Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的評價和反饋

4.6
577 個評分
151 條評論

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

AK
2016年4月16日

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PO
2020年7月21日

What an excellent and remarkable experience i had during this period thanks to georgia tech university for this amazing opportunity i hope to fully having a degree at the university sometime.

篩選依據:

26 - 工程考试复习基础 的 50 個評論(共 147 個)

創建者 Kasuntha M

2021年1月31日

Great course to learn about Fundamentals of Engineering. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

創建者 Daniel E

2021年10月18日

This course along with a few other additional resources helped me pass the FE exam on my first try (about 3 years post degree). Thank you!

創建者 Pablo C k

2021年9月14日

This is a great way to refresh some of the concepts for those of us who didn't take th FE immediately after graduating.

創建者 Gustavo A M

2020年8月16日

Almost 8 years after I graduated I found this due to the pandemic and now I'm looking forward to taking the FE exam

創建者 Sundaravadivel T A

2020年5月30日

Excellent course to revise mechanical engineering basics for competitive exams. Best wishes to team coursera!!!

創建者 Vaithiyanathan N

2020年7月13日

This course has given me an overall view of the subject topics which is required for my engineering subjects.

創建者 Sylvia S

2016年6月7日

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

創建者 ERIC Y

2020年4月10日

great, very in depth review, Kind of wish I had this while I was in school, would have made that easier

創建者 Azael S R

2016年1月5日

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

創建者 Mostafa S

2019年11月28日

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

創建者 Jessica G

2019年6月1日

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

創建者 Katie W

2020年10月30日

This course helped me pass my FE exam. The review videos were very helpful!

創建者 Eddie F

2019年1月28日

fantastic review course. Certainly has prepared me to pass...lets hope

創建者 Good O D

2021年10月16日

Very informative but has few errors in the questions but its passable

創建者 LaDarien B

2018年5月31日

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

創建者 McKinley W

2019年12月2日

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

創建者 Zakaria M

2020年1月2日

Very helpful to start reviewing and getting ready to pass the FE.

創建者 Norris L

2019年6月17日

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

創建者 Sachin P

2015年9月29日

the session was was most interesting and knowledgable..

i loved it

創建者 Dr. G M S

2020年6月23日

Really Very good sir, I gained lot of knowledge from this course

創建者 Frank K

2019年5月1日

Great prep for the FE! I just passed, so maybe I'm biased.

創建者 Aleksandr S

2020年11月12日

Passed my EIT with the help of this course. Thank you.

創建者 Farshid k

2017年8月22日

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

創建者 Prakash S

2020年4月19日

Excellent to refresh fundamentals in all domains

創建者 PANKAJ H

2016年6月28日

So much better than the paid courses available