Chevron Left
返回到 FinTech Foundations and Overview

學生對 香港科技大学 提供的 FinTech Foundations and Overview 的評價和反饋

4.7
362 個評分
96 條評論

課程概述

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

熱門審閱

AA
2019年5月26日

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC
2019年5月10日

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

篩選依據:

1 - FinTech Foundations and Overview 的 25 個評論(共 99 個)

創建者 Abdiaziz m

2019年5月27日

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.

Thank you

Abdiaziz

創建者 simeon z

2021年5月14日

The course was very beneficial to me as a foundation for my knowledge and expertise in FinTech. I appreciate the support of the COURSERA/HKUST Team.

創建者 ALYSSON V N

2020年11月24日

I understand that it is an excellent course that improves and gives a wide view on Fintech and mainly on the market in Asia-Pacific. Teacher Theodore Henry King CLARK is very didactic and has great humor and that makes the classes more attractive. The course is quite didactic and brings information and guests that add to the discussion. My rating is 5 because it met my expectations and I'm sure that people who want to get to know FinTech Foudations and Overview a little will be a great study opportunity.

創建者 12345 6

2019年11月7日

Well i did not understand block chain but that is because I am 57 (old man).But I found the course on the whole very well presented and enjoyed the new ideas.The spectrum of commentators is wide.Lots of interesting lectures.So thanks very much

創建者 Gustavo C

2019年5月11日

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

創建者 Raymund B

2020年5月3日

It was very informative to give you the basics on the definition of FinTech as well as real-world examples to help you relate to the business of FinTech.

創建者 Sunil B

2020年11月2日

This is an excellent course, the flow is very nice. in fact, i just signed up for two more courses offered by the Professor. Thank you.

創建者 Bill R

2020年1月11日

Strong content very well presented, very engaging. Challenging assignment at the end, but most rewarding. Thanks so much!

創建者 Prof. P V

2020年10月26日

I am really glad I enrolled in this course and completed it successfully. Had a great learning experience. Thank you

創建者 Valerio L

2018年8月10日

very interesting topic, the final assignment might take longer than advertised if you want to do it properly.

創建者 Sifiso J M

2019年9月26日

Good foundational course , and the project at the end gives more insight into the larger fintech markets

創建者 Hei T Y

2019年7月25日

Clear explanation from the professor on FinTech. Analyses the topic from different perspectives.

創建者 ABHIJIT S

2020年2月3日

Good Day ,

Dear Sir , Ma'am ,

I thank you and feel very privileged to get this opportunity from Coursera Team and the respective University .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

創建者 Chandramohan K

2021年1月7日

This is such an amazing course which not only opens up your mind to the world of FinTech but encourages you to engage as well. I love the way the Professor Clark takes you through the course in a natural flow from one discussion to another. I look forward to enroll for other courses in the Fintech specialization.

創建者 MADHAVA R K

2020年6月1日

It is really an important course and those who wanted to compete with Global way of Financial Operations this course will be helped a lot.

Thank you Professor

and Hong Kong University

My Deep thanks are due to My University and Management who offered this platform to so these kind of courses

Thanks GITAM UNIVERSITY

創建者 TTS

2021年7月26日

True to its title, it really serves as an introduction. Suitable for people who have no knowledge on the subject. Well balanced between lectures & discussions with industry experts. Best of all it covers the American & European market, as well as China, the largest Fintech market.

創建者 Federica S

2020年4月28日

High quality course. High quality videos and amazing speakers. I am very happy with this online course I made. It was my first one and I think I learn quite a lot about FInTech and I feel this was a nice content for beginners. I higly reccomend this course.

創建者 Michelle G

2019年7月19日

Loved this course, I can't believe how much I know about FinTech now and I just got started! Really helped me as a student completing a Financial Administration undergrad program. Going to be taking the other courses of the specialization as well.

創建者 kalavati s

2020年7月4日

Excellent course to understand Fintech Foundations . I felt engaged in every bit of the course . The articulation by Theodore Henry King CLARK is awesome . The quizs after every module and assignment towards end of course deepens one knowledge

創建者 INDRONIL B

2020年4月11日

Found it very relevant and interesting from a beginner's perspective. Has given me the impetus to explore more deeply into this area.The project was quite stimulating as well - learnt an enormous amount while browsing through literature

創建者 Varis K K

2020年3月26日

Great Course to learn about the scope and application of technology in the world of finance, especially banks. Guest lecturers provide different perspectives and enriching content encompassing multiple facets and domains.

創建者 Surabhi S

2019年1月6日

The professor is very good! He gives very real use cases and tells you how fintech evolved from the beginning. It is amazing to uncover historical perspectives and facts and understand what will uncover in the future.

創建者 John g

2021年7月5日

The course content is good and well paced. Its good to see other subject matter experts also speaking on various topics and giving their insights. The quizzes and discussion points are interesting and well timed

創建者 Deepak S

2021年7月22日

Course is good to start with and covers most of the aspects related to fintech. Final project is also good from the perspective of learning

創建者 Luis R

2018年6月26日

Excelente curso para introducirse en el nuevo mundo de las finanzas con la mediación de la tecnología. Muy buena información y dinámica.