Chevron Left
返回到 食品和饮料管理

學生對 博科尼大学 提供的 食品和饮料管理 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,844 個評分

課程概述

Managing a company in the food and beverage industry is a fascinating task. Food and beverage products are so deeply rooted in the culture of most countries that making and selling them is not only a matter of making and selling good and tasty products, but products that nurture people's body, soul, and heart. Given this, it's not difficult to see that the task quickly becomes complex. The objective of this course is twofold: first, we will focus on contemporary challenges that managers and entrepreneurs in food and beverage businesses should be able to face; and second, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers and build an advantage over the competition. This course is made up of four modules and an introduction, each exploring one dilemma that food and beverage companies face. You will be presented with a set of video lectures and guest speakers. These lectures combine an accessible introduction to specific topics integrated with interviews of managers and experts that will give precious insights and examples to the participants. To enhance your learning experience with us, we will make a Documentary on the Excellences of the Modena District available for you, which is in a format that we have developed specifically for this course in order to give you the chance to experience first-hand the territory as our on-campus students usually do. Each module is paired with an evaluated quiz and weekly discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the F&B world, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy. Below the guest speakers of the course: Masterchef Italia Sky – Nils Hartmann, Head of Movie Channels at Sky Italia – www.masterchef.sky.it Eataly - Paolo Bongiovanni, Marketing Director Italy – www.eataly.net Berlucchi – Paolo Ziliani, Owner – www.berlucchi.it Joia Restaurant – Alta Cucina Naturale – Pietro Leemann, Owner and Chef – www.joia.it Branca – Nicolò Branca, Owner – www.branca.it Barilla – Giuseppe Morici, President Region Europe – www.barilla.com Proyecto Expo 2015 Chile – Guillermo Ariztia, Chile Pavillon Director – www.expomilan.cl Winery Il Cavallante, Milano – Sergio Morpurgo, Owner Heineken – Floris Cobelens, Marketing Director – www.heineken.com TRDN – Martin Oetting, Managing Director – www.trnd.com GROM – Federico Grom, Owner and Founder – www.grom.it/en Tetra Pak – Matthew Hatton, Director Competitor Intelligence – www.tetrapak.com BioHombre – Matteo Panini, CEO – www.hombre.it Acetaia Maletti – Carmen & Claudio Maletti Cantine Riunite & CIV – Vanni Lusetti, CEO; Francesca Benini, Sales & Marketing Manager; Elena Lottici, Export Manager; Mario Vandi, Brand Manager – www.riunite.it GlemGas – Marco Guerzoni, Program Product Manager – www.glemgas.com Bibendum Catering – LaFranceschetta58 – Sabrina Lazzereschi & Marta Pulini, Owners and Founders – www.bibendumcatering.it , www.franceschetta58.it DISCLAIMER - Since most of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and the subtitles....

熱門審閱

SF

2022年7月31日

It's not easy, but it shouldn't be. If you go in with the intent to learn with interest in the subject. You will learn a lot. More than I thought I would. I'm a little sad that it is coming to an end.

EC

2020年5月19日

Really enjoyed this course, found it very in-depth and relevant to the food and beverage industry. My one note would be for some of the links in the last 2 weeks to be updated as they no longer work.

篩選依據:

951 - 食品和饮料管理 的 975 個評論(共 1,062 個)

創建者 20UGCH011- C S

2021年8月24日

you

創建者 Frank D

2021年5月25日

N/A

創建者 Arun B

2021年9月18日

oo

創建者 20UGCH036-CSHM S S S

2021年9月8日

no

創建者 Prasanth M

2020年5月8日

90

創建者 ESTEBAN M

2020年4月29日

ok

創建者 Manas R

2022年2月21日

創建者 Sakthi S

2022年2月7日

H

創建者 Ali Z

2022年1月9日

5

創建者 19UGCH013 C Y

2021年9月20日

.

創建者 Diego A J B

2021年7月13日

.

