Chevron Left
返回到 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

學生對 巴黎综合理工学院 提供的 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的評價和反饋

4.8
3,783 個評分
1,226 條評論

課程概述

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

熱門審閱

DA
2020年6月4日

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

KU
2020年5月31日

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

篩選依據:

51 - Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的 75 個評論(共 1,239 個)

創建者 Marcos V S F

2020年4月20日

Curso sensacional! Videos claros e didáticos, além de exercícios bem construídos.

創建者 David S M

2021年10月14日

Muy completo y ameno

創建者 Nadezhda B

2019年4月17日

Great course

創建者 Panchio R

2019年2月10日

Bon course

創建者 Jonny G

2017年2月7日

I audited the free version of the course. I found it helpful in brushing up and polishing parts of French which can sometimes be difficult to find and study online. There's a great portion of French media that is incoporated in the course which is great. Film clips, comic strips, pieces of writing.

If this course lacks two things it would be more assignments, especially practice quizzes. And above that, more detail for some of the topics. For instance, I found the covering of pronouns to be lacking, particular in detailing the difference between "dont", "a qui", "à lequel", etc. and then asking questions about it. A good course. I think worth the time.

創建者 Julieta B

2019年8月12日

I loved the course. It helped me to review and understand grammar rules that I didn't really understand before. I learned very useful vocabulary and a lot of things about France. I really recommend it.

創建者 Josean

2019年8月29日

C'est formidable,, J'ai appris beaucoup

創建者 mishael

2019年3月12日

great course

創建者 Mirre t

2020年6月9日

Nice if you want a small boost in remembering your French, but for me it didn't work as well as I had hoped, as there was no speaking involved.

創建者 Megha A

2020年5月6日

The course is already in French, even it's subtitles. I enrolled for this so that i can learn french...but it's nor providing any beginner level info.

創建者 Mridul P K

2020年4月24日

The course is literally not useful for an individual as, these respected teachers only speaks french to teach french actually!

創建者 Abhimanyu R

2021年4月24日

No translation from English to french

創建者 Tanmay N

2020年4月24日

worst cousre ever

創建者 Israa M D

2018年1月1日

, Mes professeurs

Vraiment , je vous remercie mille fois pour vos tous qui me touchent au profound mon cœur pour vos félicitations sur mon compte Gmail...

Franchement , je suis très fière de votre témoignage pour mon niveau en français.

Ce cours était extraordinaire ✨

En réalité , je vais finire bientôt ma licence de la littérature française à l'Université de Hama qui est ma ville natale en Syrie pour cela j'ai quellques questions , s'il vous plaît !

Est-ce que l'École polytechnique donne des bourses universitaires aux étudiants étrangères comme les syriens pour continuer les études supérieurs (des Masters) ???

Est-ce qu'il y a de Masers en ligne pour les spécialistes de la littérature française et est-ce qu'il y a de Master du FLE via l'École polytechnique ??? Sur Coursera ?

Je veux vous remercier une autre fois pour vos efforts de présenter les autres niveaux de DELF et moi je les attendrai ! En plus , j'ai une autre question , moi , je veux partager ma réussite de cours ( Étudier en France : cours de français intermédiaire B1-B2 ) sur Facebook , mais comment je peux témoigner ce cours , est-ce qu'il y a un site officiel de ce cours , de l'École polytechnique ,de Coursera ou est-ce qu'il y a de comptes pour vous sur Facebook pour vous remercier et aussi pour mon entourage va connaître tous cela , parce que j'aime faire un signal pour un témoignage à travers de vous sur ma publication .

Respectueusement !

Israa Mohammad Daour ,

創建者 Juan D L A

2020年6月22日

Ce cours est bien structuré, assez didactique. Il couvre beacoup des sujets, des thématiques. Il offre des ressources, des quizes syntaxiques, alors que vous apprenez aussi des sujets off-topic, comme l'histoire de la france, certains mots sont étudies completment, et il y a un petit touche avec la culture française.

Le niveau dans lequel vous pouvez commencer ce cours, je l'ai senti entre A2 et B1, et il y a un part du même qui est dediqué a les prononciations.

