Chevron Left
返回到 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的評價和反饋

4.7
4,742 個評分

課程概述

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

熱門審閱

RP

2020年5月31日

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

R

2017年12月22日

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

篩選依據:

301 - Cameras, Exposure, and Photography 的 325 個評論(共 1,447 個)

創建者 Jekaterina

2017年8月12日

Thank you for this course. Its make me wish to take my camera, go out and start take pictuses better way and with understanding how to take better pictures

創建者 soumia b

2020年11月4日

This is a good course for bigenners, it introduces you to principles and concepts that encourage you more to learn and develop your skills in photography.

創建者 Concepción V S M U

2020年7月6日

Some lectures are slow and some others seem like a personal presentation, but in general, I did learn new things and feel more comfortable with my camera.

創建者 Warda R

2020年5月5日

You'll be introduced to so many terminologies in this course, all the things you were taking for granted have some theoretical background! I recommend it.

創建者 Arthur B

2020年6月25日

It was a really nice experience doing the course. I enjoyed and also learned lots of things for my hopefully future carrer as a photographer ;) Thank you

創建者 Ethel B

2018年9月5日

I enjoyed it very much this class. It was good to review many aspects about photography as well as to learn new ones in particular about digital cameras.

創建者 Tobi o

2017年8月6日

For the absolute beginner to the world of photography. If you truly want to be on the path for an accomplished photographer, then you need to start here.

創建者 Md. J S H

2020年7月19日

The course was amazing to learn about the basics of camera operation, exposure, and photography, like the course material and the instructors very much.

創建者 Himanshu R

2019年12月31日

This is an amazing to start with. Explained very nicely and perfectly. Assignments were good and peer review was best . As it helped to improve my work.

創建者 Cody m

2016年2月25日

so much detail and wonderful instruction. learning so much and becoming more familiar and comfortable with my camera. having a blast while learning too.

創建者 Donald L

2016年7月11日

Great course, been learning lots of new things about my camera and the creative process that goes into creating better photographs. Highly recommended.

創建者 Rebecca G

2016年5月2日

Very interesting subject. Also useful to learn how to properly take pictures and help in daily life and learn about different art forms and techniques.

創建者 RAHUL R

2020年9月7日

This course helps me to understand various camera features and how to capture a beautiful photograph. I definitely recommend this course to beginners,

創建者 Luciano M L

2017年9月26日

I think this course is a great first approach to formal photography whether you want to start a career as a photographer or just take better pictures.

創建者 Pramod W

2016年12月20日

Very engaging course for learning Photography Basics and Composition. Professors are very hands on and have great depth of knowledge of this subject.

創建者 Laura T

2016年3月9日

Love the peer review process! The professors are incredibly knowledgeable, the assignments inspire creativity, and the content is relevant and timely.

創建者 Rennes L

2017年7月26日

A very informative and useful module. I handled a DSLR after this and in really made me excited, as I finally understood what all the controls meant!

創建者 Shantanu C

2017年5月11日

Understood plenty and learnt a new way of understanding a frame and forming a perspective. Damn I am writing like a pro and all thanks to the course.

創建者 ARDA Y

2020年11月18日

I love this course! I am enrolled in Turkey and as a communication student, ı found these lessons are very significant. The teachers also are great!

創建者 Alvaro O

2020年9月2日

Everybody likes to take pictures, but after taking the course "Cameras, Exposure, and Photography", taking pictures is done with a different meaning

創建者 Nekkanti S

2020年7月26日

Lecturers have taken much effort to make it understandable. I have gained much and knowledge and skills through this. Thanks for making it possible.

創建者 Houman D

2020年6月16日

Enjoyed this introduction. I wish it was going a little more over the structure of course as a whole so we know what to expect in all 5 course. Than

創建者 8541b4

2020年4月29日

Most excellent and very in depth presentation and coverage of material on Photography. I feel privileged to study Photography with the both of you!

創建者 Cara

2018年5月28日

I recommend this course to anyone that wants to learn more about cameras. The course is well planned and helps you develop your skills step by step.

創建者 Connie W

2017年12月30日

The course is very well structured and interesting. Both instructors are experienced in the field and shared lots of interesting tips. Great course.