Chevron Left
返回到 教育的未来?

學生對 伦敦大学 提供的 教育的未来? 的評價和反饋

4.7
692 個評分

課程概述

Through this course you will start to critically examine your own ideas about education, teaching and learning. The critique will be developed through engagement with theories and ideas developed through educational research. You will be encouraged to use these ideas to challenge or support your own ideas about education. Each week we will focus on one key question, using video lectures, key readings and challenges to explore some commonplace notions about education. With the guidance of the course team, you will be asked to use these ideas to critically reflect on your own understandings and experience. By the end of the course, you will have developed a personal response to the main question: what is your preferred future for education?...

熱門審閱

TA

2020年1月7日

Very good course. I enjoyed it from the moment I started. Just one review, some of the talks were too long, and not very integrating. Try to create a better variety of different learning materials.

EM

2016年9月7日

A really excellent course - well delivered, informative and insightful. I would highly recommend this for anyone working within the education space, whether a new practitioner or experienced.

篩選依據:

76 - 教育的未来? 的 100 個評論(共 218 個)

創建者 Yan M

2015年9月12日

This course is well organized and provide me a chance to review various educational theories with context.

創建者 Leonardo R d L P

2020年7月25日

Excelent! Very interesting themes of lectures, course structure very straightfoward and easy to follow.

創建者 Anaggha N

2020年9月12日

An amazing course for all the educators to reflect on their relationship with education and learning

創建者 Xin

2016年6月14日

great time to rethink about the future and interact with many people who have different perspectives

創建者 Philip N

2020年7月6日

A very insightful course. I do recommend this to anyone interested in being involved in academia.

創建者 Sangbom S

2017年6月20日

Through this course, I feel to become a true learner. This course is very beneficial. Thanks!

創建者 Jose V D

2019年12月7日

Very innovative. Helps you question the principles of education and think of something better

創建者 JEMMY S

2017年3月29日

This is a great opportunity for me. I am very pleased to this courses. Thank you for that.

創建者 G. M R I

2017年9月6日

I found this course fantastic in terms of course content and with their delivery process.

創建者 Turlea O

2016年1月15日

This course is great for people who want to learn the latest about being a good teacher.

創建者 Ebenezer K M

2020年9月13日

Thank you so much because i have learnt so many things on what is future for Education.

創建者 Anastasia M

2015年10月31日

My rating is for week 5 - Why do governments fund education. Everyone should know that.

創建者 Klarisse C

2018年9月18日

This course is really helpful especially if you need a refresher for education itself.

創建者 Monika K

2020年6月9日

Fantastic insight into education! Congratulations on creatins such a great course!

創建者 Pinki C

2019年11月8日

It was a well structured course.Learnt a lot and got several things to think upon.

創建者 马仁标

2017年9月12日

I like this course. It provides us a different opinion about educational system.

創建者 Kulsum N C

2020年9月2日

Very interesting and informative course I am happy that I completed the course.

創建者 Hernani L C

2021年3月9日

Excellent course, very didactic and with current information, congratulations.

創建者 BEATRIZ F

2020年3月6日

I found this course enriching. It opened my appetite for continuous learning.

創建者 Alexandra G

2017年11月6日

It was very interesting as well as useful. It was short and straightforward.

創建者 Denis K

2018年1月9日

Inspirational, lectures by experts, readings are deep and thought-provoking

創建者 Eda H B

2021年2月9日

That was a great opportunity to listen and read all of these great people!

創建者 Ester S

2019年9月29日

The course help students to better understand the foundation of education.

創建者 julio v r

2020年8月3日

I am really interested in continuing my education when my job allows me.

創建者 Viviane F V

2020年7月7日

Gostei muito do modelo do curso, com prazos para realização de tarefas.