Chevron Left
返回到 工程力学应用

學生對 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 工程力学应用 的評價和反饋

4.8
835 個評分
149 條評論

課程概述

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

熱門審閱

VS

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.\n\nMy only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

篩選依據:

126 - 工程力学应用 的 146 個評論(共 146 個)

創建者 Joshua K

Nov 28, 2016

Superb instruction, great that there are optional levels of problem-solving (i.e., for those wanting only a review of the topic, you can do just the worksheet problems and skip practice problems). Still, the "none of the above" options on quizzes with numerical answers is something I would reconsider.

創建者 Yongchul J

Oct 02, 2019

This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to study Statics again in a short period of time. But, to be honest, still I couldn't understand some problems and quiz related to friction.

創建者 Vladimir I

Feb 23, 2016

I am not really happy with the quality of the course, but the courses from Dr. Whiteman are the only mechanical engineering courses available on Coursera. And it seems that Dr. Whiteman is very enthusiastic, so I am grateful for his efforts. Well done!

創建者 Pranavi C

Jun 26, 2019

nice course but our doubts are not being cleared.So,i lost interest in doing the course.You can have a special team of instructors to clarify our doubts.This is my humble suggestion.

創建者 Kareem A

Mar 18, 2016

I really wanna thank Dr. Wayne for his efforts in this course, it really refreshed my Knowledge and add new skills, Great work

創建者 Mannu K

Jul 24, 2020

this course is very important of engineering life.im very happy complete this course.thank you so much

創建者 Deeptanil D

Jul 13, 2020

In the Week 4 Quiz, the test does not take any of the answers as correct for question 1.

創建者 Andrea A G

Sep 20, 2015

Great review of various aspects of mechanical engineering, a "must" for any engineer

創建者 Muhammad A H

Jun 10, 2020

A good course to build up skills and experience.

創建者 K S K

Jun 19, 2020

GOOD FUNDAMENTAL COURSE

創建者 Edgar C V

Nov 26, 2017

7 days is not time enogh

創建者 Xabier A

Oct 24, 2015

Very well explained.

創建者 jorge y

Jan 30, 2018

Great review course

創建者 ANSAR

Sep 01, 2020

very good

創建者 AKASH M 0

Jul 11, 2020

good sir

創建者 Shone G

Jul 09, 2020

good

創建者 PUNDRU S R

May 12, 2020

Good

創建者 Frankie L

Sep 16, 2017

G

創建者 CE B N S

Jul 01, 2020

It was good but introduction of Engineering was best

創建者 Tan W L

Mar 17, 2017

Useless forum

創建者 GOKUL S

Jun 29, 2020

iam unable to take quiz