Comme je l'ai écrit avant, ce cours est complete dans les sujets qui couvre, en qualitée et en varietée.

Merci beaucoup a tout le group qui l'a fait possible pour m'amuser pendant ces temps.

This course is well structured, quite didactique. It covers a lot of subjets, thematics. It offers ressources, sintaxic and complete (in the sense of covering most subjets) quizes, for the student to learn fast and accurately. There are also off-topic subjets, like some focus in history and french culture (there are more).

The leve of french in which I felt it for starting was between A2 and B1.

Thanks to the whole team that made this course possible for entertaining me through this times.

創建者 Alexandra M K

2020年5月10日

Pros:

*Everything is in French so suitable for all learners, no matter what their native language is.

*Very well structured.

*Review of various grammar points.

*Good mixture of grammar/reading/writing/listening/pronunciation.

*Accurate time to complete course stated.

*Suitable for B1-B2 level learners.

Cons:

*Some people mention the peer-grading system. It is not ideal but for a highly demanded online course like this unfortunately, peer-grading is the only option when submitting written assignments. It is not possible for professors to grade everyone's work individually.

*I wish there were more online courses like this for French learners!

This course was fantastic! I am not planning to study in France but I still found the topics very useful and interesting. The course is very well structured and I feel like I have progressed so much over the last 6 weeks. I have reviewed a lot of language that I had forgotten, been able to understand grammar that I had difficulty grasping in the past, and learned more about the French history and culture.

Merci beaucoup pour tout!

創建者 carlos r

2020年6月17日

Le cours "Étudier en France: cours intermédiaire de français B1-B2" me semble une excellente contribution à l'apprentissage et / ou à l'amélioration de cette belle langue. Dans mon cas, cela m'a permis de mettre à jour mes connaissances, d'en acquérir d'autres et de reprendre la lecture et l'écriture de textes en français. Je pense que les professeurs qui ont été en charge ont très bien fait: ce sont des professionnels qui connaissent leurs matières, la conception méthodologique est impeccable et les cours sont agréables. Je vous félicite pour votre dévouement et votre bon sens pédagogique. Maintenant, je pense qu'il y a des aspects qui sont très difficiles à enseigner ou à acquérir en si peu de temps. Par exemple, les aspects phonétiques de la langue. La meilleure chose, à mon goût, était la révision des temps et des modes verbaux. Les systèmes d'évaluation me semblent excellents, car ils permettent d'apprendre des erreurs. Recevez encore une fois mes remerciements et mes félicitations. Carlos F. Reyes, professeur d'espagnol.

創建者 Svetla M

2020年5月7日

Amazing course! Excellent organization of the lectures and course materials, good structure in terms of variation of lectures and quizzes. The lecturers are charismatic. Two disadvantages from my point of view: 1) incorrect answers to some of the quiz questions do not bear explanations as to why they are incorrect or what is the correct answer and why, and the student has to retake the test to find out the right answer and, if available, the note as why it is correct; 2) I was overwhelmed at certain moments by grammatical classifications, such as pronoms personnels, pronoms relatives, etc. While I appreciate the knowledge that they bring, and the examples, the classification in itself was too much; one or two of the quizzes also contain questions based on classifications, (for example a quiz in Week 6), which was unnecessary, I think. On the overall, however, I really appreciated the course and the immense work and preparation behind it. Thank you, Isabelle, Julie et Olivier!

創建者 Yvonne A

2020年6月14日

This course is excellent and taking it was one of the best decisions I have made, in terms of my language learning, in my adult life. It is well structured, fun and interesting. The three teachers, Julie, Olivier and Isabelle, explain the topics covered, grammar, vocabulary and so on, clearly and concisely, with well-chosen video and audio clips to illustrate each one. It takes a certain amount of dedication and enthusiasm to stick with this course as you need to devote a couple of hours a day to it. However, I enjoyed it so much that I ended up doing far more than this and reading around each subject. As a result, my French has come on in leaps and bounds and I have now registered for a further (paid for) intensive course. I am actually very sad that I have finished this course and wish it could go on longer! Bravo to everyone involved and if you're thinking about doing it - don't hesitate. I am very proud of my certificate.

