Chevron Left
返回到 Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success

學生對 密歇根州立大学 提供的 Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success 的評價和反饋

4.5
569 個評分
176 條評論

課程概述

This course is the first in a series on starting a business. Though new venture creation is the focus of the specialization, this course is important for everyone.To create a successful business it is not only about what you do (technical execution), it is also about how you think. This course provides learners with insights to re-frame their thinking in order to maximize their chances for success. So what can a learner expect to gain from this course? At the end of this course a learner: 1.) will be able to argue effectively against all of the reasons for not starting their business (or reaching some goal); 2.) will be able to operate effectively within the new framework or model for starting a business (or any new endeavor), thus increasing their chances for success; and 3.) will be able to make the initial business startup decisions of what type of business to start, and what type of business owner to be. Having an entrepreneurial mindset is critical to being successful as an entrepreneur. An entrepreneurial mindset stands alone in terms of its importance. No other attribute, personality, inherent entrepreneurial proclivities, training, or demographic profile is common to all successful entrepreneurs whether Warren Buffet, Steve Jobs, or the neighborhood florist or grocer. The course provides learners with an understanding of the attributes and perspectives of an entrepreneurial mindset, and the process to acquire one. We suggest that learners bring an open mind and be willing to thoroughly explore the nascent business ventures they have been carrying with them.The course introduces concepts that enables a person to start a trans-formative process in the way they think generally, and in the way they think about business specifically. This new way of thinking has the potential to positively impact not only them, but their family, and community....

熱門審閱

RS
2021年8月22日

For an absolute novice this was a great insight into starting your own startup. A strong foundational course that covers in detail what is required from a person to run and sustain a business.

MR
2020年8月16日

This course is very helpful for who want to start a business venture. This course already changed my opinion about starting a business. Thanks to all who crate this type course.

篩選依據:

126 - Developing An Entrepreneurial Mindset: First Step Towards Success 的 150 個評論(共 176 個)

創建者 Umme H M

2020年8月30日

Very nice

創建者 Rajesh R

2020年9月23日

Nice!!!!

創建者 jhosua i

2021年5月11日

buena

創建者 mirella c

2021年5月4日

loved

創建者 Anaclaudia V T

2021年11月22日

good

創建者 Tshedup D

2020年2月5日

good

創建者 Phinu M J

2020年6月25日

More than becoming an Entrepreneur, my purpose was to get rid of my inhibitions! And boy! this course did succeed in helping me with that!

As a teacher, i see the amount of hard work the team has put in and how you kept pushing me (Sometimes to the point of hating it;) wanting to give it up, but encouraging me to stay-put), reflected your commitment to make me touch the finishing point:)

Good luck in creating more HAPPY LEARNERS!

創建者 Donavan E

2018年9月21日

Great course. It helped me rekindle my passion and enthusiasm for entrepreneurship. It really helped me look at failure in a new light. now more than ever, failure will not stop me from pursuing my goal of owning my business but will be the pivot upon which I persevere

創建者 Jacqui T

2020年8月30日

Great course and new understanding of how to be a more effective entrepreneur. The course in general just needed a little more visual representations, instead of just words on powerpoint but otherwise it was great. Highly recommended.

thanks

創建者 Kevin A

2016年3月19日

Great course! Would have given it 5 stars , but this first course by itself is not much. I'm definitely going to check out the other courses in the specialization, as I'm pretty confident that as a whole it will be more complete.

創建者 MARION W

2020年10月27日

Honestly, I REALLY enjoyed this course. It helped me who often feels very anti-business to see the great opportunities and value entrepreneurship has in this world.

創建者 Jennifer G

2020年9月16日

This course gave me courage and helped me see a pathway to starting my own business. It no longer seems an impossible goal....though it will take a lot of work!

創建者 Gábor Z H

2016年6月11日

Good material, insightful thoughts about starting a business. However, course material could be better quality. Looking forward to the following courses.

創建者 Abdul T S

2020年8月15日

Thank you for guiding me through the business World as an entrepreneurial. I learned a lot, you people are the best.

創建者 Romina V

2021年4月18日

Todo el curso está muy bien explicado y ahora estoy preparada y con la mentalidad correcta para iniciar mi negocio.

創建者 Sandile N

2020年8月28日

Some Peers don't take reviews seriously they just do it to move on to the next lesson not considering other.

創建者 Abhishek A J

2020年5月16日

Very nice structured course to come out of your comfort zone and get the perfect business mindset

創建者 Tejas L

2020年10月4日

the course was quite informative, discussions and topics covered cleared many of my doubts.

創建者 Manikandan K

2020年9月20日

Excellent course. I learned about entrepreneur skills and different principles of business.

創建者 hamza m

2019年2月9日

Nice course. Although real people who want to do something, just do something.

創建者 E A

2020年6月20日

Very well organized and interesting course. Thanks, really enjoyed it,

創建者 ISHAN S

2020年9月17日

session was very useful with practical experience.

創建者 SACHINKUMAR R J

2020年5月20日

It was nice experience of learning

創建者 Aliexo f

2016年2月14日

take the first step forward

創建者 Lenny B

2020年5月25日

Got me thinking. Thank you