Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的評價和反饋

4.6
514 個評分
136 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

O

Jul 22, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

篩選依據:

101 - 工程考试复习基础 的 125 個評論(共 133 個)

創建者 Mohammad H

Dec 03, 2019

The course is very well organized and clearly explained by the professor. Helps refresh the memories of engineers, as well as prepares for FE/EIT exam. There are some topics in NCEES manual, which are not covered in this course. To pass the exam, one needs to do more practice problems, and this course has made it easier to solve practice problems.

創建者 Samone R H

Sep 01, 2020

Great to start most of the basics for all FE Exams. Gives great instruction so that even people who have been out of college for a long time can relearn the material fast. 4 starts because a few the examples in weeks 7 and 8 are pretty off, but plenty have pointed out these mistakes in the discussion pages

創建者 Philimon W

Feb 28, 2017

Many Example and quiz problems have wrong answers, other all is prefect, simple explanation & great content

創建者 Marco R M

Feb 18, 2019

The course is good, Examples are briefly explained. It doesn't cover a couple of subjects, but still good.

創建者 Kiran K

Apr 01, 2020

I personally like the course which include conceptual part of most of structural related topic. Thank you

創建者 MAYUR K

Jul 22, 2020

Everyone has to get this if you have to revise your maths and basic Engineering knowledge

創建者 Rafi M

Jun 25, 2019

Great course for FE persuader, helpful contents with affordable price.

創建者 Ibrahim M E

Aug 04, 2020

Perfect but just to complete some parts with examples

創建者 wael m

Jun 25, 2016

I think it is a good course

any one can get benefits

創建者 Andrei A

Oct 12, 2019

There are some mistakes in quizzes and lectures

創建者 Prabin B K

Jun 06, 2020

Nicely explained within short courses

創建者 Shaikh D A A N

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent teaching with application

創建者 Luke R

Jul 01, 2018

Too many mistakes but good practice

創建者 M. V

May 03, 2020

Its Very useful course

創建者 Alejandro D R

Mar 22, 2018

Needs more subjects

創建者 ahmed a a

Sep 02, 2020

very good course

創建者 Pradyut K

Aug 05, 2020

Great experience

創建者 Youssef A

Oct 22, 2016

The course is well made. Unfortunately, you will find at least one, minor or fatal, error in every video as well as quizzes. It also doesn't cover all the important subjects, so I would not call it an "FE Exam Review" course as the title might be very misleading. The course is good for reviewing the mentioned subjects but don't depend on it as your sole source of review.

創建者 Mohammad A

Jan 04, 2019

I really liked the quiz at the end of each Topic/weeks. Lecture video could be a little longer to add more depth. Homework was very helpful in getting us ready for the Final exam, I took the course for certificate. Thanks

創建者 James T

Aug 25, 2016

I am glad that this exist but notice many errors. Every chapter has at least one error. Wish the admin address these issues through the discussion forums.

創建者 Steven M S

May 18, 2020

Decent. Not great, not poor.

創建者 Saeed w A M

Aug 02, 2019

В

С

Е

ХОРОШО

創建者 Nathan P

Jun 15, 2020

Unfortunately this course leaves a lot to be desired in explanation or completely worked examples. The professor or his grad students are to lazy to show their full work just because its not the concept they are covering at the time and they often drop units on worked examples or solutions. This lack of units also makes the worked out examples clear as mud at times. No solutions provided for the quizzes which can be vary frustrating if you cannot figure out how they arrived at an answer. Given that the quizzes are multiple choice and the questions don't change its only a matter of time before you find the solution even if you cannot arrive at the solution mathematically. Overall the course helps get you in the engineering mindset which is why I gave 2 stars and not 1 but, is not that helpful if you have been out of school for more than 6 months. If I have paid for the course I would be asking for a refund at this point. Georgia Tech I am NOT impressed!

創建者 Joseph E M

Aug 30, 2020

A great course, however, $50 for the badge seems very excessive and inconsiderate considering that IBM courses on Coursera provide you with a free badge for each course in Cybersecurity.

創建者 Edwin D

Dec 20, 2017

Good: Well presented, enjoyable. Bad:Prepares you for 2% of the exam by focusing on corner cases. I appreciated the course but it's just not the best way to spend your time.