Chevron Left
返回到 工程考试复习基础

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程考试复习基础 的評價和反饋

4.7
273 個評分
74 個審閱

課程概述

The purpose of this course is to review the material covered in the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam to enable the student to pass it. It will be presented in modules corresponding to the FE topics, particularly those in Civil and Mechanical Engineering. Each module will review main concepts, illustrate them with examples, and provide extensive practice problems....

熱門審閱

AK

Apr 17, 2016

This course was a good refresher which hit a lot of topics covered on the FE exam. I supplemented this course with some reference books and the NCEES manual and I was able to pass the FE Exam.

PP

Aug 10, 2017

I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari

篩選依據:

26 - 工程考试复习基础 的 50 個評論(共 71 個)

創建者 Vlad

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome, and a thousand times THANKS

創建者 Azael S R

Jan 05, 2016

Great resource and very well explained. The lessons are concise and to the point. Thank you very much.

創建者 Sylvia S

Jun 07, 2016

This course is very helpful if you're preparing FE exam. I passed after study this course! Very recommend.

創建者 Mohammad

Jun 02, 2017

t

創建者 SaMichael L B

Oct 10, 2015

t

創建者 Brandon m

Dec 16, 2016

Great refresher and guide to passing the FE

創建者 Jerimy H

Feb 06, 2016

Great review!!!

創建者 LaDarien B

May 31, 2018

Thank you so much for your time put into making this course possible

創建者 Ryszard W

May 05, 2018

Very good review course.

創建者 Farshid k

Aug 22, 2017

One of the best online courses for FE civil engineers

創建者 Mohamed S

Oct 29, 2015

It is very brief,creative and simple .

Thanks

創建者 Ayman A

Jul 29, 2017

thank you fir this great ofert

創建者 Mohammad P F

Jul 27, 2018

Thank you it was helpfull

創建者 Norris L

Jun 17, 2019

The best course out there to cover the basic engineering courses!

創建者 Jessica G

Jun 02, 2019

This was one of the best resources I found for the preparation of EIT civil exam.

創建者 Ahmed A E

Aug 21, 2019

thank u

創建者 Ahmed

Jul 08, 2019

Thank you.

創建者 Mostafa S

Nov 28, 2019

Very good contents and very simple, helps you to study smoothly and the instructor is professional

創建者 Austin D

Nov 09, 2019

Great review for the exam. It would've been easier if the sections in the Handbook were specified better. For example, when covering a topic, tell us exactly where it is located in the handbook instead of us taking time to find it.

創建者 McKinley W

Dec 02, 2019

It is for sure a blessing, this course, in preparing me for the FE.

創建者 abhishek g

Oct 23, 2019

Thank you sir !

創建者 MOHAMED S A A S

Nov 02, 2019

Excellent

創建者 Gerardo A

Jan 09, 2019

Espectacular so far!!!!

創建者 Mark W

Jul 09, 2019

Very helpful review

創建者 Vatsal

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent