Chevron Left
返回到 Financial Statement Analysis

學生對 直觉 提供的 Financial Statement Analysis 的評價和反饋

4.4
149 個評分
44 條評論

課程概述

In the final course of this certificate, you will apply your skills towards financial statement analysis. If you have the foundational concepts of accounting under your belt, you are ready to put them into action in this course. Here, you will learn how to reconcile different types of accounts, check for accuracy, and troubleshoot errors. Additionally, you will practice how to apply different analytical methods to key financial statements and understand how these methods inform a variety of business decisions. By the end of this course, you will be able to: -Describe and illustrate the use of a bank reconciliation in controlling cash -Outline the purpose of financial statements in relationship to decision making -Describe basic financial statement analytical methods -Apply quantitative skills to analyze business health Courses 1-3 in the Intuit Bookkeeping Professional Certificate, or the equivalent, are recommended prerequisites for this course....

熱門審閱

GG

2021年9月17日

This course was extremely informative. This will definitely help me with finding new employment. I feel very confident in my abilities than ever before and thoroughly enjoyed it.

CR

2021年10月14日

Great content despite some errors in the evaluation examples but you can figure it out by the evaluation feedback.

篩選依據:

26 - Financial Statement Analysis 的 44 個評論(共 44 個)

創建者 lefa m

2022年5月6日

perfect course for beginners in accounting

創建者 Fancyfeet_

2022年1月4日

Best experience and great way to learn.

創建者 PEDRO F

2021年10月24日

I'm very happy, thanks for it...

創建者 William P

2022年5月30日

Informative course indeed

創建者 Priscilla W

2022年6月26日

Great knowledge!

創建者 Tammie M

2022年3月27日

GREAT EXPERIENCE

創建者 Alberto T D

2022年5月5日

Great course

創建者 Rosalinda B

2022年4月28日

Loved it!

創建者 Vini R A

2022年1月2日

The course is great to teach yourself bookkeeping skills. However, the case study assignments all had errors in them which is frustrating and it's not possible to score fully on them. Otherwise, the material and the way it is presented in an interesting manner with real life examples are good for first time learners to get a head start.

創建者 Veronica R

2022年2月24日

I​ really enjoyed most of the course but the end case study needs to be revised. Several mistakes, and no explanation as to what the correct answer actually is. In a true education process letting your students know how they made a mistake helps them improve.

創建者 Meiyun F

2022年4月17日

I learned a lot from this Class .

創建者 Brittany F

2022年5月31日

This is a good course with a lot of info, but there are some issues that mean I don't feel comfortable giving it more than three stars. There are several activities with issues such as incorrect answers or incomplete information given to complete a task. I feel like there is a lot of wasted time with the narrator. I understand the idea was to make it fun, but it was mostly just annoying to have to click through all the videos that didn't provide any actual information. Organization could have been better. Some ideas aren't really talked about in depth until later, but you really need that earlier on. And, lastly, there's no practice test or anything at the end. The activities are helpful and I appreciated them, but in no way do I feel confident in spending $150 on the certification exam because I have no idea what to expect for it. There are a lot of formulas to learn and a lot of information that apparently even certified bookkeepers keep notes about (according to commentary in the videos), rather than memorizing. And since this is not an open note test and we obviously have no frame of reference that you'd get from actual work, how do you know what is important and what will only come up sometimes?

創建者 Karen I

2021年12月28日

O​verall, this is a good course. I have learned a lot from all four courses that make up the Intuit Bookkeeping Certification. However, there have been many technicial issues, typos, and even some mathematical errors throughout the course that often get in the way of learning and can be quite frustrating. Sometimes the audio and subtitles don't work. Sometimes the practice activities will tell you have the wrong answer when you were actually correct. There are also some activities that have confusing directions. If these issues are addressed and fixed it will turn the courses, Bookkeeping Basics, Assets in Accounting, Liabilites and Equity in Accounting and Financial Statement Analysis from good courses into great courses.

創建者 Scott M

2021年10月20日

While the instruction and information was good, the quizzes and test had several errors in them that made it hard to truly test the knowledge learned.

創建者 KinMeng C

2021年10月23日

The course is good, but the case study questions need improvements. There is a lot of information omitted from the question.

創建者 Adam W

2021年12月21日

I like the videos and instruction method a lot, but the case study and practice problems need more polish.

創建者 Rio J

2022年1月14日

Gives good information, but the final case study is confusing and unorganized.

創建者 O S

2022年1月7日

T​his should be broken up even further and the segments with the needless banter should be omitted. This course needs to be more streamlined as not to bore and upset potential learners.

創建者 Alberto B

2022年4月15日

Useless. So many mistakes. Save your time and $$