more detail. Also use examples of python for lab course.

創建者 Rémi G

2019年9月15日

Very good course, and with a lot of informations, would appreciate to do more labs ...

創建者 Dinesh G

2020年5月26日

Great course. Some of the labs needs to be modified with correct dependency versions.

創建者 Marko M

2018年12月14日

Laboratories were challenging and rewarding (as somebody without a nodejs background)

創建者 Shaikh M I M A

2020年9月5日

Kindly make same video regarding the practical it will help us for doing it easily

創建者 Yurii T

2019年5月24日

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

創建者 Antonio G

2019年11月24日

it's an interesting intro but need to be updated. has many 2017 references

創建者 Felipe C

2019年8月6日

Good hand-on experience, but a few concepts were not clearly explained.

創建者 Parag S H

2018年7月31日

Good course for developers to understand google cloud platform basics.

創建者 Merlijn B

2018年3月8日

Good course; it would have been great if offered in multiple languages

創建者 Ivan E K

2019年9月1日

its good - full of details - the demos with labs are really good

創建者 Norman L M

2018年9月30日

very challenging

i like the format with the videos and the labs.

創建者 Sanjay B

2019年7月6日

Only problem with nodejs apps .. who are not familiar with it

創建者 Mykola C

2019年7月18日

Some speeches were a bit murky and hard for perception

創建者 Projjal G

2020年5月16日

It was a pretty self-explanatory and concise course.

創建者 Vishal R

2019年5月29日

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

創建者 Govindarajan V

2019年4月29日

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

創建者 Paweł W

2019年9月24日

Expected to learn more about apps development