Chevron Left
返回到 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

學生對 Google 云端平台 提供的 End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的評價和反饋

4.6
833 個評分
131 個審閱

課程概述

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

熱門審閱

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

篩選依據:

76 - End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP 的 100 個評論(共 131 個)

創建者 Shubham M

Sep 17, 2019

It's great if one wants to know actual deployment pipeline.

創建者 Sachin K M

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

創建者 Vo C C

Jun 11, 2019

I've learnt a lot about the data pipeline.

創建者 Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

創建者 Dennys R T

Jun 16, 2019

good

創建者 Manan P

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome experience.

創建者 최철웅

Jun 16, 2019

V3RY 900D!!!

創建者 Pranshu A

Sep 21, 2019

Learned a lot from this course on Data-Preprocessing to Deploying a model and making predictions.

創建者 Naman M

Sep 23, 2019

great

創建者 Pierre L M

Sep 30, 2019

Good course overall, maybe the labs are too short or too easy, maybe it would be better to have a link to a doc with some related tasks.

Two labs were missing, one I could see while looking around in the notebooks, but the last one I didn't, i would have appreciated since I don't know flask yet

創建者 Marco M

Oct 21, 2019

Very good course

創建者 Ayush T

Oct 12, 2019

Without a doubt, a great recap of the last specialization.

創建者 Elthon D F

Oct 14, 2019

Excepcional!!!

創建者 Hemant D K

Nov 24, 2018

Its good one.

創建者 arnaud k

Jan 09, 2019

Overall this is a very well structured and well delivered course i learned a lot from it.

But I couldn't reproduce some of the examples on local machine so 4 stars for now.

創建者 Lloyd P

Jan 01, 2019

The qwiklabs interface to GCP is a little cumbersome. The need to start and stop sessions with each lesson wastes some time. I would prefer if the course came with a GCP credit and we were able to use our own accounts and still have a way to keep track of progress,..

創建者 vincent p

Feb 06, 2019

Needs more explanations about the performance.

I do not understand why processing is so slow.

it is dozens of minutes or even more than 1 hour to process a few gigabytes.

Datalab takes more than 5 minutes to start, why ?

創建者 Rohan S

Feb 24, 2019

This course is more suitable for learners who have some prior familiarity with machine learning. For people who are unfamiliar with the Google Cloud Platform, this course walks you through all the steps required to build a simple model on Google Cloud Platform. Overall, the course was good, but I would recommend previous experience with machine learning to avoid stalling.

創建者 Luis E O

Apr 04, 2019

Excelente

創建者 Aditya h

Sep 12, 2018

Good overview of end to end ML utilizing GCP starting from preparing the data set from Bigquery , utilizing data lab for building the model on a smaller dataset, Moving to Cloud ML engine to perform distributed training on a larger dataset, using Apache beam for pre-processing the data before serving and google app engine to finally serve the model

創建者 Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

Great overview of the tools needed for deploying models for GCP. 4 stars are only because of lab technical issues.

創建者 Win S

Nov 21, 2018

Very hard to understand all the code, is there any prerequisite for this course? // It is seriously hard.

創建者 Jonathan S

Oct 13, 2018

It is an amazing demonstration of what Google Cloud can do in just a few lines of code, but a couple of the labs did not completely work for me, especially when it came to running jobs on Cloud ML. They were not essential, and the experience was still great.

創建者 Mauro B

Sep 19, 2018

Interesting hands-on course. You can grasp the full workflow from exploring a dataset, select/validate and transform inputs, define the model, train and validate it in a small scale and on Google Cloud Engine.

創建者 Putcha L N R

Jun 20, 2019

Pretty good start to the specialization, by reviewing the topics of the previous specialization! Looking forward to the rest of the specialization!