Chevron Left
返回到 食品和饮料管理

學生對 博科尼大学 提供的 食品和饮料管理 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,780 個評分
1,050 條評論

課程概述

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

熱門審閱

SL

2020年7月27日

Any people who want to become an entreprenuer should definitely do this course. The lectures was explained in a detailed manner and the powerpoint slides are also quite precise and easily understood.

JL

2020年9月12日

Very interesting introductory course to food & beverage management. Clear setup and interesting topics. ALso, the interviews with guest speakers are very interesting and relate to the topics covered.

篩選依據:

451 - 食品和饮料管理 的 475 個評論(共 1,048 個)

創建者 Jakub K

2020年5月16日

Very nicely done course. It shows students how to think, how to approach problems, and what to keep in mind while working in F&B industry. I'm sure I'll quickly use this knowledge

創建者 Vinícius M D P

2016年12月26日

I have found it very helpful to understand the food market. I particularly found the first week to heavy in terms of content, maybe it should be split in to two weeks of course.

創建者 David R

2020年5月6日

Very good course with great examples given to ensure that you understand the content. Please just check a few of the example videos that use youtube are not available anymore.

創建者 Alberto R

2018年1月12日

I am a wanna-be entrepreneur in the f&b field. I must say that this course is very much detailed and useful to clarify important points on different issues. Higly reccomended!

創建者 Daniele A

2017年8月9日

The course is very well thought out, the teacher is outstanding, very clear and coincise. Great examples and interviews, i found it quiet easy to complete and i learned a lot!

創建者 Arturo Q R

2017年4月15日

Thank you professor and team, this is a subject I should learn by hearth as I will like to put my own venue one of those days. Thank you for sharing with us Coursera learners.

創建者 Elaine D

2021年10月9日

I am very happy to enroll in this course. It teaches me more about marketing than I expected. It inspires me to learn more about marketing or even find a job in this field.

創建者 Sara G

2020年4月24日

I learned about marketing, the difference between product and market, the attention of knowing how to manage large and / or small companies. I learned many things, thanks.

創建者 Renan M R J

2016年1月30日

É um Curso maravilhoso me ajudou a ter uma visão mais ampla e me permitiu criar um Planejamento Estratégico para minha carreira. Parabéns

Att

Renan Medrado Rodrigues Júnior

創建者 Elias S J

2020年5月8日

Mr. Gabriele Troilo did an amazing job with this course and I enjoyed every aspect of it. I learned more about the F&B world and how it comes all together.

Thank You,

-Eli

創建者 Grizovskaya L A

2021年11月3日

Such an amazing course! Very profound in-depth material with useful pactical examples and splended interwies! Enjoyed it much more than most of my university lessons :))

創建者 Chef D O

2019年8月8日

Very interesting concepts. The course covered materials I did not expect it to cover. I plan on taking this one every once in awhile as long as its available for review!

創建者 Neha C M

2021年7月14日

course has helped me in every possible way and made me understand all the aspects of food and beverage management. excellent presentation and explanations. Thank you!!

創建者 Fitri R

2020年9月25日

This course was amazing, I learned a lot related food and beverage management. This course also was delivered perfectly nice and detail. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

創建者 Alice A

2020年5月25日

That's a really good and interesting course if you want to broaden your knowledge about food & beverage management. It gives you some tips to create your own marketing.

創建者 Victoria

2020年5月6日

Great course: very well structured, full of relevant slides, videos, interviews, and information. I am really delighted, and I highly recommend it! Thank you very much!

創建者 Aude K

2016年2月1日

A great mix of theoretical concepts and interviews from industry opinion leaders. My first Online course with Coursera an Bocconi and I definitely look forward to more.

創建者 Edu M

2022年6月19日

U​m curso completo para quem busca aoerfeiçoar na área de gastronomia. Um curso com muitos detalhes importantes e com uma exolicação que eq impossível de não aprender.

創建者 Amardeep

2021年6月30日

very well designed course for the f&B personnel ,our mentor has brought all the points which is required to gain in order to manage perfectly f&b. very very helpfull !

創建者 Jorge C

2021年5月5日

Bety detalles que excellent, I fue learn a lot from this course, nos i'm putting allá ir they anoté info real practice thanks You so much. Sincerely... Mr castellanos.

創建者 AMR A

2019年8月1日

The most beautiful country of the world (ITALY)

Thank you Gabriele for offering your wide knowledge to this free online platform I couldn't afford the cost otherwise.

創建者 ramona v

2017年7月7日

Very complete course with a lot of video and reading materials. Very challenging and demanding, but provides important insights on food and beverage management issue.

創建者 Poliane m a

2020年9月25日

Estrategic, integração valores e brand entre outros atributos de forma que as informações são harmônicas pequenas e de qualidade no conjunto da disciplina.

Thank you.

創建者 Azza A F

2020年8月2日

7 star course amazing instructor, material is very easy as you used examples, the slides was very helpful

You deserve more that 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️