創建者 Owain P

2020年12月6日

Excellent very interesting and challenging course.

Loved everything about it. External links to resources were great (TV Monde etc).

I must say I found it very difficult and probably only passed due to the fact that one could repeat quizes to gain better marks. The audio work recognising phrases, liasons difficult. I think some of the gramatical exercises need much more practise before tests; the pronoun exercises were hard.

Also I am not sure of the validity of using other students to grade written work. Would be better if a native speaker did that grading; but I can understand why it is done this way. Maybe this is one that cousera can fix; using nationality of other course participants to grade papers. So a native french speaker doing a computer course gets to grade french learners assignments on the french course? Just an idea.

創建者 Anastasia Z

2020年6月9日

Un merci immense à tous qui ont passé ce chemin d'apprentissage du cours ``Étudier en France`` avec moi: aux super professeurs et mes amis qui ont pris ce cours aussi. Grâce à ce cours, j'ai appris un tas de règles de grammaire, d'orthographe et du vocabulaire français. Du coup, il est devenu une vraie rescousse pendant le temps de quarantaine, alors je l'ai passé en apprenant des nouveau trucs chaque jour. Je comprends que c'est impossible mais j'avais la sensation comme si j'étais vraiment en France et alors, j'ai compris comment pensent les français, approfondi mes connaissances par rapport leur gastronomie et compris que la chose la plus important pour chaque français est de se régaler entouré par leurs siennes :) J'attendrai vos prochains cours de français avec impatience!

創建者 RLee

2021年9月6日

It is a very well-structured French language course which encompasses every needs of living when you arrive in France for further study. It also has a metaphysical angle for higher command of the language. That is the constant exposure to different extracts of literature or exploring further on some language issues. It also has a touch with the current web culture and popular movies in France to make the course more real and down to earth. Professors are engaging with lucid, solid and well-thought explanations which could help clearing ambiguities. This course is a real success. I genuinely wish the team of École Polytechnique could expand further into providing the online courses for C1 and C2, or even French history and literature courses.

創建者 Ceren S

2021年1月10日

This review is coming from a language teacher and translator. "Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2" by Ecole Polytechnique is one of the best online language courses I have seen. Because with this course you can learn French humor by reading a caricature every week, learn by peerteaching by grading each other's writings almost every week, read an incredible amount of quality materials, watch #authentic materials like the videos recorded by foreign students in France about being a student there, or videos from French Youtubers, learn a great deal about the French education system and culture in general. And these are JUST some of the many great things you can learn from this free course. It is truly amazing!

創建者 Isabela V B

2020年11月8日

What a great course!! If you're reading these reviews right now, wondering if you should try it out: do it!! For such a small period of time (it's only six weeks long!), it's so, so detailed, well-built and well-taught! The teachers are absolutely amazing and even the most "boring" subjects - like grammar! - are made fun and entertaining! All the videos, film clips, texts and cartoons are so interesting and captivating! If you're thinking that maybe you're not that advanced yet, give it a try anyway; they review A2 subjects and, all-in-all, give great tips and help you get to a higher level by engaging with advanced texts and audios. To all involved in the making of this course, je vous remercie!!! :D

創建者 Rivanda d C S

2021年7月18日

O curso me surpreendeu bastante! O cronograma exige que o aluno já tenha um prévio conhecimento de francês em nível intermediário e tem por objetivo revisar e fixar, através de uma visão global do idioma, os pontos que porventura ainda não tenham sido bem assimilados. Os vídeos são bem elaborados e nada superficiais. As atividades escritas não são simples e nos obrigam a sair da nossa zona de conforto e o fato de sermos convocados a corrigir as atividades de outros colegas nos obriga a trabalhar igualmente o olhar crítico não só sobre outros pontos de vista, mas também outros estilos de escrita e outras culturas. Realmente aprendi muito durante essas 6 semanas de curso!