Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学应用

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学应用 的評價和反饋

4.8
1,012 個評分
180 條評論

課程概述

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

熱門審閱

VS
2020年8月7日

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.\n\nMy only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA
2020年8月28日

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

篩選依據:

151 - 工程力学应用 的 175 個評論(共 177 個)

創建者 Sujay C D

2020年6月25日

.

創建者 Joshua K

2016年11月28日

Superb instruction, great that there are optional levels of problem-solving (i.e., for those wanting only a review of the topic, you can do just the worksheet problems and skip practice problems). Still, the "none of the above" options on quizzes with numerical answers is something I would reconsider.

創建者 Yongchul J

2019年10月2日

This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to study Statics again in a short period of time. But, to be honest, still I couldn't understand some problems and quiz related to friction.

創建者 Vladimir I

2016年2月23日

I am not really happy with the quality of the course, but the courses from Dr. Whiteman are the only mechanical engineering courses available on Coursera. And it seems that Dr. Whiteman is very enthusiastic, so I am grateful for his efforts. Well done!

創建者 Pranavi

2019年6月26日

nice course but our doubts are not being cleared.So,i lost interest in doing the course.You can have a special team of instructors to clarify our doubts.This is my humble suggestion.

創建者 Kareem A

2016年3月18日

I really wanna thank Dr. Wayne for his efforts in this course, it really refreshed my Knowledge and add new skills, Great work

創建者 Mannu K

2020年7月24日

this course is very important of engineering life.im very happy complete this course.thank you so much

創建者 Deeptanil D

2020年7月13日

In the Week 4 Quiz, the test does not take any of the answers as correct for question 1.

創建者 Andrea A G

2015年9月20日

Great review of various aspects of mechanical engineering, a "must" for any engineer

創建者 Muhammad A H

2020年6月10日

A good course to build up skills and experience.

創建者 KUMARASWAMY G

2020年10月6日

little difficulty to understand week 4 topics

創建者 K S K

2020年6月19日

GOOD FUNDAMENTAL COURSE

創建者 Edgar C V

2017年11月26日

7 days is not time enogh

創建者 Xabier A

2015年10月24日

Very well explained.

創建者 JORGE A Y H

2018年1月30日

Great review course

創建者 ANSAR

2020年9月1日

very good

創建者 1003 A k

2020年7月11日

good sir

創建者 Shahnam A N

2021年8月23日

good

創建者 Vivek G

2021年1月15日

Good

創建者 Shone G

2020年7月9日

good

創建者 p s

2020年5月12日

Good

創建者 Frankie L

2017年9月16日

G

創建者 Bruno B

2021年6月10日

the course content is great, but the lack of explanation of practice problems and difficulties to retake tests are frustrating, I wqtched all lectures but could not complete the course because of these issues.

創建者 CE B N S

2020年7月1日

It was good but introduction of Engineering was best

創建者 Tan W L

2017年3月17日

Useless forum