Chevron Left
返回到 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

學生對 巴黎综合理工学院 提供的 Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的評價和反饋

4.8
2,694 個評分
866 條評論

課程概述

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

熱門審閱

KU

Jun 01, 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

LC

May 09, 2020

Excellent refresher. The tests were challenging and the production value of the videos was top notch. I’d love to see more efforts, perhaps a C level course from this faculty.

篩選依據:

776 - Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 的 800 個評論(共 864 個)

創建者 Debae

Jun 13, 2020

I give this course a four star! I am truly impressed by the course content and how engaging and interactive it was. I am a very interactive person and have found it really difficult and near impossible to complete any online learning, but this was exceptional. I looked forward to studying this course, doing all the exercises, quizzes and reading through the texts. It was an amazing experience and it did really help my passion for this language study. It made great improvements in some aspects I struggled with. I hope for more support and some deeper forms of engagements to take this learning to a higher level. Well done!

創建者 Rachael R

Dec 09, 2019

The course is well-organized and I feel I learned a lot. My only complaint is that since the assignments are peer-reviewed, they can be marked incorrectly without any means of rectification. One of the two graders on my final assignment seemed to assign points randomly. They gave me a 0 out of 2 for examples given, where 0 meant no examples, 1 meant 1-2 examples, and 2 meant 2+ examples, but I gave four examples altogether. Ultimately, I am happy with having taken this course and would recommend it.

創建者 Marina O

Aug 16, 2019

Les parties de compression, vocabulaire et grammatique sont très bons. Je comprends que la partie d'expression écrite ne peut pas être corrigée par un prof mais peut-être qu'elle peut avoir au moins un autocorrecteur, de toute façon, elle est bonne. La partie que selon moi ait besoin d'améliorer c'est celle de pronunciation/ expression oral: des explications sur la manière de prononcer m'ont manqué et globalement je ne l'ai pas trouvé utile. Néanmoins, le cours est magnifique et gratuit!

創建者 Charlotte H

Aug 28, 2020

I really liked the videos for this course and the materials. The teachers were engaging and the lessons flowed well. I do not have any interest in studying in France, so the actual subjects each week were not very interesting to me. It's a good way to practice grammar and learn some new words though.

創建者 Fardad S

Oct 18, 2020

Useful course. Geared more towards young students who want to go to France to continue their education. The format is good. The instructors are very professional. If all exercises are done properly a lot can be learned. Hopefully a C1-C2 version will be arranged later. Thanks and good luck.

創建者 Vasiliy P

Aug 03, 2020

It is a little too long, but otherwise, this course is really good! Instructors well prepared and the course was very clearly planned out and delivered to in a orderly manner. The teaching to exam ratio is perfect and it really helps recap what you learned. A very well structured 6 weeks!

創建者 Valentina B

Jun 20, 2019

There should be buttons with the french accents. When writing an assignment, it is difficult and rather tiring to stay copying from Word every vocal with accents (ex. é , ù , à ) because these are not present on the keyboard.

Overall the course is excellent!

創建者 FIlippo B

Apr 23, 2020

Very useful course, with good balance between grammar, pronunciation, spoken and written language. Even though the programme is very focused on students' life, I took it to improve my conversational French for work purposes and it turned extremely helpful.

創建者 Georgia C

Jul 25, 2020

A great course for if you already know French and want to keep it ticking over, I did it over my summer holidays before going on to do French at uni, just to make sure I didn't completely forget everything I learnt because I wasn't using it.

創建者 Mónica M C

Sep 06, 2020

Esta bastante bien para aprender sobre algunas cosas de la vida en Francia y de los tramites que tienes que hacer cuando llegas a una universidad nueva y tal pero no es gran cosa a la hora de aprender tiempos verbales y así

創建者 C.Casey

May 26, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It taught me a lot of new things. I'm not a student nore plan on being a student in France so a lot of the things were irrelevant. However, I still learnt so much and am grateful for the course.

創建者 Amine B

Nov 09, 2019

au premier vue j'ai pensé que c'est un cour ennuyeux , mais je vous promets que ce n'est pas le cas ici. c'est un cour amusant , éducative et qui ne prend pas beaucoup de vous temps, bref je vous le recommande.

創建者 Andrea d l C L

May 25, 2020

El curso está muy bien organizado y sirve para hacer un repaso más o menos completo del francés básico. Está muy orientado a ir a vivir y estudiar en Francia (que no era mi caso) pero aun así es muy completo.

創建者 Giulia P

Aug 07, 2020

It is not a serious course: you can take all the time you want, you can read the corrections every time you want etc... However, for me it has been very useful for the vocabulary. I recommend it.

創建者 Bartosz F

Apr 16, 2020

It's a great course. Except, in my opinion, the grammar is not well explained. It focuses too mcuh on the technical aspects and not enough on actual usage of certain grammatical structures.

創建者 Arnav J

Jul 24, 2020

C'est une très bonne expérience!!! Everyone should try this course once and religiously follow it! Detailed information and in-depth knowledge of French is definitely guaranteed here.

創建者 efehandanisman

May 24, 2020

Great course to get an overview of B1 and B2 level, I liked the written exercises. Grammar sections could be longer, I'd love more content on them. Overall enjoyed the course!

創建者 Irina

Apr 04, 2018

It's very interesting course with video, music, literature, history.

The only one default for me was not enough of grammar, but maybe it was not a goal of the programm

創建者 Robinson R C

Jan 13, 2017

This is a great MOOC I really wish we can enjoy more French-oriented courses like this. I did not like that is basically pay-to-learn. Other thant that I loved it.

創建者 Bettina F

May 30, 2018

Définitivement à était très utile, je dois continuer à m'élever, mais cette course m'ai donnait une très bonne base. Je voudrais qu'il ait un B2, C1 course aussi.

創建者 Samantha F

May 24, 2020

Mi francés mejoró muchísimo. Aprendí a redactar mis primeros ensayos. Sólo me gustaría que tuviera un forum de preguntas y respuestas entre profesores y alumnos.

創建者 liz w

Jul 13, 2020

c'était un très bon cours - particulièrement les parties sur la grammaire - et j'espère vraiment que bientôt ils feront un autre cours de niveau B2-C1 !

創建者 Laura

Jun 13, 2020

Me ha parecido muy útil para refrescar el francés después de estar años sin estudiarlo, pero si el objetivo es aprender creo que no lo recomendaría.