Chevron Left
返回到 Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts

學生對 加州艺术学院 提供的 Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts 的評價和反饋

4.7
198 個評分
43 條評論

課程概述

The Capstone project is a place for you to develop your game idea into a fully-fleshed proposal. A game design document is your game bible, the go-to document that defines the genre of your game, its look and feel, and the evolution of gameplay. This four-part capstone project guides you to distill and improve the foundational aspects of your game so that you may express your ideas in a clear and productive way. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

熱門審閱

AM
2018年2月19日

Very hands on and creative. Pushed my ideas to the paper and to develop further and better than I would ever without guidance. Thank you so much.

RD
2021年12月19日

I totally loved this set of courses! Many thanks to everybody involved, the instructors and learning colleagues alike!

篩選依據:

26 - Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts 的 42 個評論(共 42 個)

創建者 Xiomara C Y

2021年11月19日

Un gran curso!

創建者 Francisco J B V

2020年9月8日

Great course!

創建者 Luis Á C Q

2021年6月22日

buen curso

創建者 Angel A S M M

2021年7月4日

muy bueno

創建者 Rodrigo A Z V

2021年6月21日

Me gusto

創建者 Percy D R R

2021年7月3日

Chevre

創建者 Matias A

2021年7月4日

nice

創建者 Kairo C L

2021年6月27日

ok

創建者 Steve C

2019年11月19日

Like all Coursera classes, your class experience is going to be largely based on who also happens to be taking the class at the same time as you. The videos are a couple years old now so there is no interaction with the professors who actually wrote the class. That being said, the content was still relevant and I really liked the materials provided. Some of the weeks, like the last week, seemed like kind of a throw away week as the assignment as already due.

創建者 ADRIANO C

2020年8月18日

The course give you good insights on how to develop your final GDD. However, Peer reviews for the non-graded weeks are usually late if you're speeding up a little. Actual final projects from other peers are usually of a good quality and a nice inspiration for your own work.

創建者 whipexx

2016年6月23日

Excelent project to close up the specialization. I loved the constant feedback and refining of an idea through the whole course.

P.S: Had some problems with mi verification in the first week of the course, so I needed to retake that asignment; apart from that all perfect.

創建者 Filip R

2016年6月2日

The course was nicely prepared and structured, in my opinion it lacked a bit of content compared to the rest of the specialization. But it's a good rounding up of everything we learned before.

創建者 Adolfo R

2017年8月10日

Amazing and beautiful experience. Although I would have liked it to be more demanding! :)

創建者 Alfonso S

2017年5月21日

Great course! Fun

創建者 Rodrigo F C H

2021年7月2日

nice work

創建者 Kelly

2016年6月1日

This course was mostly working on the same document, and refining it for six weeks. I kind of wanted a little more from the class beside extended peer review time. I thoroughly enjoyed the rest of the specialization's courses, but I didn't think this one was quite up to the same caliber.

創建者 Ekaterina S

2018年4月5日

Barely any material given.