Chevron Left
返回到 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

學生對 巴黎综合理工学院 提供的 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的評價和反饋

4.8
4,120 個評分
1,320 條評論

課程概述

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

熱門審閱

DA

2020年6月4日

This course was essential to review structures and to practice writing. It is a wonderful opportunity to people who already have an intermediate level of French and want to brush up the language.

KU

2020年5月31日

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

篩選依據:

1201 - Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的 1225 個評論(共 1,339 個)

創建者 Bastiaan B

2020年6月16日

Overall a well-constructed course, which covers the essentials for learning a new language: pronunciation, reading, vocabulary, writing, listening.

Sometimes I felt some exercises merited a bit more background information. For instance, a video would cover a certain topic briefly, and the exercise would delve into an aspect of grammar that had not been covered in the video. But overall, the connection between the topics and sections was good.

Having a good basic understanding of French is essential, as there is not a lot of repitition in grammar exercises, etc.

The course focuses on students that go to France for a program, but I found it equally suitable for people that want to move to France for work or otherwise.

創建者 Elizabeth R

2020年12月25日

I completed this course in order to have a virtual “study abroad” experience. I studied French in Québec many years ago but never studied in France. The videos and grammar review lessons were most helpful and it was fun to live vicariously as a student in France. Regarding difficulties, there are technical issues with two quizzes in which a few correct answers are marked as incorrect. It would also help to have facilitators monitoring the forums to respond to instructor-directed concerns. Overall, though, I enjoyed the experience and thank the enthusiastic instructors for their hard work. Please consider offering C1 and C2 in the future! Merci beaucoup!

創建者 Debae

2020年6月13日

I give this course a four star! I am truly impressed by the course content and how engaging and interactive it was. I am a very interactive person and have found it really difficult and near impossible to complete any online learning, but this was exceptional. I looked forward to studying this course, doing all the exercises, quizzes and reading through the texts. It was an amazing experience and it did really help my passion for this language study. It made great improvements in some aspects I struggled with. I hope for more support and some deeper forms of engagements to take this learning to a higher level. Well done!

創建者 Fabiola M

2021年3月7日

O curso é muito interessante e penso ser muito útil para futuros estudantes estrangeiros em França. Penso que alguma informação era desnecessária, como por exemplo a história de certas palavras e a leitura de versos poéticos muito antigos, o curso deveria ter conteúdo mais atualizado à era atual.

Gostei muito dos professores, falam muito claramente e explicam com simplicidade. Também gostei dos exercícios de escrita e reflexões sobre certos aspetos da sociedade. Parabéns por este curso tão interessante!

創建者 Gladys D

2021年7月27日

El curso es excelente, Los profesores son muy didacticos, Yo pude comprender todas sus clases, su lenguaje es claro, pausado y muy facil de entender. Si tuviera que agregar algo que podria faltar en este curso es : faltaria incorporar mas vocabulario, orientar al estudiente a hablar . Quizas es curso esta muy enfocado a la ortografia, y entender el frances, que a hablar el idioma. Igualmente sumamente agradecida por dejarme ser participe de esta experiencia enriquecedora . Muy, muy recomendable.!!!

創建者 Rachael R

2019年12月9日

The course is well-organized and I feel I learned a lot. My only complaint is that since the assignments are peer-reviewed, they can be marked incorrectly without any means of rectification. One of the two graders on my final assignment seemed to assign points randomly. They gave me a 0 out of 2 for examples given, where 0 meant no examples, 1 meant 1-2 examples, and 2 meant 2+ examples, but I gave four examples altogether. Ultimately, I am happy with having taken this course and would recommend it.

創建者 Marina O

2019年8月16日

Les parties de compression, vocabulaire et grammatique sont très bons. Je comprends que la partie d'expression écrite ne peut pas être corrigée par un prof mais peut-être qu'elle peut avoir au moins un autocorrecteur, de toute façon, elle est bonne. La partie que selon moi ait besoin d'améliorer c'est celle de pronunciation/ expression oral: des explications sur la manière de prononcer m'ont manqué et globalement je ne l'ai pas trouvé utile. Néanmoins, le cours est magnifique et gratuit!

