Chevron Left
返回到 Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues

學生對 西弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues 的評價和反饋

4.4
31 個評分
9 條評論

課程概述

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

熱門審閱

R
2019年3月14日

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

BD
2021年5月13日

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.\n\nThank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

篩選依據:

1 - Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues 的 9 個評論(共 9 個)

創建者 YEUNG H L R

2019年7月14日

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

創建者 Gina R H

2019年7月25日

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

創建者 REUBEN O M

2019年3月15日

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

創建者 Ayat F M G

2020年6月7日

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

創建者 Viktor Y

2020年8月10日

Thank you very much!

Very useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

創建者 Bajirao D

2021年5月14日

Great course to build foundation in Sales & Marketing.

Thank you Professor Emily C. Tanner, Suzanne C. Bal & Michael F. Walsh

創建者 Nicolas C R

2020年8月25日

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

創建者 Taher E S

2020年10月8日

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

創建者 Adriano M

2020年6月22日

Thanks to all teacher!