Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,691 個評分
1,446 條評論

課程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

RP

2020年5月31日

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

2017年12月22日

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

篩選依據:

251 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 275 個評論(共 1,430 個)

創建者 Yaaroub E

2018年11月10日

it was wonderful, fun,and very useful,and it learns us very much things that we didn't know it yet

thanks for professors and for every person help us to learn this course

greetings

創建者 Gleen P I G

2020年11月24日

This course has help me develop and improve my skills and knowledge in photography. Well done Prof. Peter Glendinning and Prof. Mark Sullivan. Thank You both! Thank you Coursera!

創建者 Houssam E H

2018年1月16日

im an artist, i needed to learn how to take pictures of my paintings, this course helped me not onely with that, but also how to do better frame and compositions in my paintings.

創建者 Prateek S

2017年2月5日

The professors are really good. They explained how even the simple things can make a significant changes in the photographs we take. This course is as good as the python course.

創建者 Sandro Z

2021年12月2日

It was an excellent experience. I'm sure I learned a lot during these courses, the practices were very interesting and the theories taught by the teachers were very significant.

創建者 BISWAJIT P

2020年5月25日

The content and structure of the course are very beautifully designed and well prepared. I gained healthy knowledge about photography and the best use of DSLR camera. Thank you.

創建者 ANAHITA A

2020年4月22日

Loved all the information and support which i got from my professors as well as those students who reviewed my work. Its always lovely to learn something new and create as well.

創建者 José G H R

2017年5月11日

Excellent course, very didactic, covers many topics and above all very practical. I am very pleased to have taken this course. My thanks and congratulations for a great course.

創建者 Walaa A S

2020年5月4日

I learned much more about photography and it was quite easy I thought it may be difficult for me but I decided to complete the rest of the courses and get all of certificates.

創建者 Sharon D

2018年2月2日

The course is very clear and informative. With the videos, I was able to re-watch or read the written part after I had completed a section to clarify any questions that I had.

創建者 ATHEER D M

2016年5月26日

As a professional photographer , I can say , this course was amazing

I am teaching in art academy , and this course very useful for me in teaching

Thank you for this great job

創建者 Martin G

2022年3月22日

I​t is a good course to take. I would personally recommend this to get the abilitly to take pictures as a bussines or if you just want to take better pictures of yourself.

創建者 Elizabeth C

2020年10月29日

Enjoyed learning and exploring the area of photography and becoming more proficient with my camera. Very supportive environment of professors and peer reviews is excellent.

創建者 Aria M

2020年4月29日

I was very happy to take this course, perfect for someone interested in photography who wants to learn a little more about camera functions and basic techniques. Thank you!

創建者 Jessel C

2020年11月26日

I really loved the peer review. I get to see the wonderful works of my fellow learners. The mentors really are passionate with their field and their passion is contagious!

創建者 Alina G C

2020年7月4日

Me gustó demasiado el curso, me encanta que sean casi puros videos, ya que se me hace mas dinámico, los profesores se nota que les gusta demasiado enseñar. Muy buen curso.

創建者 Jonathan V

2017年1月16日

This course did everything I wanted it to do : it has made me a better photographer, it has raised my game by improving my practical knowledge and the way I see the world.

創建者 Duan Q

2016年8月19日

not only knowledge of photography, but also creative thinking for the way you take photo.

which is critical for you to taking the next step to reach the professional level.

創建者 Nikhil N

2020年5月4日

Amazing Introduction course with a lot of incredible techniques, history of photography, different camera operations, the equipment and a lot more of skills and training.

創建者 pratik k

2020年3月29日

This course really helped me yo understand all the camera related concepts. This also increased my intrest in this field. Also thanks to professor for teaching so nicely.

創建者 Jonathan H D A - @

2019年9月17日

Very satisfied, happy and grateful for the amount of information acquired, the modality facilitates learning, with the desire to continue with the other four courses. ;)

創建者 Thamires P

2018年6月26日

The course was really helpful and I learned a lot! It was more than I expected. I feel that after this course I understand a lot more about photography than I did before.

創建者 Ali A

2018年4月10日

for someone who has a tough time understanding concepts, i found this course very useful and have learned things in photography, which i have struggled with, in the past

創建者 Gihan V T

2020年8月1日

Great experience to a beginner to start with. The professors are explaining well, and the peer graded assignments have tested the lessons taught in a productive manner.

創建者 Ann M S

2019年4月13日

Love photography and I have taken alot of photos in my 64 years but this course has given me a new look at how to make them better. Thank you for providing this class