Chevron Left
返回到 Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone

學生對 墨尔本大学 提供的 Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone 的評價和反饋

4.7
110 個評分
19 條評論

課程概述

The Capstone Project is the final part of the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making MOOC Specialization. The Capstone is designed to allow students to bring together the skills acquired and knowledge gained over the preceding four courses of the Specialization by taking on the role of a financial analyst tasked with advising a wealthy private client on a significant strategic investment in a large listed firm operating across the globe. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j9fqv25...

熱門審閱

AA
2020年3月13日

It took quite a long time for me go get all of my assignments graded. This program took me about a year and one month, but I am happy to have completed it.

JO
2020年12月12日

This course was really fun to do. I liked the videocall concept a lot. The humor in the videos was good too.

篩選依據:

1 - Essentials of Corporate Finance Capstone 的 19 個評論(共 19 個)

創建者 Gabriel J

2019年1月16日

The essentials of corporate finance capstone makes a practical review the four modules of the Essentials of corporate finance. We have been able to consider in detail and in a constructive way what are the fundamental issues that lie in corporate finance in modern business as well as in a post-global credit crunch world. The review has made it possible for a complete masterly understanding of the subject matter. Its quite inspirational.

創建者 Fabien M

2016年3月15日

The culmination of the Essentials of Corporate Finance certification is challenging, immersive and engaging. The 4 weeks of the courses are following the adventures of 3 stereotypically funny bankers spread on 4 days. I would definitely recommend this specialization.

創建者 Santiago R R

2020年11月29日

Amazing experience. The capstone is super worth it after all of the work the previous courses were. Really good stuff and had a good laugh with the videos. Fully recommend taking the whole specialization for anyone, but particularly for beginner/intermediate finance level.

創建者 andrew

2020年3月14日

It took quite a long time for me go get all of my assignments graded. This program took me about a year and one month, but I am happy to have completed it.

創建者 JeanLuc O

2020年12月13日

This course was really fun to do. I liked the videocall concept a lot. The humor in the videos was good too.

創建者 Dionysios X

2016年8月11日

Great Capstone, that gives you the opportunity to put in use all the knowledge from the other 4 courses.

創建者 Charles R

2019年6月23日

Hilarious! I knew this course would be well done, but I didn't know it would be funny!

創建者 Dr.Devendra H L

2020年9月14日

Great Experience and Wonder full Course

創建者 Alexey

2016年12月22日

Very informative and interesting. T

創建者 Bayron R M A

2016年3月23日

Magnificent Course,

創建者 Muhammad N

2020年8月22日

Great Experience

創建者 Richard E B

2018年4月23日

Excelente !!!

創建者 Viktor L

2016年2月25日

Great course!

創建者 Juan C D F

2017年8月26日

Awesome

創建者 Alabi E K

2017年1月25日

Great

創建者 Kenneth

2016年3月20日

Fun!

創建者 D G D A

2019年1月24日

Excellent Guidance towards achieving the knowledge.

創建者 Klaus B

2016年2月20日

It's more or less a repetition of what you've learned in all the courses, tying four peer-reviewed assignments together into a somewhat contrived "project". Not bad, but doesn't really add much value to the courses before.

創建者 Punit S

2016年10月19日

Course design and objective of the course is good but the assignments were of sub-standard and can be really worked out to be better.