Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的評價和反饋

4.6
512 個評分
136 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

O

Jul 22, 2020

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

篩選依據:

26 - 工程考试复习基础 的 50 個評論(共 133 個)

創建者 ERIC Y

Apr 10, 2020

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

創建者 Azael S R

Jan 05, 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

創建者 Mostafa S

Nov 28, 2019

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

創建者 Jessica G

Jun 02, 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

創建者 Eddie F

Jan 29, 2019

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

創建者 LaDarien B

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

創建者 McKinley W

Dec 02, 2019

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

創建者 Zakaria M

Jan 02, 2020

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

創建者 Norris L

Jun 17, 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

創建者 Sachin P

Sep 29, 2015

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

創建者 Dr. G M S

Jun 23, 2020

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

創建者 Frank K

May 01, 2019

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

創建者 Farshid k

Aug 22, 2017

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

創建者 Prakash S

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent to refresh fundamentals in all domains

創建者 PANKAJ H

Jun 28, 2016

So much better than the paid courses available

創建者 Mohamed S

Oct 29, 2015

It is very brief,creative and simple .

Thanks

創建者 Brandon m

Dec 16, 2016

Great refresher and guide to passing the FE

創建者 Bassam A

Nov 24, 2016

very valuable courses and great instructor

創建者 Hafiz M U S

Apr 16, 2020

Really enjoy learning with this course.

創建者 Abul K

Aug 24, 2020

great course... and informative course

創建者 AnAs R M

Dec 23, 2017

Excellent explanation

Thank you so much

創建者 Vlad

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome, and a thousand times THANKS

創建者 Mahmoud M Q

Oct 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE THANK YO SO MUCH.

創建者 SANTHAKUMAR T S

May 31, 2020

learned problem solving knowledge

創建者 Carlos F

Jul 27, 2020

I enjoyed taking this program!