Chevron Left
返回到 Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone

學生對 墨尔本大学 提供的 Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone 的評價和反饋

4.7
84 個評分
14 個審閱

課程概述

The Capstone Project is the final part of the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making MOOC Specialization. The Capstone is designed to allow students to bring together the skills acquired and knowledge gained over the preceding four courses of the Specialization by taking on the role of a financial analyst tasked with advising a wealthy private client on a significant strategic investment in a large listed firm operating across the globe. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j9fqv25...

熱門審閱

DX

Aug 11, 2016

Great Capstone, that gives you the opportunity to put in use all the knowledge from the other 4 courses.

CR

Jun 23, 2019

Hilarious! I knew this course would be well done, but I didn't know it would be funny!

篩選依據:

1 - Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone 的 14 個評論(共 14 個)

創建者 Fabien, P V M

Mar 15, 2016

The culmination of the Essentials of Corporate Finance certification is challenging, immersive and engaging. The 4 weeks of the courses are following the adventures of 3 stereotypically funny bankers spread on 4 days. I would definitely recommend this specialization.

創建者 Gabriel J

Jan 16, 2019

The essentials of corporate finance capstone makes a practical review the four modules of the Essentials of corporate finance. We have been able to consider in detail and in a constructive way what are the fundamental issues that lie in corporate finance in modern business as well as in a post-global credit crunch world. The review has made it possible for a complete masterly understanding of the subject matter. Its quite inspirational.

創建者 Bayron R M A

Mar 23, 2016

Magnificent Course,

創建者 Dionysios X

Aug 11, 2016

Great Capstone, that gives you the opportunity to put in use all the knowledge from the other 4 courses.

創建者 Richard E B

Apr 24, 2018

Excelente !!!

創建者 Juan C D F

Aug 27, 2017

Awesome

創建者 Viktor L

Feb 25, 2016

Great course!

創建者 Kenneth

Mar 20, 2016

Fun!

創建者 Alexey

Dec 22, 2016

Very informative and interesting. T

創建者 Alabi E K

Jan 25, 2017

Great

創建者 Charles R

Jun 23, 2019

Hilarious! I knew this course would be well done, but I didn't know it would be funny!

創建者 D G D A

Jan 25, 2019

Excellent Guidance towards achieving the knowledge.

創建者 Klaus B

Feb 20, 2016

It's more or less a repetition of what you've learned in all the courses, tying four peer-reviewed assignments together into a somewhat contrived "project". Not bad, but doesn't really add much value to the courses before.

創建者 Punit S

Oct 19, 2016

Course design and objective of the course is good but the assignments were of sub-standard and can be really worked out to be better.