Chevron Left
返回到 Enterprise System Management and Security

學生對 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Enterprise System Management and Security 的評價和反饋

4.6
221 個評分
49 個審閱

課程概述

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

熱門審閱

SD

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

II

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

篩選依據:

26 - Enterprise System Management and Security 的 48 個評論(共 48 個)

創建者 Nuredin A

Sep 24, 2018

That is Nice course !!

創建者 Mbulaheni l M

Oct 01, 2018

superb course and very superb delivery by the lecture

創建者 Sizolwethu D

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

創建者 Yash P

Nov 04, 2018

Awesome Course on Security also some networking 101 also virtualization and many more topics for beginner level

創建者 Onur D

Jul 13, 2018

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

創建者 Wallat A

Apr 04, 2019

supper

創建者 Muhammed B

May 06, 2019

It is nice and very clear.

創建者 Simana

Apr 08, 2019

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

創建者 Muhammad F K

Jun 11, 2019

Superb subject .!!!

創建者 Benjamin O

Jun 19, 2019

Great course on the basis of Computer Security and Networks regarding Enterprise systems.

創建者 Yousfi M A

Jul 03, 2019

talented and competent teacher

interested course

創建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

創建者 Jalen M F

Jan 10, 2019

love the instructor but some things can be challenging as some assignments or test rely on material you have to research on your own

創建者 rohini p

Aug 24, 2018

Good course for network related subjects. I enjoyed the course

創建者 Larry W P

Sep 06, 2018

Elementary, but good review.

創建者 Santosh K T

Feb 05, 2018

Great course.

創建者 Eric K N

Apr 04, 2019

Nice intro

創建者 ABDUL N M

Apr 03, 2019

The practicals aspects are really good

創建者 Ishmael N S

Apr 30, 2019

good

創建者 Tsamo D C V

Jun 28, 2019

very good, l've learned a lot of things during this course.

thank's to the trainer

創建者 Aniello G

Jul 20, 2019

Really good course!

創建者 Biswa J

May 07, 2019

One of the best Course . Thanks.

創建者 Alessandro R

Mar 23, 2018

It was ok, but not what I have expected. Almost not interactive and no anmiations. Just slides.