Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.7
14,594 個評分
2,509 條評論

課程概述

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

熱門審閱

VS

2019年3月2日

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

2021年1月21日

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

篩選依據:

2326 - Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的 2350 個評論(共 2,493 個)

創建者 Marlo F

2019年1月27日

There are some steps missing in the labs, while the video on DataFlow didn't provide an introduction into why MapReduce is applicable to certain problems. Besides that, the tutor is speaking too fast.

創建者 Jayasimhan g

2020年12月27日

Applying the supervised and unsupervised methods through Google, with more examples would be a better learning experience. But this course gave perfect confidence to tackle anything that comes up.

創建者 Anirban R

2020年1月14日

I got familiar with a lot of options, and had hands on experience with Qwiklabs. But it would be more interesting if the we actually had to do something ourselves instead of following instructions.

創建者 Etienne M

2020年3月16日

Las explicaciones de cada paso a veces son ambiguas y obliga en gran medida a hacer nuevamente los laboratorios.

El contenido del curso es poco para todo lo que puede hacerse como Data Engineer.

創建者 John S

2020年8月26日

This felt like half marketing, half using GCP for machine learning. Prebuilt solutions are useful for many cases but I only really needed info on the storage and data processing to get started.

創建者 Leonard A

2017年5月17日

Awesome instructor. An advanced course on this topic (4-5 weeks ) would have been better. To join this course is basically paying for someone to comment on the tutorials available for free.

創建者 Justin I

2017年5月28日

The course is really more focused on GCP and the products it has rather than you doing anything significant with the product. The course is extremely basic and I wish I didn't pay for it.

創建者 Yogesh D

2020年4月21日

Its a very Introductory course, you will get a high level overview. Most of the hands on are some what pre- configured with steps, which prevents learning end to end learning of the flow

創建者 Ahmed N

2019年1月20日

Some of the labs are repeated, why do we have to repeat the steps all over again and again, the course could have been shorter, and the last module was really fast and not explained well.

創建者 Akanksha G

2017年7月16日

Instructor's tone was monotonous. Course would have been interesting with more real-life examples. Module 5 rushed through pub/sub and dataflow, could have added a small lab for the same.

創建者 Kip O

2021年4月11日

This course could almost be retitled, Learning the Google Cloud Marketing Material. I won't say it was without value, but it is a really high overview of the Google Cloud offerings.

創建者 Franz H

2020年5月23日

Way too much advertising - and too much copy and paste in the labs. Tests/quizzes are getting sparse in the last modules - but still it is a good intro in the field for beginners.

創建者 Ethan M

2018年7月4日

The explanations were clear, but I think it might have been nice to go a bit more depth. Even perhaps building something a bit more robust, something like a portfolio piece.

創建者 Leonardo D L R

2017年5月15日

It's very fundamental, more excersices from scratch will be less easier AND yield self awareness of the services from GCP to be applied depending on the problem presented.

創建者 Smita D

2020年10月16日

The course touches the concept at a very high level. Unless someone has done a baic course on Big Query or ML it's hard to catch everything been explained in the course

創建者 Carlos A A C

2021年2月23日

The course isn't bad because you get familiar with Google Cloud Platform, but I think it isn't challenging enough for someone who seeks real hand-on exercises.

創建者 Виталий М

2021年11月7日

This couse I a good start for newcommers. It is full of necessary terminology and technology review. On the other hand, there is a lot of advertising.

創建者 Noel D T T

2018年12月6日

El curso deja muchas cosas en el aire y no toma profundidad en nada. En cierto modo, parece un evento promocional más que un curso de capacitación.

創建者 Raj K

2021年4月12日

It's fun to learn more about how google solving business problem related to high volume of data. This nice start course other should consider.

創建者 Szuyu C

2019年12月11日

Good as an intro but it will not be sufficient if you want to apply what you learn at work. Looking forward to getting more hand-on projects.

創建者 Adam B

2017年11月17日

This was a walk through class. Expected more detail on how to use these tools. Overall this felt more like a sales pitch than a learning tool

創建者 Gaius H

2018年12月16日

Some good content here, but also some filler, particularly the "lab reviews" and "module reviews" were just rehashing earlier material.

創建者 Nathaniel B

2018年6月22日

The course is informative and useful. I would like to see more opportunities for the student to experiment or try to solve a problem.

創建者 Scott R

2018年4月26日

This gives you a very high level overview of the data services. It is good for getting your feet wet, but there isn't a lot of depth.

創建者 Michael H

2021年2月18日

Light on content. I'm definitely more familiar with the terms but I doubt I would feel confident to do these things from scratch.