Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的評價和反饋

4.7
14,687 個評分
2,520 條評論

課程概述

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

熱門審閱

VS

2019年3月2日

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

2019年9月23日

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

篩選依據:

2351 - Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的 2375 個評論(共 2,504 個)

創建者 Виталий М

2021年11月7日

This couse I a good start for newcommers. It is full of necessary terminology and technology review. On the other hand, there is a lot of advertising.

創建者 Noel D T T

2018年12月6日

El curso deja muchas cosas en el aire y no toma profundidad en nada. En cierto modo, parece un evento promocional más que un curso de capacitación.

創建者 Raj K

2021年4月12日

It's fun to learn more about how google solving business problem related to high volume of data. This nice start course other should consider.

創建者 Szuyu C

2019年12月11日

Good as an intro but it will not be sufficient if you want to apply what you learn at work. Looking forward to getting more hand-on projects.

創建者 Adam B

2017年11月17日

This was a walk through class. Expected more detail on how to use these tools. Overall this felt more like a sales pitch than a learning tool

創建者 Gaius H

2018年12月16日

Some good content here, but also some filler, particularly the "lab reviews" and "module reviews" were just rehashing earlier material.

創建者 Nathaniel B

2018年6月22日

The course is informative and useful. I would like to see more opportunities for the student to experiment or try to solve a problem.

創建者 Scott R

2018年4月26日

This gives you a very high level overview of the data services. It is good for getting your feet wet, but there isn't a lot of depth.

創建者 Michael H

2021年2月18日

Light on content. I'm definitely more familiar with the terms but I doubt I would feel confident to do these things from scratch.

創建者 Andrea R

2020年4月3日

Pretty decent introduction for the GCP. But there are many things where you just copy and paste. Without understanding it fully

創建者 Svetlana B

2021年4月7日

Intro to GCP platform - I have a feeling that this course was creating without a structure ... just random examples and labs

創建者 Deleted A

2019年12月26日

If the purpose of the course is to introduce to products then it does a good job at it. But not much else to learn really.

創建者 Zdravko P

2017年8月9日

Too high level. As standalone course, it's just sales pitch for Google Cloud. Hope other courses in series will be better

創建者 Prentice B

2019年9月3日

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

創建者 Alan O

2019年1月7日

It is very clear and simple for everyone, but I would have expected more hands on and explained step by step exercises

創建者 Claudio C

2019年12月2日

Algunos ejercicios de laboratorio tardaban demasiado tiempo en ejecutarse sobrepasando con creces el tiempo estimado.

創建者 N s n r

2019年12月1日

THIS course more like a promotional way of thier products .but i expected the technicality part of the GCP platform

創建者 Anna B

2021年7月23日

Very easy to get through the course by just copy/pasting; feels more like advertising for GCP than teaching skills.

創建者 Javier S

2022年6月1日

Buen curso, pero un laboratorio de qwicklabs estuvo caído 5 días aprox. y no me dejó avanzar ni terminar el curso.

創建者 Colton C

2020年3月3日

Week 1 was full of very insightful knowledge while week 2 felt like someone dictating the GCP documentation at me.

創建者 Mahir A A K

2020年6月14日

Contents were really amazing but please please update GCP labs or instructions. Then the true value will hold.

創建者 Caleb H

2018年1月6日

Light on actual hands-on work, heavy on lecture videos (though thankfully can be sped up and have subtitles).

創建者 Sander v D

2020年10月14日

It was ok, enjoyed the first lectures but not really the last. Maybe because my expectations were different.

創建者 Vinay R

2022年3月9日

I felt from Pub/Sub and Dataproc should have been much clear.

I got bounced from that module in Week-2.

創建者 Starr B

2020年11月12日

Not really sure it was the best course for Analyst. Hope the next recommendation is a better option.