Chevron Left
返回到 Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

學生對 Autodesk 提供的 Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的評價和反饋

4.7
416 個評分
75 條評論

課程概述

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

熱門審閱

SC
2019年7月6日

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

HW
2021年3月12日

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

篩選依據:

1 - Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 個評論(共 75 個)

創建者 Maliha A

2019年2月15日

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

創建者 Federico G d C

2018年12月5日

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

創建者 Andrea A

2021年6月25日

The course it has been amazing, I have learned many useful things and then making a drone is very fun.

Thanks very much to all Autodesk and Coursera staff!! Now I begin the last course of this specialation.

I think to enroll also to others courses in the future.

Thanks again!!

創建者 Rahul T

2019年1月9日

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

創建者 Lev G

2019年2月20日

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

創建者 Zhou S

2020年4月25日

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

創建者 Nada A A

2019年5月29日

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

創建者 Sharath C

2019年7月7日

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

創建者 HABIMANA J W

2021年3月13日

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

創建者 Divye K

2020年7月22日

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.

Anybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

創建者 Richard L D

2020年6月15日

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

創建者 MEDAM V K R

2020年9月17日

Good course for learning Auto desk Fusion 360 applications with the live example model of modelling quadcopter

創建者 SHAILENDRA K S

2019年6月2日

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

創建者 SARVESH M R

2020年9月22日

This course gave me a clear idea of making a design from an engineering point of view!! Thanx Coursera.

創建者 Ril H

2020年5月11日

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

創建者 YASH B

2020年6月19日

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

創建者 DHARMA G 1

2020年8月23日

a very good course for simulation and then redefining our design after simulation.. and for assembly

創建者 Ernest W

2021年2月17日

Great! It gives a lot of supplementary knowledge to previous course in specialization.

創建者 Christian D A

2020年10月18日

This course has built me up, in the field of CAE using Fusion 360, I'm so glad.

創建者 Ssentumbwe E

2020年12月11日

I love structure and this brings structure to design. Thank you for th course

創建者 Muhammad T Q

2020年12月30日

Awsome course well designed and managed.learned new skills.Thaks alot

創建者 Min T H

2020年4月9日

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

創建者 Mayank B

2020年8月24日

Great tutorial to use fusion 360 for simulation and design.

創建者 Carlos H A

2021年1月24日

Great for understanding the Motion and FEM analysis

創建者 Rodrigo F H A

2020年8月7日

It is a very good course, I liked it and I like it