Chevron Left
返回到 Problem Solving with Excel

學生對 普华永道 提供的 Problem Solving with Excel 的評價和反饋

4.7
3,698 個評分
640 條評論

課程概述

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

熱門審閱

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

篩選依據:

576 - Problem Solving with Excel 的 600 個評論(共 624 個)

創建者 James D S

Jan 24, 2018

A basic Excel skills course. Some of the exercises have errors, or use formulas which aren't fully introduced in the videos. May be frustrating for some who don't feel comfortable troubleshooting the answer sheets to find out why their correct answer differs from the answer sheet's incorrect answer.

創建者 James P W

Jan 21, 2018

Its very basic. There are very short video tutorials and a hard to see/read recorded example followed by a simply self practice. Ideally there is much more practice and additional explanation. Several of the documents used have typos in the labels that are misleading. Overall its acceptable.

創建者 Rich H

Oct 08, 2017

The visuals of videos weren't refined to a level that I would expect. I couldn't see the formulas as the instructor was working through a project, regardless of the quality setting selected. I learned some new Excel functions and sharpened my overall skills.

創建者 Nihad A

Oct 22, 2017

Concepts were introduced, and some were refreshed. But exercises were missing, instructions were missing on certain functions and the answers in the ANSWER KEYS were mostly Wrong.

Please address these issues

創建者 Dania A

Jun 27, 2019

some of the video instructions were difficult to follow and missing some explanations on how some numbers were calculated. Also, the quality of the video when looking at the excel tutorials seem pixilated.

創建者 Xianhao W

Oct 12, 2018

The course is helpful, however, there are some wrong answers or typos in the workbook they provided. Sometimes this problem really annoying me because I spent long times then I found it was not my mistake.

創建者 Stacey P

Jan 04, 2017

It's a good course with a lot of information. Some of it will be useful going forward, if I can remember it all!However, it's almost too much information for one course, I think it should be 2-3 courses.

創建者 Alexander H

Jan 04, 2020

The videos could be clearer and there could be supplemental videos going over complicated problems. The problems in the videos are way too easy compared to the cumulative exercises.

創建者 VIKAS C

Nov 26, 2016

Decent Course for someone not much exposed to Excel. Pretty Basic information but exercises are good and challenging. Could have been better with more practical approach.

創建者 Courtney M

Sep 03, 2017

Good content but a bit too fast at points. Wouldn't say this is a true beginners course. I am not a beginner and had some difficulty with the speed or assumed knowledge.

創建者 Lauren H

Jul 23, 2019

Course was very helpful in learning or brushing up on excel formulas, but the content itself contains many issues, which made the course a bit frustrating at times.

創建者 Rob P

Nov 17, 2016

Good material, ,but VERY sloppy in MS Excel handouts. Lot's of mistakes which confused the student. Please do better job of QA before posting these documents.

創建者 M. B

Jul 24, 2017

Imho the jump from Excel basics to financial formulas e.a. was too fast.

Some of the Excel sheets were not 1:1 the ones from the tutorial videos.

創建者 Rick F

Feb 26, 2018

Felt the instruction could have been a bit more clear. Some instructors went step by step and others seem to assume certain Excel knowledge.

創建者 Jennifer S

Jul 02, 2019

This course had some valuable information on how to use Excel but a lot of errors that were frustrating and hindered the learning process.

創建者 Sara R

Nov 19, 2016

I learned a lot but there are definitely errors in the course material and a entire missing video. The course needs to be updated.

創建者 Sai K

Jun 04, 2018

Good material, but lots of errors and inconsistencies in the worksheets. Unclear instructions and errors on projects.

創建者 Nicholas R

Nov 19, 2016

Exercises need to be reviewed and corrected as they contain many typos and inconsistencies in- not at PwC standard!!

創建者 Amanjot S

Sep 01, 2019

Video Quality is good not, There should be a zoom in and zoom out in videos. Formulas were not visible properly

創建者 Max-Christian M

Apr 21, 2017

Generally good, but exercises in Week 3 & 4 have not been proofread and are full of mistakes. Too bad.

創建者 Richi R

Feb 22, 2017

the resolution of the video is not clear and also audio is not clear, but the contents are good

創建者 Cackowska D

Feb 11, 2017

You need basic understanding of Excel to follow the course. The formulas are interesting and

創建者 Anchal

Jun 11, 2019

It should have been in more detail. Very limited scope of excel was explored in this.

創建者 Xenia B

Mar 13, 2018

Good overview of Excel functions, but many mistakes in excercises and no support from

創建者 xiaodan p

Oct 19, 2017

instruction is not very detailed and many mistakes in the course material.