Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

學生對 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的評價和反饋

4.7
1,874 個評分
456 條評論

課程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

熱門審閱

BO
2018年6月30日

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

JD
2021年3月19日

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

篩選依據:

351 - Managing Employee Performance 的 375 個評論(共 447 個)

創建者 balagangadhar

2020年8月31日

Good

創建者 POOJA D

2020年8月23日

good

創建者 vanshika a

2020年8月21日

good

創建者 �SADHARAN G

2020年8月21日

good

創建者 Lucky s

2020年8月21日

good

創建者 praveen p

2020年8月17日

good

創建者 Mohamed s m

2020年8月9日

good

創建者 Lisha M

2020年8月3日

Good

創建者 Mona A A

2020年6月16日

GOOD

創建者 MINARUL H R

2020年5月6日

nice

創建者 Arvind s

2019年4月25日

GOOD

創建者 Kiran k

2016年6月13日

good

創建者 Namrata S

2020年5月5日

:)

創建者 chinhlqsb61345

2020年2月22日

<3

創建者 Maria N

2018年5月31日

Fa

創建者 Veronica L

2020年5月31日

V

創建者 CHARLES M

2018年8月9日

g

創建者 REMONA W

2018年6月24日

V

創建者 ALEEYA S

2017年6月8日

G

創建者 Claire M

2020年10月24日

Larry Bourgerie has done a great job delivering this course on Managing Employee Performance. I love the clear objectives and detailed explanation on how to implement each topic. The course has increased my knowledge and understanding of the subject, and also boosted my confidence that benefits my work and career.

創建者 Matthias B

2017年5月21日

Useful, hands-on, overview on employee performance management issues including in-depth tools, recommendations. Great for your daily work. IMO Bourgerie has fun teaching his stuff. A bit less intervowen with theory/concepts than Budd's course and questions are a bit easier. Would recommend it nevertheless.

創建者 Brett B

2021年2月15日

Outstanding content, but some of the test questions were confusing and a bit misleading. That being said, because I had to do to more study to reach my goals on the quizzes and tests, so I probably learned a great deal more from this course than if I'd achieved 100% on the first try every time.

創建者 RASESH P

2021年1月19日

Only concern i have with course is the peer review, it is good approach However several folks have no clue what they are doing and basically its a worthless effort. Professor needs to review assignment as i feel that they are the best judge of assignments. I dont like the peer review.

創建者 Khizra S S

2019年9月4日

Very insightful and I gained perspective after attending this course. Even if one is not directly managing the function, it is important to understand the fundamentals. The content helped me in building an understanding, I will be sure to implement the concepts in coming future.

創建者 Hollis H

2017年10月14日

Very good content and delivery. Enjoying the NOW application of many strategies and suggested management practices in current position. I have already recommended this course to other professionals responsible for employees performance management. Thank you for the UPgrade!