創建者 PATIL A

2021年6月24日

/

創建者 Lakshay J

2021年5月14日

I

創建者 Munirah A F

2020年4月22日

It's my first Coursera course and I really learned a lot from it. It was worth my time. My concerns are the following:

The course needs to be updated as the examples are now outdated.

Most of the links in the pdf presentations don't work because again they're outdated.

Most of the examples had to do with the alcohol industry whether it was wine, beer etc. I wish there was more variety and less of those.

創建者 Wendy U

2020年6月12日

The name of this course is a little misleading - it's more about brand management and marketing within the F&B sector. I found it very informative, and really appreciate the large number of real-world marketing examples that were given. However, I'm only giving it four stars because the course material is getting old, with many links that no longer work. Please give this course the update it deserves!

創建者 Georgios G

2020年6月7日

A very insightful course with nice Italian touches via the interviews of industry people and experts. I enjoyed the course a lot! Examples were many yet they were missing in some case to make it easier to understand broader concepts. Finally since this course was done around 2016-17 a lot of the links of additional reading/ videos etc are not working, so i would kindly ask to update them somehow.

創建者 Joe v p

2020年7月12日

This was my first time attending an online course.And from that point of view this was a good course and I was able to study a lot from theese sections. I very much liked the 5th week class as it was more socialised and had interviews with many successful entrepreneurs. I personally liked the subject and the way the sìr was teaching. Thank you for giving this wonderful opportunity for me . ❤️

創建者 Munaem R A

2020年6月12日

Overall a fantastic experience, the only minus and reason of the 4 stars instead of 5 is the fact that many of the links to article and/or videos are outdated, non available or completely removed, making the experience that the course wants to give less effective. I highly suggest to review all your external links to make sure they are available.

創建者 Bayu C

2021年10月2日

Good lecture! I really enjoy it, and appreciate that you make it fun.

I learned a lot, I found the content very interesting, the professor was very enthusiastic with an efficient manner to explain more complicated topics. I thought the exam was tough but fair. This class definitely requires hard work.

Thank you so much i really appreciate!

創建者 Rico E

2022年5月7日

I like the directness of the discussion of the topics, including the very relevant examples provided. I like it that the course focus on F&B Management, broad market strategies and customers rather than the internal how-to's aspect of running an F&B busineess such as production, efficiencies, and the like. Learned a lot!

創建者 Andreas G

2021年1月17日

This course is very good. Very informativ and very good to the point. I think this course shut be a bit redesigned to view mor point of the inside the F&B Manager and his assignment,some of the slide and link´s shut be reviewed because there are expired or not exist any longer. All in total a very good course. Thank you

創建者 Luisa R

2021年2月20日

The course is very interesting and also well organized. The topics are also diverse and well illustrated, the only "negative" aspect is that the videos and articles, and the interviews as well, are a little bit dated. Some videos are no longer available on YouTube. I think the material should be updated.

創建者 Anoushka A

2022年6月14日

IT IS A NEW CONCEPT FOR ME . I GOT AN INSIGHT OF WHAT BASIS AND HOW FOOD AND BEVERAGE INDUSTRIES WORK. SOME TOPICS WERE EASY TO UNDERSTAND WHILE ONE OR TWO CERTAIN TOPICS FELT A BIT HARD TO UNDERSTAND. OVERALL IT WAS AN INTESRESTING CONCEPT. HOPING TO APPLY THESE KNOWLEDGE IN MY CARRER IN THE FUTURE.

創建者 Irene S

2021年1月8日

Well structured course, very useful and interesting. I would have liked more in-depth material for each module, such as videos, articles and recommended books. The only negative aspect is the English language, often there are grammar and pronunciation mistakes. Nevertheless, I recommend this course.

創建者 Cindy L C

2021年2月25日

Even though the course was f&b management course it has been in depth of learning the business segment side which has helped to understand how a business choose to grow within the market segment. Appreciate all the learning lectures and materials as it helped me understand.