創建者 Priya S

2021年11月19日

A rigorous course with a lot of useful information, especially pertaining to studying in France. I do wish there was a way to practice grammar more (e.g. downloadable worksheets or more quizzes). Sometimes a quiz covered material that was not yet taught, which seemed like a waste. The instructors were excellent - clear and thorough. Thank you!

創建者 Eunice C

2021年9月30日

This course is very good, including the useful practices for those who want to study in France. Course structure is made of different sections, including listening, grammar, pronunciation and reading. It also introduces the French culture and daily life. I learnt much about French, including the language and the life they go through.

創建者 Úna N C

2021年3月21日

I found the course quite challenging but found it rewarding when i succeeded in getting through the different stages and I could see that my level of understanding and knowledge was improving. i particularly found the grammar sessions and the pronunciation sessions very helpful and well explained. I am really pleased with my achievement.

創建者 Charlotte H

2020年8月28日

I really liked the videos for this course and the materials. The teachers were engaging and the lessons flowed well. I do not have any interest in studying in France, so the actual subjects each week were not very interesting to me. It's a good way to practice grammar and learn some new words though.

創建者 Dulce F

2021年9月20日

Este curso me ayudó a recordar temas previamente aprendidos, el material que viene con el curso es amplio y en general muy bueno para ser online. Los temas ayudan a explorar y entender mejor la lengua y cultura francesa, los temas que trata son de la vida cotidiana estudiantil.

Si lo recomiendo.

創建者 Fardad S

2020年10月18日

Useful course. Geared more towards young students who want to go to France to continue their education. The format is good. The instructors are very professional. If all exercises are done properly a lot can be learned. Hopefully a C1-C2 version will be arranged later. Thanks and good luck.

創建者 Vasiliy P

2020年8月2日

It is a little too long, but otherwise, this course is really good! Instructors well prepared and the course was very clearly planned out and delivered to in a orderly manner. The teaching to exam ratio is perfect and it really helps recap what you learned. A very well structured 6 weeks!

創建者 Mario P

2021年3月17日

the course was quite intensive with so many work to execute,

it is a real rehearsall of knowledge.

I would reccomend it to persons with already well established knowledge of france

Very much commitment is needed and very precise and focused work especcially for grammar

創建者 Valentina B

2019年6月20日

There should be buttons with the french accents. When writing an assignment, it is difficult and rather tiring to stay copying from Word every vocal with accents (ex. é , ù , à ) because these are not present on the keyboard.

Overall the course is excellent!

創建者 Filippo B

2020年4月23日

Very useful course, with good balance between grammar, pronunciation, spoken and written language. Even though the programme is very focused on students' life, I took it to improve my conversational French for work purposes and it turned extremely helpful.

創建者 FARES R

2021年5月6日

Je vous remercie pour votre aimable présentation du cours étudier en France B1 B2. personnellement j'ai appris beaucoup de choses. J'ai apprécié la manière de la présentation et d’enchaînement des cours durant les 6 semaine. Merci pur tous !

創建者 Georgia C

2020年7月25日

A great course for if you already know French and want to keep it ticking over, I did it over my summer holidays before going on to do French at uni, just to make sure I didn't completely forget everything I learnt because I wasn't using it.

創建者 Katjana

2021年2月11日

C'etait un très bonne cours! J' apprendé beaucoup pour ma vie en France. Les matreiales sont très bien et avec le differente excercieses toujours interessant! Les viedeos sont aussi très bien et faciel pour compronte. Merci!

創建者 Mónica M C

2020年9月6日

Esta bastante bien para aprender sobre algunas cosas de la vida en Francia y de los tramites que tienes que hacer cuando llegas a una universidad nueva y tal pero no es gran cosa a la hora de aprender tiempos verbales y así

創建者 C.Casey

2020年5月26日

I really enjoyed the course. It taught me a lot of new things. I'm not a student nore plan on being a student in France so a lot of the things were irrelevant. However, I still learnt so much and am grateful for the course.

創建者 Алексей Ю

2022年5月15日

En général, le cours est bien structuré, mais il y a quelques incohérences mineures dans le matériel. Certains points, par exemple les pronoms, ne sont pas suffisamment expliqués pour un étranger (même de niveau B1).

創建者 Alessandro C C

2021年3月4日

The course was very good, and although it was reserved to students who had B1-B2 level in french, it could have been useful to put some reminders, as a table which showed the conjugations of the verbs for example.