Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

學生對 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit 的評價和反饋

4.8
703 個評分
155 條評論

課程概述

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

熱門審閱

AS

Jul 07, 2019

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

YM

Jun 01, 2020

It is one of the strategically planned courses. I like to thank the course creator and given an opportunity to learn an entrepreneurship strategy from ideation to exit.

篩選依據:

126 - Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit 的 150 個評論(共 154 個)

創建者 Fakoya O P

Jul 18, 2020

good

創建者 OMOYIN I I

Jul 16, 2020

good

創建者 Basil m

Jul 15, 2020

Good

創建者 Kanaga D s

Jul 14, 2020

Good

創建者 Chukwueke U C

Jul 07, 2020

Good

創建者 Ashish I

Jun 22, 2020

Good

創建者 Shreya M

Jun 09, 2020

Good

創建者 James S E

Jul 18, 2020

Ok

創建者 Thierry S

Oct 04, 2019

This was an excellent class. The content is relevant to anyone wanting to start a business. It provides useful information and techniques for choosing and developing your business. Ambroise is an excellent and energetic teacher. I gave the class 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the peer grading approach used for some of the assignments. I sometimes got the impression that some students didn't fully understand the assignments, which of course can impact their grades. It turns out that an another student's misunderstanding can also affect your grade because he/she will be doing a peer review of your work. Language issues come into play since many of the students appear not to be native English speakers. The class could perhaps benefit from having a glossary that clearly defines some of the terms used during the course to clear up the confusion among some of the students.

創建者 Paul B

Oct 20, 2018

If you are thinking about launching an app, product, or business, this course will force you to do some thinking about early-stage finance, sales, hiring, and operations. The lectures are well produced, but the quality of content varies. You'll get some tips for social engineering your way through cold calls and early sales meetings, but little about how to make the best of an online advertising budget. Quizzes and assignments are reasonable, and as I said, force you to do at least some thinking about your priorities and the future of your business idea.

創建者 Uxue G I

Sep 27, 2020

The course is very well structured. It gives you a very good idea of the entrepreneurship process and helps you understand essential concepts. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in creating their own project and willing to have some light and clarification on their way. However, the course is very male-oriented and I would recommend to change some vocabulary and presentation visuals in favour of gender equality. That is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars to it.

創建者 OWEI P I

Jul 13, 2020

the course is a great one. I think everyone should consider taking it if you want to start up your own business or become an entrepreneur especially because we live in a cooperate society, so taking this course will not be a waste of your time

創建者 Deepti S

Feb 06, 2019

This course is a good starting point for new entrepreneurs to learn about the entrepreneurial journey. Good tips and actionable advice is shared throughout the course

創建者 ALFONSO M M

Sep 15, 2020

A very usfeul introduction to this important sector. The course covers the main steps you have to know if you want to enter in this competitive environment.

創建者 Thibaut F

Sep 15, 2018

Nicely constructed and quite clear. I would have wished to have more time with interviews and business cases (interviews with some entrepreuneurs)

創建者 Hesser T

Apr 08, 2020

Very good overview of entrepreneurship. Real word advises are provided but not sure how to make them work!

創建者 Abba E

Oct 19, 2018

I love this Tutorial.... i ave learnt so much about my self with respect to Entrepreneurship

創建者 FRANCK K S N

Jul 07, 2020

très bon cours avec assez d'exemple donner par des entrepreneurs j'ai aimé

創建者 Akinleye M N

Jul 22, 2020

IT IS A BEAUTIFUL COURSE I RECOMMEND FOR EVERYONE ACROSS THE GLOBE

創建者 Manish G

Aug 06, 2020

its a nice platform to follow our up gradation of tour skills

創建者 Kabir B

Nov 06, 2018

A very good presentation and lecture delivery.

創建者 Daniel I

Jul 09, 2020

It was amazing. I was glad to be part of it.

創建者 Kainaat T

Aug 29, 2020

it is best course for career building

創建者 Evbuomwan O M

Jul 11, 2020

amazing course

創建者 NWOBIA V K

Jul 22, 2020

its ok