Chevron Left
返回到 Financial Management Capstone

學生對 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Financial Management Capstone 的評價和反饋

4.7
101 個評分
21 條評論

課程概述

The Financial Management capstone will provide a learning experience that integrates across all the courses within this specialization. You will analyze a situation taking the vantage point of a company and develop a financial management plan (for instance, a global company working in a specific geography chosen by students’ region or country of residence, or other consideration). You will design a deliverable to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

熱門審閱

TT
2020年9月10日

I would like to say thanks a lot to Illinois University and Coursera because of this amazing specification program. Not only knowledge but also professional skills will help me fly high in my career.

SX
2019年2月7日

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

篩選依據:

1 - Financial Management Capstone 的 20 個評論(共 20 個)

創建者 anshuman s

2020年8月7日

final certificate does not say financial management specialization

創建者 John P C

2020年3月18日

I do like the learning of acting as the financial analyst.

This allowed me to thoroughly review the Financial Statements.

Points for improvement are the Peer Rating Review and assignment. Some peers somehow just answered briefly and lacks depth in their answers. Some use textbook based answers.

The Professor feedback is necessary in this course.

Over all I do appreciate the learning.

創建者 Бездольный Г А

2020年6月13日

It was not easy but interesting and very useful! A lot of practise , a lot of objectives. Must have for everyone

創建者 Palito J E

2020年8月9日

good capstone project, that conclude all the course embedded in the course. However, a little bit disappointed to how the capstone scoring practice i.e. no approximation or less supervising by authority. Perhaps, could be improved in the near future. At all, i'm very grateful to University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign who've been packaged the interactive and constructive course, to democratize learning, along to Coursera who deserve salute.

創建者 Martin P

2018年5月19日

It contains some interesting activities that encompass the most important subjets seen in the specialization courses.

創建者 Umar R

2018年5月20日

Hi, this Umar Riaz from Pakistan, previously I've done my MBA in Finance, and I have a passion to learn and research more about Financial Management, therefore I've taken this course. Coursera provided me an extraordinary opportunity to learn and explore more milestones of financial management.

創建者 John Y

2021年4月15日

The professor created a thoughtful capstone project that utilized skills across all the courses. I wish they would include tutorial videos with the relevant modules to help refresh key skills related to the assignment.

創建者 Anthony T

2021年10月11日

I​t was an excellent course overall and the capstone enabled me to put previously acquired financial knowledge to the test. I recommend this course for those interested in corporate finance and accountancy.

創建者 Sachin P X

2019年2月8日

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

創建者 José E G B

2019年6月25日

Excelent approach about Corporate Finance.

創建者 Anton A

2020年8月14日

Really interesting course

創建者 soumya s

2018年7月10日

one of the best course

創建者 Animasaun R T

2020年11月9日

Assist me in my field

創建者 Rajeev S

2020年11月30日

Very good knowledge

創建者 GUSTAVO A G A

2020年12月12日

Excellent!!

創建者 Keith M K

2017年7月2日

Good class

創建者 Javed K

2018年3月17日

e

創建者 COLLIN M

2017年9月7日

It wraps things up pretty well.

創建者 Bharat H J

2021年2月20日

Its perfect

創建者 Jerry K

2018年3月31日

I have to wait until April 21 to enlist for this capstone :(