Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit

學生對 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit 的評價和反饋

4.8
740 個評分
168 條評論

課程概述

This course covers in the chronological order each defining step of an entrepreneurial project. It begins with very personal considerations related to getting to better know yourself better so as to decide if you are ready for the multiple challenges of entrepreneurship. It then deals with creativity in order to provide the right set of tools to find an idea with the right potential to disrupt an existing business. We then discuss how to gather a founding team, how to raise money to initiate the project, and how to deal with day to day cash management. Later in the course, we discuss the art of selling, focusing on business to business sales, and how to measure the product launch phase using cohort analysis. Later on, we discuss the challenges of HR in an entrepreneurial environment, and of recruiting at a point where nobody knows your company. We then describe very practical techniques to initiate the international development of a small company. Last, we cover the exit strategy topic....

熱門審閱

AS
2019年7月6日

Structured, clear and understandable course that brings the knowledge and new ideas, as well as completes the existing knowledge and gives the new perspectives about certain subjects. Thank you

YM
2020年5月31日

It is one of the strategically planned courses. I like to thank the course creator and given an opportunity to learn an entrepreneurship strategy from ideation to exit.

篩選依據:

126 - Entrepreneurship Strategy: From Ideation to Exit 的 150 個評論(共 166 個)

創建者 Odutayo O O

2020年7月7日

It's nice

創建者 Georges E N M

2019年2月16日

Excellent

創建者 Taiwo T O

2020年8月10日

Amazing

創建者 Sreemathi G S

2020年5月4日

Awesome

創建者 Usman D O

2020年7月27日

LOVELY

創建者 VijinV V

2020年7月20日

Good

創建者 MERCEDES C

2020年7月20日

....

創建者 Ukaegbu A A

2020年7月19日

Nice

創建者 Opara F c

2020年7月18日

okay

創建者 Fakoya O P

2020年7月18日

good

創建者 OMOYIN I I

2020年7月16日

good

創建者 Basil m

2020年7月15日

Good

創建者 Kanaga D s

2020年7月13日

Good

創建者 Chukwueke U C

2020年7月7日

Good

創建者 Ashish I

2020年6月21日

Good

創建者 Shreya M

2020年6月9日

Good

創建者 James S E

2020年7月18日

Ok

創建者 ARSHAD S 1

2020年11月5日

創建者 Thierry S

2019年10月4日

This was an excellent class. The content is relevant to anyone wanting to start a business. It provides useful information and techniques for choosing and developing your business. Ambroise is an excellent and energetic teacher. I gave the class 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the peer grading approach used for some of the assignments. I sometimes got the impression that some students didn't fully understand the assignments, which of course can impact their grades. It turns out that an another student's misunderstanding can also affect your grade because he/she will be doing a peer review of your work. Language issues come into play since many of the students appear not to be native English speakers. The class could perhaps benefit from having a glossary that clearly defines some of the terms used during the course to clear up the confusion among some of the students.

創建者 Paul B

2018年10月19日

If you are thinking about launching an app, product, or business, this course will force you to do some thinking about early-stage finance, sales, hiring, and operations. The lectures are well produced, but the quality of content varies. You'll get some tips for social engineering your way through cold calls and early sales meetings, but little about how to make the best of an online advertising budget. Quizzes and assignments are reasonable, and as I said, force you to do at least some thinking about your priorities and the future of your business idea.

創建者 Uxue G I

2020年9月27日

The course is very well structured. It gives you a very good idea of the entrepreneurship process and helps you understand essential concepts. I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in creating their own project and willing to have some light and clarification on their way. However, the course is very male-oriented and I would recommend to change some vocabulary and presentation visuals in favour of gender equality. That is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars to it.

創建者 OWEI P I

2020年7月13日

the course is a great one. I think everyone should consider taking it if you want to start up your own business or become an entrepreneur especially because we live in a cooperate society, so taking this course will not be a waste of your time

創建者 Messias U

2020年11月3日

This course gives a roadmap from the start to creating a solid business with an international perspective. I loved what they teach about the exit strategy. It teaches how to exit on the high end, not on the low end.

創建者 Deepti S

2019年2月5日

This course is a good starting point for new entrepreneurs to learn about the entrepreneurial journey. Good tips and actionable advice is shared throughout the course

創建者 ALFONSO M M

2020年9月15日

A very usfeul introduction to this important sector. The course covers the main steps you have to know if you want to enter in this competitive environment.